Upvote Winners 2.!

52 109
Avatar for Pluma
Written by
3 years ago

Good morning and have a blessed day to everyone.!

This is the second day of my ongoing Upvote event, Comment's Value=0.02 Upvote amount.Again,i chose the comments depends on my understanding and point of view.

Heres the link to see the actual comments.


https://read.cash/@Pluma/do-you-feel-alone-5ed193a2

Here's the link of the Article about that event in case you missed it,share it to others.

https://read.cash/@Pluma/comments-value-upvote-0fbb9a06

And these are the winners for today,and for yesterday's Article.

@LykeLyca
@Ace97
@annoftheroses
@marieofhtemiah
@Ms_Banana24

Yes,i know.You noticed that much upvote amount of @Ms_Banana24 .I'm in a rush that time around 7-7:45 am because i wan't to be an addition my upvote amount to their withdrawal before 8am.

Hoping also she response on me.

Congratulations and Thanks for participating .

Just keep updated on my latest published Articles,maybe you are become one of them too.

Read.Like.Comment.

Subscribe@Pluma

69
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Pluma
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Pluma
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Congratulations to the winners!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations to the winners! ❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congrats to all of you. Ksep. Up the good work

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Please give me some upvotes

$ 0.00
3 years ago

congratulation for all winners :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow. bait mo naman. hahha.dami mo na kasi pera ehhh. hahha congrats na nanalo at sayo rin heheh. nag pa upvotes ka

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Parang di naman, appreciate lang sa iba, saka libre naman tayo kumikita, share tayo konti,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ahh kahit na haha. 2$ hahah, bait mo talaga. hahaha. swerte nila sila napili mo haha.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Swerte ako kasi may opinyon sila sa article ko,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hahahahaha. kaya ko to ayaw ko maging spammer hahaha. dadami din to positive lng ahahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congrats to those who wins.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations to all people who participated on this giveaway/event. The author’s main goal here is to prevent spammers on commenting something irrelevant on posts and articles. Thank you @Pluma

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You got a point, yeah and also to be authors more responsible in this platform

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear all of the authors in here should be responsible

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow congrats to them🥳 does the contest still on going?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, see my latest article and just give your thought by a comment

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations to the winners

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations to all winners. Good morning my dear friend. Have a nice day

$ 0.00
3 years ago

congrats to all winners continue share you blessing sir @pluma godbless

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice ,subscribe me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for sharing such a kind of beautiful article......

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congrats to all winners. I'll be doing something like this too. Come and see me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow thank you so much for this!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Aw thank you so much! you have a big heart and I greatly appreciate that. Have a great day , Pluma.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for participating and always welcome,congratulations

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're creating a very good opportunity this way new users Will got very helpful thanks for this opportunity I'm really like these whose are motivated to other people's

$ 0.00
3 years ago

congratulations to all winners. good morning more blessings to come..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahaha I'm shock because of it hahahaha How can I give it back to you? Btw thank youuuuuu ❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

@Ms_Banana24

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha so sorry, just upvote this comment in 1.9 amount,is that ok, 0.1 is your prize. Thanks a lot for responsing.

$ 1.90
3 years ago

Tama ba yung amount na binalik ko?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, 0.10 was left as your prize.😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha it's okay wait I'm gonna upvote you ❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot, have a good heart always and stay blessed, and thank for participating on my event.😊💓

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wahhh tbh I felt really shock when I saw my wallet and think where did I get it hahaha thanks to shoycc she message me to give it back to you, cause it's yours. Hahaha such a good way to start my day ❤ thank you for the upvotes God Bless you always ❤🤗

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Always welcome and again thank you. and also to @shoycc

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you againnnn ❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good morning nice work! Congrats to all the upvote winner😊😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good morning din

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations to the winners!

$ 0.00
User's avatar errolmoako I am a thief who steals articles and claim it as my own
3 years ago

Thank youuuu for sharing your blessings Pluma 💖🌷

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congress winner ❤👈 go ahead Thanks for sharing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What a blessed morning. Thank you so much po! More power and have a nice day too!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Always welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

♡♡

$ 0.00
3 years ago