My Birthday

59 62
Avatar for thootzy713
3 years ago

Hello everyone its me @Thootzy713 your friendly neighborhood over and once again.

Today is incredibly special occasion of mine. on a daily basis that ought to be cherish and celebrate. This few days i used to be so excited and from the past months i try and save every single money i got, just to arrange this special occasion.

Last day sept 3 to be exact i got this condtion that almost all people hate to happened. Around 1:00 am phi. time i rush to the clinic i got a high fever.(make it short) When I saw my parents and loves one are crying i got nervous too, i asked them why are they crying they said they're just happy. Ived wonder why? and that they told me, I am free from covid thats why they're happy.

So then we head home i just took some medicine and a few remedies given by our dear rc family. That day i felt blessed despite of getting 2 POSITIVE COVID patient here in our community/neigbhor.

Yesterday and today im still having this condtion,my fever is getting off and on but i still continue taking medicine till it'll get rid away. Later this morning i created a brief post just to let know my dear friend that today is my BIRTHDAY. Some greeted me and expressed their concern.

But things quiet change when one in every of our fellow members here not just he greeted me, he also upvoted me which time i expressed my gratitude to him. But theres another things comes he just got sponsor 0.04 for me. Maybe this was his ways to send me a form of gift ☺.

So to you dear @Dreamer im grabbing this chance to expressed my warmest appreciation . Thanks you such a lot for creating my day special that was my first gift i revieced today. You're such one of a kind person to be recognized. And to all my friends who greeted me, you know who you are. From now on, I wont make any promises but i'll try and do the simplest i can,to support you all the way. Cheers!

One thing also im asking for your support please help to pray for me to recover this fever i have.

I make this content not only to tell about my SPECIAL DAY but to value our life thats the foremost important to try to do. We would never know when our times to return to an end. So you guyz out there who lost hope hey awaken and rise up theres a good thing looking ahead to you. You only have to find it. End...

Pleassssse!

37
$ 0.31
$ 0.30 from @Dreamer
$ 0.01 from @annoftheroses
Sponsors of thootzy713
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for thootzy713
3 years ago

Comments

Late greeetings. Happy happy birthday to my prettiest and fabulous friend here in read cash. I am lucky to have a great friend like you in my life. Wishing you a spectacular year filled with happiness and success.πŸ’•πŸŽ€πŸŽ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Better late than never friend. Anyway thank so much it refreshes my day πŸ˜€. Me too im thankful to have a friend like you , so beautiful in and out.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I didn't know you were sick πŸ₯Ί but I'm glad you're better. I'll pray for your continuous recovery and hope that you will all be safe there even there's positive patients in your area. I don't know you but I still want you to know that we love you and we pray for you. Happy birthday πŸ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Im so very flattered reading this message of your. Thank you for loving me as one of your family here in rc im so glad about it and thanks also for including me in your prayer and also thank you for your upvote. What else could i ask for more. Just dropping by im quite busy right now.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your welcome! Enjoy your day πŸ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

God be with you. Pagaling ka na nang makagawa kana ng maraming articleπŸ˜‚ take your medicines. Ingat ka palagi. Kain ka madaming fruits. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So far as of today dear im already fine πŸ˜€. Nothing to worry. Thank for your concern im very glad about it. Have a pleasant morning to you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hope all is well with you, covid-free and healthy. Btw, happy birthday and God bless you! May this pandemic ends and flush all our fears.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

[deleted]

$ 0.05
3 years ago

This day of mine is really unforgettable very different from my previous bday. A lot of things just happaned this day. Thank you for your pleasant greeting my dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

May you be gifted with life’s biggest joys and never-ending bliss. After all, you yourself are a gift to earth, so you deserve the best. Happy birthday! You have a very loving family members that love you will be more than willing to be there for you in your time of need. Good to know that you are safe from this deadly virus - covid19 and hoping for your fast recovery. Good day!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear im totally safe yet im getting better right now. Thanks for your admiring message friend i do hope and wish also that this pandemic will totally end. Good afternoon.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Im waiting for that day too, covid free! ... That would be the happiest day on Earth!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Probably we will going celebrate it . Sobrang hirap na ng mga tao at parami pa ng parami ang namamatay.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, that will be the biggest celebration ever. Mahirap tlga, lalo na mga nanjan sa NCR na less fortunate. Kunting galaw mo jan pera ang kelangan, di gaya dito probinsya na may pinagkukunan kahit papano ng uulamin pang araw-araw.. May mga tanim sa likod ng bahay. Sana nga makabalik na tayo sa normal at wag manatili sa new normal..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

As of now the best things we can help is thru prayer. Salamat once again kaibigan.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes! Just trust and have faith in HIM. Walang anuman kaibigan..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Happy birthday bro...check my article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hi im just new here in read cash i drop by to your comment section just to say happy birthday to you wish you all the best may u have a wonderful morning each day take care god bless you😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome dear to rc family and likewise for greeting me and for that , count me as one of your subscribers. It doest matter if you would subscribe me back but I'm sure i would be happy if you do so. Once again thank you and enjoy while earning here. Goodluck.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for the warm welcome subscribed done already☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I wished you a happy birthday dear. And I hope and praying for your fast recovery of health. You deserved it all because you're a good person and making good works here on Read.cash. I wish you all the best in life. ❀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hello my dear thank for such flattering words, im so lucky to have a friend like you here in rc. Ill be your supporters every now and then 😍. Keep in touch my dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes I will my dear 😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Be safe all time, wish u good luck Everytime

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for your wish my friend i do hope we could be friends and to keep in touch here in rc. Good day

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sana all hahw. Happy birthday bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Mapapa sana oil ka tlga friend ☺. Ang sarap ng pakiramdam malmaman mo may nagpapahalaga sayu.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Have a nice day madam! Getwell and be careful always! More birthdays and earnings to come!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You got it dear hope to earn much here para naman makabawi πŸ™‚. Salamat sa pagbati akoy lubus na natutuwa . Magandang hapon.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hope your birthday is as wonderful and extraordinary as you are.take care of yourself..and again happy2 birthday to you..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Salamat sis sa masaganang pagbati. Im so greatful to have guys here in rc. This is a moment need to be remember.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Happy birthday to you.. Have a blast.. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks friend for your present and for the greeting. I owe you one πŸ™‚. Good afternoon.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your welcome my friend.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You deserve that blessings 😊 hope for your more recovery πŸ˜ŠπŸ€—

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Im getting well now dear sis, youre one of the few fellow members here in rc that i really admire. Hope you wont change, change for better. Good afternoon.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Happy birthday dear. Stay happy always by the countless blessing of Almighty Allah.😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will always try to be happy dear despite of everything thats going on. Thank you also for your greetings. Please do keep in touch.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Happy Birthday may you live long God bless You

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you brother for your greeting, your present is highly appreciated.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

God be with you, I hope you get well soon! Honestly, I have nothing to say because your words have touched me so much and I did not expect such a big thing. Bless you more and more dear! ❀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I was not expecting too that someone like you could ever do that. Then now here you are again giving me upvote worth 0.3 $, I felt so blessed. Once again thank you so much may you have a blissful day.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Same there dear, thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago