If you go by rickshaw, the fare is 20 rupees, and by auto 10 rupees. So I stood up for the auto,

68 56
Avatar for mostakim.ahmed
3 years ago

I was not getting any auto

Many rickshaws are parked next to it.

One of them said -

Rickshaw puller- will you go? Let's go.

I- no. Riksawala- Apa waits for a while and calls again.

I- (a little annoyed) I won't go.

Rickshaw puller - You pay 10 rupees. Let's go. I looked up and saw the man a little better. Didn't feel bad. So I got up. I got off, rented, then went into a store. After a while I came out and saw Mama with a rickshaw on that side of the road. Buying flowers .. Two packets of biryani in hand. I know why I went to his side. I am standing. He saw me and gave me a smile.I- Mama flower for whom?

Riksawala- for your future. Aizaka wedding anniversary I would not rent any more, I would go home.It would have cost 160 rupees. I had 150. Erlaigya I have brought you with 10 rupees I- will you go to Dharmapur?Rickshaw puller - No, Aizaka would not rent anymore.

I- Hey, Mama, I will give you 10 rupees more. Saying this, I sat in his rickshaw.

He didn't do it anymore. Dharmapur is coming.On the way

I- Today you are paying only 160 rupees Riksawala- No, more. The owner will have to pay. Excluding that, 160 rupees I- Does Bhabhi Ray give e flowers every year?Rickshaw puller - Yes. I have been patient for 12 years. Twice a year. One day the wedding anniversary. Another day was April 2nd. I fell in love that day. Our first child. I couldn't give empty beer in the 1st year. Tahan was unemployed. There was no work in hand.

I- How old is your daughter?

Rickshaw puller - 9 years. I got down from the rickshaw and told him with two notes of 100 rupees to take a cake with him. He told the shopkeeper to write on the top of the cake - happy wedding anniversary.

He looked at me in amazement in complete silence.

I was even more surprised.

I was surprised to hear everything he said.

After going some distance, I suddenly remembered that I have a candle in my bag. It would be nice to give him a candle.

Then I thought - well done without candles. If they gave a candle, they would extinguish it with a fu. This is not love. Let such loves continue to burn for twelve years, twenty-four years, a hundred years, a thousand years.

I see many people celebrating their child's birthday. But the mother who brought the child into the world greets the child on her birthday with a few flowers ..True love is like that.

63
$ 0.00
Avatar for mostakim.ahmed
3 years ago

Comments

Really, it was very good to read your article. Next time, i wish u also post this kind of article. Thanks for sharing. Visit mine pls:-https://read.cash/@IrfanSagor/the-weaver-bird-of-nature-47b4b82c

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good article done. Subs . Please subscribe back ☺️☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oke..done

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hy don't go with rikshaw because there cost is more than that of auto and fare is ao high and you can travel like twice in auto 😁But in your country i dont know much but in my country this rules is followed and Rikshaw is so difficult to operate but people using rikshaw beacuse they can't afford for auto but A rikshaw driver works so hard i dont wamna see their pain omg i feeling like they are being hurt .they do lot more works with their foot πŸ˜ͺ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for the comment... dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

not a problem god bless you and lets keep shining in read.cash.lets support each other πŸ˜‰πŸ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much

$ 0.00
3 years ago
$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okkk..thanks for the comment

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much dear..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well said Liked your article Check my new article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okk dear..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okk.thank you dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice desetion

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for your comment

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wlc

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Most welcome dear..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tai

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Realy

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yess..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hmmm

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Most welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hheehehehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago
$ 0.00
3 years ago

Veryhood

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hmmm

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks..dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wlc

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very nice article.....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much.. dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice Article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear..πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Most welcoem

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It’s okay dear..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Most welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😍😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hhmmm

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amazing story. it give us two advices first that we always help others and second we should always love the same like we did on first day

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amazing article dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank youπŸ‘πŸ‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago