$9.6004 my highest payment ever (Read my message)

307 395
Avatar for Jane
Written by
3 years ago

READ THOROUGHLY

You might say I'm bragging here, BUT I'M NOT. And spammers might say this is just a click bait, course not, I'll gonna show you my proof. Some spammers says I'm jealous of their points that's why I started the spammers hunt, why would I?

WE USERS WHO OPPOSE TO SPAMMERS JUST WANT TO MAKE THIS COMMUNITY ENJOYABLE AGAIN WITHOUT SPAMMERS, WE ALL JUST WANT TO BE FAIR HERE. WE ALL HAVE COMMON DENOMINATOR AND THAT'S TO GET BONUS FROM WRITING ARTICLES HERE, WE ARE NOT JEALOUS OF YOU GUYS, LET'S JUST BE FAIR!!

Anyway,

Here is my payment from last Saturday's working here, and so far the highest payment that I've got here in ReadCash. The price per points last Saturday was quite high, that was the result from muting the spammers and I've got upvotes from other authors and one is probably a power user. Less active spammers, higher price per points.

I actually don't know what was my points from last Saturday, as I woke up last Sunday at past 8 in the morning already. But this one was my screenshot last Saturday night at 10:41 pm, you can see the time on this photo below.

And this was my screenshot last Sunday at 8:27 am.

The reason why I made this article is to show to these spammers silently downvoting the comments in my articles that we can earn more points by not violating the rules of ReadCash.

I just want to remind these spammers that the payment that we receives here everyday is just a bonus from writing good articles and from giving relevant comments. But these people aren't contented from what they're earning that's why they are spamming. If you guys wants to have higher payment, then go to famous blogging sites and publish articles, because RC isn't the place you are expecting to get more money. We aren't here to claim free bch just like other crypto faucets, we are here to make blogs and RC gives us bonus in return.

To be honest, they're actually lucky because even if they don't make quality content articles, they still earn points here because of the point system which split the fund to the users. Instead of thinking what to write, they spent their time spamming everywhere.

This platform is giving us good benefits but they're just abusing it. They don't understand the real importance of this platform because they only want is money.

Money which have been the cause of the demise of many. The negative thoughts about the ways of earning more money here is ruining the credibility of this good platform, creates greediness by some users, and leads to separation of the users into two groups.

May I remind you guys that there will come a point in your life where money just stops giving you the happiness you expect it to. Experiences are more valuable. We have so much things to experience here in ReadCash. Aside from earning BitcoinCash for free;

  • We meet new people from different places which eventually became our friends.

  • We got a chance to do blogging as we never did before.

  • We got a chance to improve our writing and communication skills through writing articles and interacting with co-authors.

  • And most importantly, we did enjoy working here.

Instead of looking at money as a commodity that makes you happy, use it as a medium to search for happiness in things that money can't buy instead, as what @Pluma said, lets find our own happiness here.

Why don't you accept the fact that you did mistakes which made your account at stake. Do you guys think that taking revenge through downvoting comments on any articles of the users who oppose to spammers will make you happy? Will you earn points by doing that? A BIG NO!! You guys are just adding sins in your life. Let's all be grown ups here as @lioness777 said.

@Read.Cash already called this group as Kindergarten, a group who don't know how to make good articles. Do you guys really want to add more names here? After the 3days of muting you, will you do spamming again? Then what, mute you again? Please guys think of what you've been doing if it's right or wrong and don't blame other people if you got muted or banned here because in the first place it was your fault.

We have many newbies here, but they know the rules, they know the right thing to do to earn more points. Why don't you guys follow their good paths? Why follow a spammer and be a spammer too?

There are many ways How To Gain More Points here, and Effective Techniques on Writing Articles Easily. Learn How to Boost Your Article to Attract Viewers, Make Your Old Articles Visible to Readers for additional points. Read these articles if you want to know more.

I also advice you to read articles of @Eybyoung on how to understand ReadCash better, articles on how to gain more points by @Jdine, @Macronald, @Bestie and we even have a newbie here who already know the techniques by not violating the rules @Ph.news-2020. I saw her/his article yesterday all the points there are true and effective.

  • Read informative articles,

  • Write quality content articles,

  • Interact with other author positively,

  • Engage with your readers,

  • Apply the techniques without violating the rules, without spamming, eventually, you will gain your audience and you will gain more points.

Now that this platform will be divided into two groups, do not expect to gain more points because we will have lesser audience, but let's not focus on points as what @esciisc said. Let's just enjoy here.

I hope this will be an eye-opener to all spammers and I hope all of you guys will learn from your mistakes and do the right thing once you come back here.

NO MOVING COMMENTS TO SPAM

NO MUTING

NO DOWNVOTING

NO BANNING

NO BLOCKING

IF YOU GUYS WILL STOP SPAMMING!!

LET'S RESTORE THE PEACEFUL AND ENJOYABLE READCASH WE ONCE HAD!.

Useful Articles to Achieve High Points:

How To Gain More Points 

Effective Techniques on Writing Articles Easily

How to Boost Your Article to Attract Viewers

Make Your Old Articles Visible to Readers 

177
$ 7.76
$ 7.44 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.11 from @Telesfor
$ 0.10 from @BCHouseVE
+ 6
Sponsors of Jane
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jane
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Writing amazing articles makes you get what you deserve 💜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you. 🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I did not getting any point from last 3 days.I am working everyday but read cash are not giving me any pointI don't know why this happing with me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Contemplate what you did here, dis you got muted? Coz many got muted for 3days, or course you won't gonna earn a single cent here. And your points will be turn to -300

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hey @Jihan @EyByoung, remember that dude who attacked us? He's already banned. 😁 I received an email from rc about my complain, so he's actually a badass here, read this. https://www.reddit.com/r/btc/comments/ino9e9/read_cash_so_after_you_mute_me_for_2_days_and_you/g49e7s4/

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I already read it, what did you email at read cash? the badboy.crypto? haha good for him. Thanks for your complaints 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes that badboy crypto, so his last username was that one with deepu, he's been bannes here many times i guess. Still not fixing his behaviour. Always do bad things here. Lol..really want to intentionally messed up here

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yeah, actually I know it all along it was him haha, I replied to his comments on reddit kase 😂 I told him, "The way you swear read cash seems you didn't benefit at funds at all". I even have article with the ss of that RC replies to them.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I was actually having fun debating with him, but rc banned him already. 😂😂😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hahaha did you report him through emails?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yup... i think the subject of my email caught the attention of RC and replied to it. 😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What was your subject? haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Cursing/Personal Attack. 😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hahaha nice, subject 😆 magaya nga pag may e report ako 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Dapat tlga my subject pra iopen nla.. mga nakaraan kong emails wala kya wala dn reply. Haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nagrereply nmn yan sila pag relevant concerns. Mabilis yan mag reply lalo na sa probs sa account ilang beses na ako nag email dyan hehe. Pero dapat humble yung iba kasi makapag email parang mga boss kaya walang reply hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha.. oo ganun..dapat may respito..btw,feeling ko nga may bumalik na nmn na nireport na spammer dati, naghihiganti ata... nagcomment sa article ko kanina. At yung two reply ko minove to spam.. lol..blinock ko agad.. watch out Naruto and name..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What should I write. Promiting in youube to spam?😑😑

$ 0.00
3 years ago

how did you complaint? I have another bomb for spammer queen. I really don't know how to complaint

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Just email them. 😅 go to your menu, then click hello@readcash... who's that queen?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I know that.. but they don't give reply to mail... is there any way to complain through reddit? ops not queen...king king😉😉😉

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Maybe you put a subject that will catch simon's attention to open you email. Among all my emails, only 2 have replies. 😅 maybe you can comment on his article on reddit and tell him to check your email. 😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

..okay...it's time to banish spammer king

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Whos that pokemon? I'm curious. 😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I expoosed him few days ago...570+ subscriber spammer😅😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Devjani? Is she still active?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I blocked him...don't know

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh..may be have new account now

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Is he still spamming???

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Who? 😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

spammer king

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I’m so happy for you because everyone who works harder needs to take what he/she deserves 💜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you. That only proves that if we will do good here, we will be rewarded

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow. hahah. i hope me too. heheh. you've got $9.4 wow. i hope i will reach it soon. i think that usd to php is almost 460 pesos. wow. i'm a newbie here so i want to reach it soon. hehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Don't be in a rush dear. We're not racing here. Everything will happen in due time. Newbies should know the rules and how to gain points here without violating the rules

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hahaha ok. hahaha true there are no race in this site. hahaha. sorry.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really they should be rewarding anybody who puts serious effort into fighting spam. It does seem to have been a bit better the last few days.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, because many participate to combat these spammers

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sana all -Filipinos

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This post has really motivated me to keep working hard here, please keep doing good. And congrats, cheers.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you.. i always make sure that my articles have motivating stories..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

They spammers have got it wrong totally, when you wrote against them they thought it was out of jealousy, to them it doesn't matter how the points are earned. Thank you for this article which clearly shows to the spammers that someone can earn good amount of points for doing the right thing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

They're not being professional here, just like what rc said, kindergarten.. we should be grown ups here and play fairly.. they need to be educated more about this platform

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The first question is, do they think there is need for education here? They certainly doesn't think so, if they want to know how things works here, there are several articles written about that here for anyone who wants to know.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah I know that, but still they need guidance here and always remind them not to do bad

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's annoying some time, even when you tried to help some of them by educating them they feel you are proving too know

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah I know that, but let's not lose hope, someday they will listen to us

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well done and way to teach spammers a lesson

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hope they will mind this, as they doesn't care about anything here..just their points.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow, congratulations

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It’s good to know that those kinds of numbers are indeed possible on this platform.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Of course yes, only if we do good, not violate the rules... it's also because of some upvotes from some authors here.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hmmm I would suggest make your own website blog. You would earn limitless than 9$

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don't have time for that even if i want to, i have a full time job here. That's why I prefer staying here. Already enjoyed with new people I've met here. But maybe next time after my contract, I'll consider it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What is this contract about? I don’t have any contract in read.cash this is freelance writing right ? 😂🤔🤔🤔

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I mean the contract in my current job. 😅 i didn't said its here in RC. 😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow😯 congrats 🥳 reading this article motivates me to work hard and someday can achieve a higher points. But I will not expect. I will just try my very best in where my efforts can bring me and be contented on what will I have and will got in the future as long as it will not Freeze into 0😆😊 thanks for always sharing helpful tips to us❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you. I appreciate those who are contented to their points they're receiving here and not wanting for more. I will only make someone greedy if wanting for more. Just like what spammers did. Greediness was the reason why they did such things

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes hoping spammers will change for the better.Im really contented with my points right now than seeing 0 point it makes me sad now I'm happy no zero at all.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you. I hope all newbies think like you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow, you've got a lot, Congrats Jane happy for you, your hardworks hunting spammers are paid off its not easy to hunt because they are counter-attacking us now. Congrats again! I hope this will inspire them to gain a lot of points in a legal way is not impossible, they should take it from you, you are the living proof.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I just hope they will read this. Spammers are back again. Hayst. They're just so hardheaded.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

They are back after being mute 😲🙊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think you can noticed that too.. we are loaded here again. It was only 3days. So now they're back.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah, I also notice it. They are back haunting again. Theyy are really not learning.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Some have new account

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very well said sis. In addition to this I think we should all be careful and be a responsible RC citizen when in comes to inviting people to this platform/community don't just invite people to use this platform for the sake of additional earnings. Make sure to educate those people that you're going to invite. Educate them well on how RC really works don't give them the impression that joining RC is easy money coz its not.

$ 0.01
3 years ago

True.. should I add it there ☝️😅 just kidding.. for sure readers wilk gonna read your comment, thank you so much sis.. and yes, many users here are just inviting for the sake of affiliate payment.. that's the reason why their number gradually increase, and now they're back, still have few who's spamming. Didn't really learn from their mistakes

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Exactly, the reason why Im saying this... I personally witness/experienced it. I saw one post on fb about RC with there referal code. But the way this person explains how RC works is really promising like you will really have an of earning big money in RC is just a piece of cake. I made a comment on that person's post asking how? Then this person sent me a message giving me instructions (without telling that I'm already a RC user ☺) and its really disappointing coz one of the instruction was go to google search type/search a topic or an article that you want to publish then copy and paste it to RC. 🙄🙃 And thats it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

And that is how spamming and plagiarizing started, lack of education. Since RC banned himself, he can't give update and orient the users, but if they're just a responsible user, they should be reading the rules before hey get started here. Every platform have that, for sure theyknow that. It's just, they want to earn more by doing bad things here.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I know, if only these people would think less of themselves, start acting like grown ups, focus on learning how to enhance/develop their writing skills and responsible RC user ... none of this would have happened.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

True. And they shouldn't only think about mlney here. I think there are some who are insecure or jealous with this post, 2 users have just unsubscribe me. Lol. I had conversation with one reader here, insisting that we all are here for money. Tsk. You can check the comments here. You'll see it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh well, yes that is correct were all here for money and I'm not going to argue on that as I've mentioned before we have our common denominator here and that is to earn something but that's not actually the issue we're facing right now. The issue is how they do it. This platform is meant for people to earn and learn at the same time. You mentioned in this article that RC called this group as kindergarten a group of people who doesn't know how to write good articles. I also read one article about this I just can't remember the exact words stated on that article but I was offended because on that article Philippines is mentioned as one of the country who doesnt have good writing ability and the main goal of RC is to help and teach these people to do something instead of just asking money. These were not the exact words but thats what I remember. Anyway the point is are we just going to accept that statement thay we are all kindergarten and prove this people that we're the group of people who doesn't have good writing skills? Are we just going to settle on that statement because we are all here for money?

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Exactly, they always focus on gaining more money that leads them to do bad things here. Yes we are here to gain money, but we shouldn't aim for more coz it's already greediness, rc already told us that he can't replace the money we're getting from our full time job.. other's really don't understand it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice work dear. Thank you for this piece. It gets to show that there is reward for hard work.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

They are actually back. We should be vigilant. Sooner or later they will do spammin again.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I just hope for the best. I will do my part.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great reading, personally have not experienced spammers already, but spammers are not welcomed everywhere. I signed in to have some extra money I must say, but not for nothing. I also love to create and write, but not good in english, and here I met a bunch of kind people I had great conversations with and that is so much more rewarding than payout😂 RC is my favourute social plarform right now, and I am glad for your success, this article proves you deserve it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much, don't say you're not good in English because you're even better than me. And I like what you've said that you love this platform already. If these spammers will only see the essence of this platform, for sure it will be more enjoyable here.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I really agree with you we should not make earning our primary aim here , we should make finding happy and new friends that aim for our being here,we have the opportunity to meet and talk with people from differnt countries even if we do not get to see them...dear friends, please keep making this place better for every one, and to you @Jane , keep on improving atleast your efforts are not in vain and you can see that, so keep up the good work

$ 0.00
3 years ago

They're back again from being muted, some are doin spamming again..they really don't learn from their mistakes..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

don't worry about that, you have tried your best, so just leave them something worse is yet to befall them because I know now that RC sees it all

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I know, I don't actually mind them anymore. But silently observing some, especially the ones on my list.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

don't be disturbed,just be silent as if you don't know what is going on at least spamming is now minimal,if they were too much then you can react

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Of course I will. Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

you are welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Soon I'll find a solution for spammers, but for now we need to be vigilant. this is one of those items recommended for everyone and they are needed to scare spam

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The spammers are back from being muted, as you can noticed, we are loaded here again.. they're using a new style again.. so yeah we should be vigilant

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yo guys are getting paid? Lol that's nice im kinda jealous for that hahhaa.Congratulations

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We're being paid for our hard work here. I guess you too as well

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow ! Congratulations .🎉 I hope that one day i could earn that much too . Hayssss. so far i didn't got $1 in one day . But still im happy to be here .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, we should be happy for being here. We shouldn't just think about the money. Thank you. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This platform is also a stress reliever for me hahaha .i enjoy reading articles and commenting .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

If you can't write anything, that's the good way to earn points.. lol. Reading and commenting

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha i also make article but i think its not much good ..😅 Because my points aren't increase.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Don't be in a rush, the start is really hard.. but just keep going and you will get the audience you want

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for motivating me .😊😇 Your such a good person .🤗

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow! That's a lot of points and big amount for 1 day earnings. I can't even reach 1$ a day now since the day that spammers invade this community. All your effort to expose those spammers paid off and giving tips to other users as well. You're a good writer too. I wish I can have points like that. Thanks for sharing! Good day!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

congratulations! you deserved it, that is what you reap in your hardwork, of being a moderator and a model in following the rules in this platform. wishing to be one among the stars like you in the sky, that we look up and follow. all your effort in reforming this platform had been paid off. I am happy for you and hope that we have a good environment now.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I can feel that the spammers are back. Many are commenting no spam messages but I know it was them. They just change there style because they know they will be moved to spam again. But I don't mind them now, for as lon as they will not comment gibberish words here

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow, You really deserve it. For me I only get $0.6 - $1 a day but I so happy just by getting a $0.6 a day. I'm happy for you and keep up the good work. BTW, this is so inspiring too, I wish I can be like you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I started as being newbie too.. and it was really hard for me toget high points but eventually, I gained my audience and started to gain more points. It's just a matter of time. No need to rush here

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah, I'm not rushing because I have so much time and I'm still 15, I have so much experience and learn before I become great like you :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I just love this article. When you are consistent with what you write and maintain the highest quality, there is no doubt that you will reap good rewards.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

As what I've said in some of my articles before, just keep doing great here, and you'll be rewarded

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is excellent. We are all supporting you and you community watch. Great job dear. You are helping read.cash in a really great way

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you..we all should be fair here.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your working really great. This is also of your hard work result.hope one day I will got a good reward of my hard. Congratulations for a great success

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Everyone can have that, as long as you will not violate the rules of RC. Everything happens in due time. Just continue doing good here

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations this shows how hard-working you're, posting quality write-up, keep working hard dear, more achievements to come.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow nice job

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow keep up the good work

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Keep up the good work you deserve that earning, im muted for 1 day but im not a spammer im muted becoz i create a new account and upvote my article so i got muted for 1 day, thank you for sharing this it inspired me to work hard for my articles👍.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm doing my best here in read cash. Not violating all the rules is my key here not about gaining high points.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hope everyone think like you do

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congrtas mine is just about 2 usd hehe, but thats huge for me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's already huge, knowing that the price points now is almost 400 for $1

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hwhw thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thats very informative and eye opening article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Please suggest m how i could earn more and more

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Click the links I attached above and read those articles. the ones highlighted in blue color

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Fantastic post - thank you and keep it up!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

[deleted]

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You cannot earn here by copying lyrics from the internet.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulation to your good and hard work too. Keep your enemy below your foot and grow up as a mountain

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's a meaningful phrase. You're right. Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You know what, I'm not surprised considering both your effort and the quality of your posts. I hope you earn more and more than this amount 😌

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm not hoping for more as money will make us greedy, I'm happy having that kind of payment despite of my busy work here

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You did a good job. ! Keep it up. So i am so inspired to write more good articles.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you, 1_2 per day is enough, or else too much articles will cause traffic and overloading here.. and lesser price per points..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok. Thank you so much for the information that you give. Will noted it 😘😉

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Galing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very good your writing, I agree with everything you say.

Good lucky Read.Cash and community

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow,. congrats ma'am. You deserve it. God bless..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Please subscribe me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Are you new? Or just lifted from being muted? If you don't want to be banned or muted here, do not beg for subscriptions. Coz if you will only give relevant comment, then the authors will gonna subscribe you. Please stop doing such thing, that is considered as spam.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good post and congrats 👍👍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Keep up bro. You made it. Wish up up up up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congrats for that huge achievement. I hope everything's clear now

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hmm me help to as for you to him no nice...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Keep writing and sharing your experiences. This types of content make us more inspired.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm always here to inspire and motivate others. But some people think it's bragging, and spammers took revenge of me because I reported them as spammers. But I hope this will become an eye opener to them.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

an honest person never lose to evil. Carry on sis

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wish I can earn like that

$ 0.00
3 years ago

𝑆𝐴𝑁𝑎 𝑎𝑙𝑙 𝑎𝑡𝑒🤣 𝑏𝑎ℎ𝑖𝑛𝑒 𝑎𝑘🤣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Pagtrabaho uday, yaw pagpinangupya

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Crypto faucets are very different from read.cash but congratulations to you for the huge earnings. Enjoy your bch!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's what I stated up there. We're aren't claiming free crypto here like in crypo faucets, we are to write good articles and rc give us bonus. We shouldn't abuse this good platform.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are doing great. Let no one make you stop your good works. Thanks and congratulations

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you too.. we are all doing great combating those spammers.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yea

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow! congratulations. Keep going! Keep writing good articles and bless you more

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you. You guys should do the same. Let's all work fair here.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations dear. Keep it up.....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice.congralution dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It all see in your article how hard your brain cracking thats a great inspiration. I still new here so i keep try to read different ärticle to know what is better option to approach to hit same ill be honest to you i need money but also i like to try to make a good article but as you said there s already 2 groups here so it affecting us which flow we will follow anyway

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We shouldn't aim for more money here in rc, coz all we'd received are just bonus, and we're not divided yet, but rc is planning to... just continue doing what is right. Eventually you'll earn more here.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Come on! Lets be honest my dear. We all is attracted here to use read.cash because of money and read.cash already know that fact. Thats also there goal they give free money thru bch and they get enough user so there site get alot visit which is one of there income. and they can gain enough for there. But your right in one aspect that if we want to make this platform stay longer we should care for it since it can be part of our livelihood. But dont say that we dont strive for the money because there is no people who dont need money.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm honest here dearx coz if I'm not, i won't be saying all thise stuffs.. There's a difference when you say we need money and we need more money. The other one is contentment, while the other one is greediness..

If you have read my article thoroughly, I clearky stated there the money is the cause of the demise of many, and that's one of the reasln why these spammers did spamming coz they weren't contented from the cents they've received here.

Try to read RC articles for you yo understand well that rc is just giving us a bonus, he cannot replace the salar we are getting from our job. He clearly stated there that, if we wants more money, we should find a blogging site where you can earn full monthly salary from blogging.

Hope you understand what i am up to.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I read fully your article and Im not against it but i only honestly answer your comment on my comment, so its different matter im honest to myself so i wouldn't say im not aiming for money because if i only want to write only there is site where you can enhance it. So i answer fully you on that matters.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

And now you're retrieving it, you said we all are attracted to rc because of money.. it simply imply other meaning..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well i said that and i will not deny it ask everyone here ask every read.cash user if what is the reason they use read.cash? Ask it also yourself ? Did you really not attracted on the bonus you called ? Did you instantly use read.cash without reason or benefit?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

First of all, you don't know my reason why I'm here. So do not jump into conclusion. The first thing I liked in this platform is it helps to improve my writing skills. It is my first time to do blogging and thanks to RC for giving us opportunity to improve our writin skills. The second one is to know more about BCH and other cryptocurrencies. Through this platform, i'll be able to learn more information that I wanted to. I don't know BCH before, only here in RC. If you wi go through my old articles ,you will understand my explanation better. But I bet you wont spare time for that.

Not all people have the same thoughts and perception towards things. If that is your pov, then I won't argue with that, but do not think we are all the same here coz we're not. Yo don't know some users here yet, maybe you're just new. Once you get to know them, you'll understand that it is not only money that we are after, BUT THE EXPERIENCE HERE. AND I STATED IT IN MY ARTICLE. THANK YOU.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Im not going to argue with you about the reason why your in rc we talk about here the word "attracted" its differ on reason. Youre the who conclude already we only talk about we only talk about why you enter not reason why you stay.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So sad that you didn't get my point, anyway i don't want more commotion here. If you were offended, then sorry? But one thing I want to say, we shouldn't always jump into conclusion. thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well Im sorry too, and dont worry Im not offended in anyway since I know on my self what i am :-) and were just debating on something its not big deal to make a commotion

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay, that's what you've said. And thanks for unsubscribing me. Sorry again if I argued with you. Have a great night

$ 0.00
3 years ago

.what do you mean unsubsubscribed???

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh sorry, it was meant for other user.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations on your payment! You're going to get a lot of traction for the moment, but then, we are still calling for action against spammers after all.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Of course, they are back i guess.. still make use of the buttons for them..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yup. Hopefully, they stop downvoting because it won't earn anything nice for them in the long run. After all, we're all writers.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Exactly, i guess they're back, but no spamming anymore

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow congrats I hope you work will be more hard and good earning

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I just really don't understand why Spammers exist on this platform? I know we all want to earn something here but can't we just do it the right way? We can get subscribers without begging someone to subscribe to us. We will earn if we obey the rules. Hayyss. By the way, congratulations po on your high amount of earnings. I hope I will also be able to earn that kind of amount on my stay here. Keep it up.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We all can have that as long as we're doing the right thing.. The spammers exist because they didn't read the rules when they joined here, some are invited without proper orientation about the system, some knows the rules but aren't contented from their earnings so they chose to do the bad things like spamming..fooling readers through click bait headers, etc..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That sucks. I hope Read.cash will be able to remove all these spammers because this site is a promising platform for aspiring writers who have great ideas and experiences to share.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

They can be given a second chance only if they will admit their mistakes and apologize

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Then I hope these spammers will learn their lessons. And stop already what they are doing, cause it is not good for the system.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

and that's my point, we will not give them warning if they will only do good things here..let's all be fair

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations. 💕 You worked for that so well-deserved. 💕 Please continue to be a good example here on read.cash, I hope those spammers will be inspired by this article of yours. 💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hope so, i hope we have the same thoughts, i hope they won't get me wrong..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

first of all congrates that you got highest point reward and another thing congrates for this post about spammers and about the hard work and your this line is so true : This platform is giving us good benefits but they're just abusing it. They don't understand the real importance of this platform because they only want is money. Great a big salute for you and keep uploading more and more

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you..we all can have that good points too.. if we will only do the right thing.. i hope spammers will really understandt and give value to this platform

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is one of the greatest example all of the read cash users should see. Not everything can be achieved by abusing things. This also serves as inspiration for us loyal users to make a more meaningful articles and be interactive with all the users here on read.cash. Thank you for this❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for understanding the meaning of this article, that is what i want the spammers to see... they shouldn't act like kindergarten,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The fruit of your hard work 💕 Congratulations and you inspires me a lot. Spammers are every where. Don't mind them. Just continue to write, continue to inspire everyone.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you.. i hope they will learn from their mistakes after their suspension..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations on your success

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations dear. You deserve it. Your writing way, writing style Always mind blowing. Your word choice of articles Always fascinate to me. Keep up your good work. 😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much.. let's all be fair here, and soon rc will be as good as before

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very nice article ma'am!, Thank you for be the one of the best example here in readcash, you are the best example of being a good follower, listener and even a leader to your followers because you lead them right to the better version for themselves by creating this motivational article!, Btw, it's my honor to mentioned here in your article even if I am new. Again, Thank you for giving us this article to prove that we can aim higher by just following the rules and creating articles

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for being a good author here too, i saw your article and all your poiints are true..i hope all newbies are like you, following the rules, applying the technique without violating it.. keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I always dreamt of that kind of earning. Don't know I can touch it or not 😪

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It was just a lucky day, it's not permanent, just like you guys, sometimes my points are low, sometimes high,.. maybe i got that huge points because i was upvoted by a power user

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Don't know why not even get a single lucky day. But it feels good that when my friends like you are getting huge points. Keep going dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Don't know why not even get a single lucky day. But it feels good that when my friends like you are getting huge points. Keep going dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're quite new, don't e in a rush, you'll get their soon

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well, this is a good message for everyone reading this article. It's just simply said that if you follow the rules you can earn points even without posting anything due to system random reward that equally divided across to all users. Spammers should learn their lesson and turn into a good author. It's not too late for them to change. Just wokk hard and it will paids off!.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Exactly, everyone can have a second chance, only if they will do good next time, admit their mistakes and apologize

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes indeed.!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow! congratulations. You deserve that because you're one of the most awesome authors here. Not just with your great writing skills but with your initiative to give back to the community 😊 Though I'm contented of earning 2 or 3 dollars worth of Bch a day, this inspires me that i can do more if I just exert more effort 😊 Thanks for sharing and for remembering the words I said before hehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you too, but I'm not a skilled writer, as you can see, i have wrong grammars, lol, but i don't care as long as i want to say what i wanted to.. you guys are even better than me, which can be called, the genuine writers

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I guess most of us are not that skilled when it comes to writing but we are getting better thanks to read cash 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

True, that's why I'm here.. to improve it..btw, i noticed that many are using that kind of avatar same like yours.. How to make it?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well, you just have to download a logo maker on playstore 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hard work ,patience and consistency ALWAYS pays off at the end of the day. You have done well and have been appropriately rewarded. Like you have pointed out every system has its own rules and those who stick to those rules will surely be rewarded by the system.

$ 0.00
User's avatar M3i
3 years ago

True.. and i hope spammers will understand that, this is already a good platform giving us a chance to earn, they shouldn't abuse it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yeah the payment lately increases. I noticed that too.. 🤭😊😊 and yep this is for honest works. not thru spamming.

i read that statement from readcash at Reddit. It is kinda sad. 😶

oh congratulations on your payment. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah it was really sad and it hurts to know that top spammers came from our country

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yeah. That's why we should prove to him that we are able to provide quality articles.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Exactly, that we aren't the same with those trash

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations, it's good that you are honest and you want the platform to last for a long time, there is no reason to cheat, just write good articles and make good comments.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you.. i hope spammers will change for better, let's all be fair here..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow. You guys earn a lot. Kudos to all the efforts!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You guys will have it too. Jut continue doing good here

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hai hai!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Keep up the good work !!! You are giving hopes and inspiration to the members of ReadCash . you are a role model for the members

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh that is touching, everyone can be a role model, let's all be good here

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Actually suddenly i found read.cash Its just an amazing platform to express our thoughts. I want to be a writer. But the barrier i feel shy . What the community will say But in read.cash i can express my feelings

$ 0.00
3 years ago

True, that's one of best things we ca do here... don't be shy dear, express your thoughts through writing... just continue until you find your own audience here

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow hanep laking laki tlga ang mga mata ko sa nakuha mo idle. Well, you truly deserved it, your such one of the best authors here, so i won't wonder why. Thank you also for inspiring us to create more efficient content and for me i see a good leadership in you. I am truly impressed for all things you've done. Your concern is not merely for your self but for every members who are really striving and doing great in here. Keep up the good works and maintaining to clean our environment here in rc. 21 guns for you hahaha just kidding lodicakes. Anyway congratulation and more blessing to come.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you.. but I'm not actually bragging here.. i just to send that message to all spammers who are silently downvoting the comments on my articles.. i don't want some chaos here.. hope we can restore the best rc platform we once had

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hi @Jane 😇🙏 I was amazed on what you've earned, I feel more motivated to do more articles here. Congrats and you really deserve it for being a hardworking author. Anyway, now that @Read.Cash has lesser spammers (I'm not sure), I observe that even though I don't post articles and even short posts in this past few days, I still earn good points just by reading posts of others and by leaving comments. What amazed me more is that I see less short comments now. Maybe it is because this spammers are afraid to be muted or to have downvotes. I have a feeling that this will be a good start for this spammers to learn the legal way of working here. Again, congrats 🥂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That is because the spammers have been muted for three days only, I'm afraid that after their suspension, they will do spamming again.. i just hope they will read the message of this article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wao,I m impressed

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I agree with you 100%. Even me, I'm thinking I violated something here because of joining the sponsorship giveaways or others, like commenting links, I don't know. I really don't know. But one thing I realized is "stick to the rules". I've read the comments of Readcash on Reddit post and I understand everything there. And the " kindergarten" really describes a lot of users here. I'm so thankful that one of our users here like you helped readcash to get rid of spammers. To all users that muted by readcash, this is a big lesson for us. By following rules, we can earn money like @jane without violating any rules. This article made me inspired to publish more useful articles.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you gerl.. thank you that you understand the message of this article, some just focus on the payment. 😥

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow Congrats! Sana all. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Woah. Congratulations to you Jane. Tinatarget ka yata ng mga spammers ngayon. Inggit yata sila, kasi malaki lagi earnings mo dito ky readcash. Dami kong nakita na downvote ka nila. Mga inggitero/inggitera. By the way, wag maging negative sa ganyan, mas lalo pa ngang lumalaki kita mo, ng dahil sa kanila. Congrats again and I'm happy for what you achieved here at readcash Jane. ☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

There is another message of this article. 😥 not the photos 😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow. You deserve it @Jane. Your effort stopping spammers and writing EXC articles are worth it :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It was from last saturday, i don't actually make it to brag, because if i want to, i should've do it last sunday.. i just want to give that message to spammers here.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hope those spammers see this article of yours :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Read the message of this article guys do not focus on the photos. 😥😥

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Grabe antaas 😱 You deserved it Jane. More spmmers to hunt hehe.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

You guys didn't read the message of this article. 😥 I'm not here to brag, that isn't the fruit of hunting spammers, i got upvotes from power user, that's why I got that payment...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh sorry. I understand this article that you can earn a lot without violating the rules of RC.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Thank you 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Woah, I am so impressed and surprised seeing this. You really worked hard fob this.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's the fruit of my labor here.. doing the right thing not the bad one

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow, unbelievable those points are huge it gets me motived😍 I think your spammer will envy you so much after they will saw this haha.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I want them to read the message of this article, not focus on those photos. 😥.. the content is more important.. we need to bring back the peaceful and enjoyable environment here

$ 0.00
3 years ago

For me, I'm so motivated after I saw this article. Yup but some people here are so envious. I don't think peaceful will exist. It's only my thought but doesn't lose hope for it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The platform was peaceful when we came here, all the chaos just started when these spammers suddenly appear everywhere

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well, some of here mocked you. Because they think that you are jealous of them because you are reporting them as a spammer. I know a forum where they talk about you. If only I could attached my screenshot on the comment you can read it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Seriously ? Can you give me the link of that forum, thanks.. im not jealous f tthem, i just want them to do the right thing here, we all have common denominator, so let's be fair here..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations 🎉❣️ you deserve it because you are 2 months in this site and have many friends and have a good article also your comments is not spammer.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow! Congrats friend! Well deserved. Hindi nga din ako makapaniwala tumataas na din earnings ko.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Less spammers higher price per points, but let's not focus on that, our points are volatile just like the market stats.. the most important part of this article is actually the message of it for the spammers

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well I hope they did get your message.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hope so too.. yesterday i got downvotes again..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tama ka po😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow congress dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Awesome Jane and well deserved

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The important thing there is actually the message not the payment. 😥 i hope spammers will read this..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What is this obsession with spammers on RC these days ? What have i missed ? lol

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You missed so many things here

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah.. i guess.. have been on publish0x lately. When i got back to RC, i saw so many articles regarding spammers.. seems like RC has got some pests and the friendly users of RC is doing the pest control's work lol

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You've missed many happenings here. 😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations miss jane. 🎉❣️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thats awesome dear, I also notice the points we recieve now are much higher than before. thanks for your spammers hunt and ill join mutting this people who make no good in this playform just a points theft to those who deserve those points.

so far this is the highest payments i see in this platform. You deserve to have them.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

To be honest, there are other users also who's earning higher than that, the old ones..and the prominent ones... The message of this article is more important than that photos of my payment..hope everyone will see it.. not the photos. 😥

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow.. congratulations po.. mapapa sana all na lang kami

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations 🎉 I guess you deserve it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow,,paburger naman jan...HAHAHAHAHAHA.,,,,. Sana all +^_^+..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's not my point in this article,but the message it wants to convey. 😥

$ 0.00
3 years ago

????, I don't mean about the points or payment..just follow readcash rules and be active, avoid the penalty or any violation's here,, So you can get a better and deserve points,,(^_^)..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sorry too.. i ust want this spammers to read my message

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Don't mind it,,we congrats and praised you because you really deserve it, posting and publishing good articles, giving Info's and warning,,especially encouraging newbie how readcash work.,, and giving good feedback to our work in readcash (^_^)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for all your support..we just want to play fair here..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your welcome (^_^)

$ 0.00
3 years ago