Tips on how to gain points

254 334
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
3 years ago

This is just base on my experience guys I will just share it to you, it's still up to you if you will do it or not.


1.) Write an Article

•Post 1 to 3 Articles per day, it should be original and not copied in Google and should have EXC in your article, it was lined together with the comment, views, save and the google translate.

•You can click that EXC and this will appear.


2.) Boost your Article

•If you think your article will be popular or will be liked by Readcash user, use Boost feature.

•Yesterday I boost my Article for $0.66 for 11 hours Boost duration, I just forgot the Boost Power I thinks it is 2 percent something and this is the result

•If you boost your Article, it will look like this

•I post one Article yesterday, the rest is I comment on my friends Article, a valuable comment.


3.) Comment Valuable comment

•Comment at least 60 characters, not this ; "Nice Article," "Share More," "Very Nice Article," and "Sub me, i sub to you too," this will not give you a points, and there's a chance that your comment will be just "MOVE INTO SPAM" so think before you comment.

•Comment like this, try to make a conversation and use English language. And don't use too many emojis, haha I just can't help using emojis so I use it, but don't use it too often.

•Comment in an Article that has EXC tag, dont copy paste the comment of the others and don't say bad words.


Important

This is just for me guys, I don't know if you feel this way too but I'm still gonna share it, when I check my Points like every minutes or hour and I see that my points is not moving or increasing I feel so frustrated, I feel discourage and I feel lazy to post an article or just comment, I don't feel like opening my readcash accout anymore.

And then I read in someone's Article I just forgot who's the author, it says "Don't check your points too often, because it's not good in your mind" something like that not exactly like that but that's the thought, yeah 🤔

I started doing all that just this Monday I didn't check my points too often, I check it just like 5 to 6 times only and I get the best result, I Love You so much read.cash Yayyy 😍😍😘🤩

I GAIN MY HIGHEST POINTS TODAY 🤩

Let's not🙋🙋🙋

🙋 LET'S NOT THINK ABOUT THE POINTS, BUT LET'S THINK ABOUT WHAT TO WRITE IN OUR ARTICLE. A GOOD QUALITY CONTENT.

🙋 LET'S SUPPORT THE AUTHOR WHO'S WRITING A GOOD QUALITY CONTENT ARTICLE.

🙋 LET'S NOT USE THE "MOVE TO SPAM" FEATURE JUST FOR YOUR OWN SATISFACTION.

GOOD DAY Y'ALL.

160
$ 0.02
$ 0.02 from @cinderella
Sponsors of Ruffa
empty
empty
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Thank you for sharing this strategy. I boosted my recent article but I haven't clicked the EXC. I will take note of this in my next article.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ahhh, that EXC tag is not working rn. If you can notice others article it's has no EXC. Hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You explained it on point, ma'am! I hope I can also reach your success. I'm new here and you enlightened some topic about this site that I'm confused of. Thank you! ❣️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you too for Visiting ❤️😊 You will also reach it, just post, like and comment in any Article and you will get that too , also boosting Article is really a big help 🤩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Many many thanks dear, It's very important specially for me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

How effort you done to have that? Im amazed , anyways congrats

$ 0.00
3 years ago

very well content Ms. Ruffa. Just enjoy here is the very important . Never mind always the points beacuse it will give us frustration and disappointment here. As long as we do our best and we enjooy writing and reading here that was good enough the point will be added as our creditials. good tips also. thanks for sharing that.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This could help me to reach my highest.I will try my best to gain my highest through your tips. Congratulations on your highest reach. Thanks for sharing your valuable tips. Did the boast value increased?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for your valuable information.. It will helps us a lot to increase our point.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

please tell me .How you got thats points.I have a little learn about read.cash.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Just post 1 to 3 Article per day, its should be original and not copied in Google, comment at least 60 characters that is relatedto the authors topic 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow this is very helpful for a new users just like me. Thanks for the techniques this will help me to earn a lot of points 😉 Godbless @Rufaaa stay safe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have been in read cash for 2 weeks, so far i know how this works. But thank you for the information. I think this will help me to gain more points..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

very well content Ms. Ruffa. Just enjoy here is the very important . Never mind always the points beacuse it will give us frustration and disappointment here. As long as we do our best and we enjooy writing and reading here that was good enough the point will be added as our creditials. good tips also. thanks for sharing that.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank for sharing this article, I am just new here and i think this will be of great help to gain more points. I used to Make short comment Like those things you mentioned, From now on i am not going to do that anymore.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you......now I already understand what I will do...... thanks for this useful information newbie here that way I don't know what to do.....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good tips. Please i have a question. Does this mean that you will be paid $0.026 for each click snd views you get on the boosted article?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh my gosh 😱 now I understand how this boost work, even me don't know much about that, i just boost them and i get high Points. I think yes that's the price per Click 🤩 thank you for sharing that now I think I understand it now 🤔😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

🤗 you are welcome dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks for sharing.. I will try the booster. this is a big help especially to our beginners here

$ 0.00
3 years ago

very informative article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

After reading this article i felt like this will help me gain more points in the coming days. Thank you for sharing this information to us. And keep sharing these kinds of articles that will help new read.cash users to gain more. More power and God bless!

$ 0.00
User's avatar errolmoako I am a thief who steals articles and claim it as my own
3 years ago

Thanks sis because of this i was motivate more to write an article. On contrary to your doing not to look in my points, this will give an inspirations to me if i see my points going higher even though it is small hehe

$ 0.00
User's avatar lea
3 years ago

Thanks a lot sharing in your valuable information. It's important for read cash family.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We are very much grateful for giving us this informative topic about points. I noticed I did my best but Readcash gave me small amount of points and I am worried. From now on I'll just do, what you did. Thank you miss Ruffa! God bless you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Such a important information by your article. Thank you for share it. I will try your idea. I think you are right. It is very valuable to us.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thats huge points, is that the fruit of liking commenting and sharing artivke

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear, and Posting 1 to 3 Articles per day, it's all original content thats why I think i get the points, and off course boosting Article is also a big help 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ahh i got it... Tnx

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😅😅😅😅 Wah our @ruffa is giving tips too😅😅😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ehe, This is the first so 🤩 And you're here eh, I miss your sarcasm you know 😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am not gonna use read cash like before.... I am limiting my subscriber list now...giving a shape to my account.... Trying best to concemtrate on other things like family, friends, study

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh, that's very good, you can just visit here if you have time or if you want too. Me too I unsubscribe those bomber thats flooding my notif, I feeld bad for them but, I hate that my notif is always flooded by short post, like example 10 or more short post per day 🙄 can you believe that? Haha seriously 🙄

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I believe as there are same kind of uses in my list too... I am also identifying boring content makers. Looking for a fresh start

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Uh-huhh, then there's a chance you'll unsubscribe me coz mine is really boring Photography 😱😭

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nah😂😂😂 I really don't like the photography content only but it's legit an you are doing good too. Most importantly, you are my friend too, no chance. I will try to add some photography content too with memes, knowledge articles and other stuffs

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh, Thanks goodness then 😩 i will post more Photography in the future so, ✌️ you really want to know everything, while I don't like that stuff because I cant understand them much 😩 even the memes, i sometimes don't understand them 😩 I can't relate, what's wrong with me 😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Every is unique in their own way, you like photography. you are not at it. I am not good at everything but average. That's my way😓😓

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're not good at everything? Seriously? But youre good in thinking 😅 you're a genius i think, you should go tto Harvard

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for the good tips. I am also doing the same thing before, every minute I am checking my points and really frustrating. From now better think what article to write than keep checking points.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for those valuable tips i hope it helps

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is pretty amazing dear. I should try to do your tips and I hope to gain a thousand points like you in the near future. Thank you for the tips.❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is for those who wants to earn and improve on writing articles at the same time. We should stop spamming and stop all spammers.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's very true dear, 😩 it's sad that even if some author has a good Article they all just filled with all the spammer 😩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That was really sad, spammers can even get 6$ at most

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yess, that's true, while the good author here got less points 😩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That’s okay beautiful at least you are making beautiful articles just like you❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha, thank you then 😚😚😚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are welcome beautiful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for your advice.I think this will help me too to earn a lot of points.We should appreciate the good contents.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good article sweet sister

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good article sweet sister

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is really informative dear thank you so much for this information 👍♥️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice artilce

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for the advice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

These tips will help newcomers a lot. If you follow these tips, you will get more points

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow very nice thanks for sharing this information

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for sharing this as new members cannot be mis informed on commenting only just for the points but based on what they have read about the article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Interesting and I appreciate your hard work you have put in I will try to implement those things in my post as well as I am new here so yes I will try to implement those things so thanks a lot for sharing this

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well explained, hope i can spend more time on read.cash same as you, working full time and doing household chores consumed so much of my time though im glad i found this platform. Hopefully i can post article that has good content because im not that good at writing. Hoping to learn from you 😉

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for the tips. This is a big help to us. Honestly, let's not always look at our points. It doesn't matter if it increases or decreases, just post, comment, we just like other articles here. That's all.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are right in what you said. Thank you for sharing this so that everyone here also has knowledge. Of course, they also do not look at how many points they have. I do that so I don't feel sad why my points are still low. I just let it go. I just enjoy what is here.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeahs

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for the tips ms. Ruffa. I hope you are doing great today. As a new user. i will try this tips you have given. once again thank you very much.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're welcome 😊 I am doing vwry great and thank you again 😁😘 I hope it helps, just try it once then tell me if it's effective to you too 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear for sharing this articl.it is very informative and it was help us to gain more points.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for enlighten us on how we boost point please keep doing it we are learning from your experience

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hy you are sharing like how to gain points but i am here for why my points get stucked lol😅i am so surprised till now my point is freezed nothing changed ..i feel bored of it 😢

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes, you are right..I always check my points. And it really affects.. Thank you for sharing your experience..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

There's one thing im curious about it. When commenting on a certain article that has no EXC mark, can we still gain points from it? What is the best thing to do when we see an article that has no EXC mark?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for sharing this valuable information about getting points so comprehensive and easy to understand my friend.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks you very much for Your advice, I really appreciate it, I just wish we will abide with your tips so that read. Cash will keep on growing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

All is well

$ 0.00
3 years ago

By reading your post. You have shared a valuable information, especially for newbies like me. The method you are using is nice and will try similar steps with my post too. Yep first time user will be glued in checking points time and again. I am doing at as of now, but planning to stop doing so. Will remember you point and apply same in my post.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I really find a great help in your article And i noted the mistake which i made during writing an article I will be careful nowcand will share my update

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Done dealing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulation dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for this wonderful tip, I must say everyone wants their points to increase but most of us ain't doing the needful, we ain't keeping to the rules of read cash, some person's just copy's someone's post and post it the same the original author did and still expects to get high point.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice and interesting also challenging in the present conditions, which will fullfill our deman.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Like back and subscribe me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Like back and subscribe me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow It's really helpful for us from your article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very much appreaciated💓 thank you for all your advices i think it will help me a lot coz im new here. God bless you and more power to you 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I subscribed on how great this article helped me. I will start applying those tips. I will keep myself my checking the points too. Gosh! Hahahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow your points were so high. The highest points I've got was only 600+. I earned that points through valuable commenting only. I'm also inactive for about two days but yesterday I still earned 350+points and today I'm not also active, I opened my account just this 8 in the evening and I was surprised I got 190 points. I've tried boosting my articles too but for a few cents only. The first was $0.03 but I just tried it and I can say somehow it helps to find more audiences.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's the first dear, in my 1 months here, and I am just so happy 🤩 Thanks to the boost feature in readcash I earn points that I cant believe i can gain everrr 😱 . And commenting valuable comments is really helpful too 🤩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This will helps everyone to gain more points. I really like how yoy write this in complete tips, ideas, or advice for everyone. 😊

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Very well said!👏 do not put me into spam 😁. Maraming matsala sa pagbibigay ng tip pra sa mga hindi pa nakakaalam sa mga ganitong gawain. Naway makatulong ito sa nakararami. Pagpalain ka! Mabuhay ka! Hehe 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha, Walang anuman kaibigan, naway nakatulong 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think your tips would be very helpful who seemed to be to conscious about their points here in read.cash. That includes me by the way. Thank you for sharing some good tips to us. I'll keep this in mind and try to apply it. Godbless!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have learn a lot from this article. I think we should not concentrate on points or something like this. We should love the process not the result

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The tip about not checking your points, I can't seem to do that! 😂. Whenever I log on to the site, I tend to always click on to check my points. I'll try not to check them frequently.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha, well at first it's really hard to stop yourself frim doing it, but try hard more no to doi it 😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice but i do it yesterday i dont know why i am frustrated now because i boost an article yesterday and its good theres so many view actually it peak the view in boost why i am sad? even my article have exe and boost it then so many view i only get 20 points i boost it for 0.6$ so i think i just waste money in the boost its say that 0.02$ per click but it is now happen to me i want to stay in this platform because its good and i learn something and else i want to share even the article of photography that i publish its click but i didnt receive any points i almost spend 1, hour to get only that phot im just sad that its not worth to pay hayst but thanks but try and try to get succeed

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations Keep going, My best wishes with u

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulation thanks for this

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for sharing these important tips with us. 🤗😍 Hope I could boost my articles soon too.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're welcome, just tryit with a small amount first 😁😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I got it noted po. 🤗

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow! Very informative! I am going to do the same! Thanks for sharing it ruffa! Stay safe 🥳😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're welcome, I hope you can apply it to your article too 😁😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah! I got inspired through you. I have just known this kind of flat form through your article! For surely, i am going to do the same! Its a big help since i have plan for something new! Specially to share happiness soonest! Keep on slaying! Bless be!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I've been on a lookout for tips around here, I find this really handy for a newbie. Thank you!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're welcome, I😍😘 let's make readcash be a wonderful platform and without the spammers 💪

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will apply your tips I think it is very useful I hope I earned that points someday,,,thank you very much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Miss rufa napaka galing naman. Detelyado nagboost ako nung nakaraan pero grabe medyo bumalik naman yung pinang boost dahil sa clicks. Ako rin dati dalas ko tinitignan points ko nakakalungkot kapag di nadadagdagan pero talaga nakaka apekto sa mood at sa mental ng tao. At syempre habang tumatagal dito sa read cash madami-dami nadin ako nababasa na makaka tulong para sakin dito. Katulad ng sayo miss rufa. Maraming salamat sa pagbahagi.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Malaki din talaga ang tulong ng boost ano, hehe. At sa pag check ng Points, talagang nakaka apekto sya, kaya tinigil ko na, ang iba sa pakiramdam 😅 thank you din po sayo, sa oag bisita sa aking Article, 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Opo sobra nakaka apekto. Naka subscribe ako sayo miss rufa. Sadyang silent reader lang po talaga at mahiyain. Haha 🤭

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ay why mahiyain? Dapat interact ka din sa iba dito 😁 dani tayo ka Pilipino dito ee ☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Opo miss ruffa. Haha aalisin na ang hiya. Nakikipag usap nadin ako sa ibang authors😍. Salamat po

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha, tama daldalan to the max dapat, yung mahahaba tapos dapat english, kapit tau kay google translate, pero magaling ka ata sa english so di mo na need tun 😱

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Some times miss ruffa. Mas komportable po ako makipag usap sa kapwa ko pilipino. Haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha, kahit naman ako nong una una, 😅 Hirap oag di magaling mag enggols 😵

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Mukang mawawala hiya ko sayo miss ruffa. Daldal natin 😆. Minsan nalang mag english po ako hahaha. Mas okay po makipag usap sa kapwa pilipino ❣️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ay maigi yaan, walang hiya kasi ako ee kaya alisin ang hiya sa akin 😂 mas okay naman talaga lalo na pag maga chismisan kayo dito. 😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Parang hindi naman miss ruffa. Nakikita kita sa ibang posted na articles ng ibang authors. Kaya familiar ka saakin. Hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ay taray ko pala, sikat na ako 😱😱 hahaha, need mag comment dear para sa ikauunlad ng buhay natin 💪💪😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Kaya nga po miss ruffa. Hahaha wag sana ma move to spam ako. Hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Grabi sila pag ni MTS nila ako 🙄 ganda ganda ng comment ko, laging puring puri ko sila. Pero na experience ko na ma move to spam, pero na undo naman agad. 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Same miss ruffa buti nga po saiyo na undo yung saakin tinanong kung alam niya di daw alam pano mag undo. Napaka sayang tunay pilipinas 😆

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ay inayy, sino yun? Omoo, parang wait, may kilala ka bang reo? Saka dika ba nahahabaan sa miss ruffa ka ng miss ruffa, haha ate nalang dear haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hala baka nga magkasing edad lang tayo eh. Haha opo kilala ko po siya.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sya nag spam sau? Hindi naman no,? 😂

Mas matanda ako sau I'm surely sure, anong grade mo naba,m

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Mukang mas matanda ka nga ate ruffa.hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oo nga, 🙄 wag na ipagduldulan, I know ma that 😩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Opo siya hindi daw po intensyonpero okay lang hahaha. 3rd year college na po.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha i knew it, pinakita nya samin sa gc un ee di nya ma undo kasi sobrang daming notif natabunam na ata, na masrk as read na din siguro, sabi ko nga filter nya sa comment and replies kaso di na nya makita, haha. Akcidente nya na tap 😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Famous kasi dami taga subaybay. Sabihin mo ate ruffa di ako galit. Haha okay lang kamo mabait naman kamo ako di ako nangangagat 😆

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ahaha, iba kasi talaga pag dami fans 😂

@reo dear hi daw sabi totoy. Wag ka snobber ui, pansinin mo ako 🙋🙋😂✌️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Naku di ako ma nonotice ni miss reo o sir. Hahaha dami notification niyan. Haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Loko ka, babae un ahaha. Napagkakamalan syang lalaki dahil ba sa name nya,? 😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Di ako sure sa gender niya ate ruffa hahaha mahirap na magkilatis dito sa mundo ng internet. Basta ang alam ko nung una lalaki pero nag post siya na babae. Basta kung ano man ang gender niya. Hi po 😆❣️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ahaha, ako na nagsasabi gurl sya, may gc kami kaya knows ko 😂😂 saka nakakayamot naman ee, dapat ate lang wag na dagdagan ng ruffa, nababanas ako sa name ko, mygoshhh

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha babae naman pala talaga . Osige ate nalang itatawag ko sayo ng hindi kana mairita. Haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha, good good, magkaka sundo tayo 💪💪😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha ikaw lang malakas. 🤙

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh Yeah 👊👊 walang titibag 💪 💪

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Bozxs bente otso hahahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Mga jeje days, alam na alam mo 😂💪

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Naku parang di niya pinag daanan. 😂 Hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha, Ikh4www lHangzzz sAuphatt nauhhh 💪💪

Hahaha, Magandang Umaga kaibigan 🙋

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sana sapat na. Hahaha Goodmorning ate tinulugan mo ako. Hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ahaha, Antok na ako ee, Ikaw ang tibay ng mata mo ah, 10 na kagabi dika pa ata tulog tapos ngayon aha no din nagising 😱

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Mag 12 nako nakatulog tapos 6 mahigit na gising hahaha.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ay inayy, 5 hrs mahigit laang 😱😱

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Bawi nalang ate sa agahan hahaha para hindi manlata

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Para kang si reo, ang hilig mag puyat 😩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ehh msaydo ata busy si ate reo ng makausap man lang hahaha.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ahahaha, she dont talk to strangers daw ee 😂😂 @reo

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ngii. sabog notif ko. tsaka ang lag na dito sa post ni Ruffa ang daldal na nya kasi 🤣

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Ahahaha, wag ka daw daldal mo din kaya 😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ahh ganoon osige kamo basta friends na kami pero ako lang may alam. Hahahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ahahaha w awawa ka naman 😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations and thank you for sharing some tips. I used to check my points too often and gets me frustrated sometimes. But still I published article as much as I can. Reading your experience here I think I must follow all those tips also.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you thank you 😍😘🤩 me too me too 🙋 i feel really discourage because it's not moving an inch, but i stop because It's really really bad for my mind 😅😩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article.
This is a very good tips especially to beginners. All you mentioned above is exactly what I'm doing and telling to some of my friends that are using read cash too. Commenting to articles relevant to the topic and be nice the the author always.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear, that's right, let's support the author here by commenting a very valuable comment 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You wrote a very important little article which is very helpful. Yes, as always you wrote a important article & shared to everyone very beautiful photoshoot.😍 I think those who do not know or do not understand this article will gain enough ideas by reading this article. I am also associated with Read.Cash to write good articles and comment appropriately, to help others and to learn from those who understand very well here.

And many people comment without reading the article. Type comments like, "Nice article, wow article, I've subscribed to you you do me, Very nc, vry nic (these mean 'very nice😁😂). Like a few days ago I wrote an article on a my points, but the surprising thing is! Someone is commenting on me saying, "Nice photography, I've subscribed to you, you do me". I can't tell you how much I was smiling after watching this. I laughed a lot.😄 Because this comment is where I did not write an article about photography! 😂

However, this article can help those who do not understand enough. Good luck to you @Ruffa.🧡

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's what I'm talking dear, haha, i experience that too, I post an article but not a photograph and they comment "Nice Photograph" 😩 and sometime they just copy a portion of my Article and they will just paste it in the comments section, my goodness spammer is really 😩😩😩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for sharing the wonderful tips, im affirming your tips to be valid because it all works for me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is a very good tips especially to beginners. All you mentioned above is exactly what I'm doing and telling to some of my friends that are using read cash too. Commenting to articles relevant to the topic and be nice the the author always. Just tackle a bit and elaborate the subject. I used to check my points too every 5 or 10 minutes in my first here at readcash. And I observed that points are not recorded instantly. Thanks for sharing!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah 🤩 me too me too 🙋🙋 I used to check it too, but i stoo because it's really bad for my mind 😩😩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah. Seeing your points not increasing will lead you to anger and sometimes quitting is waving. hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yea yea 😩😩 I will check my point later, before I sleep ☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Check it tomorrow. More exciting! And you'll be surprise tom :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahah, that's a good Idea 😱🤩 thanks 😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

welcome dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice Article 😂✌ Will try all this guidelines baka sakali tumaas ang points ko and yung earnings ko. Almost 1 month na ako dito nasa $1 or less pa din ang earnings ko hahaha.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😁😁 try Lang sis, tataas yan basta mahahaba comment, saka daoat english 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thats what I've been doing since day one. 😁 I guess readcash doesnt like me. 😂 and hindi rin kc ako masyado nagpublish ng articles. Short post lang and comments. Dapat ba sis yung comment tipong 10 pages para tumaas ang points. 😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

500 characters ata sis ee, tingnan mo ung akin, kunti kunti, pero pag madami ako kwento humahaba, puro nonsense na nga haha 😅 Article talaga dapat sis, wag puro short pist, pero magaling ka gumawa ng poems diba,? Kaso naiignore ang poems sa rc, ang sikat dito ay Topic about Cryptocurrency 😅 and we don't have enough knowledge about crypto 😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok lang naman din sis. Nageenjoy naman ako sa mga nakakausap ko dito. Katulad mo. 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ahe ☺️☺️ I'm sure naman madami ka na din friend dito sis, dahil sa rc nakakilala ako ng mga kaibigan ditey 😁☺️🤩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Actually parang 4 lang yata kayo na palagi ko nakakausap. 😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ay dagdagan mo pa, dapat mga 20 😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for sharing. Imma try to create more content and I'll boost it when I have a fund. Godbless you more

$ 0.00
3 years ago

it's true sis. Before I often check my points but after few days na mababa nawalan ko ng gana .haha.simula nun I decided to not check it all the time and it's effective. less checking and expectation less heartaches.hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yahh sis, I so that too, it's really a bad feeling, that's why I stoo na din. I check it nalang sa umaga tangahali tapos bago matulog. Natitiis ko din na di sya echeck every minute 😀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

haha. masyado lng siguro tayo naexcite.haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good point

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is the way to go my friend. You have summarized all that I've been looking for in one article. I would like to say that am happy ☺ and very thankful for this. I'll look forward to your next post. Oh, by the way I write poems. Drop by my timeline and have a look at some. Thank you once again.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you thank You for visiting ❤️😊 i will visit your timeline dear 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Feel free to visit anytime. It's worth your time you know. ☺ You know writing is a calling. And not all of us have been called. It's not easy to write a piece that will attract many people and make them glued to it. So applause 👏 yourself, for you made me to stick around until I read the last word 😂. Enjoy your day.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha, you really love to talk 😂✌️🤩 . And lucky you cause you can easily create a beautiful poem, because I can't, I'm not that good in English, I need a translator 😅, you're talented that's why you are amazing 💪👏

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😂 They call us keyboard warriors. I will let you reply to other comments too now 😂. But anytime you need a friend to talk to, I'll always be here. Give a buzz or just poke me 😂. Enjoy your day

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ohh, haha, that's why, You type so fast too 😁 . Yes thank you, I'll note that 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😂 you caught me. Yes I am very fast in typing. And am very keen on small things.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ձրի սակայն նա չի եղել է իր ուղեծրով շարժվելով միջինում կազմում է իր մեջ ռւռճչռռ ձրի հերթին մտնում են իրենց հերթին բաժանվում էր նրա համար ռւռճչռռ😍😍😍😍😍😍😍 ձրի հերթին բաժանվում է իր ուղեծրով ռւռճչռռ չւռւռչչռռչռչ ձրի հետ կազմում է ռւռճչռռ չւռւռչչռռչռչ ռւռճչռռ չւռւռչչռռչռչ ռւռճչռռ չւռւռչչռռչռչ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is a good thing that that you took your time to enlighten us. Personally, I felt very delighted. Just keep on doing this and I will always support you and your work. Have a successful week and God bless you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is really informative for new users like me...I benefited a lot from reading this article...Thank you from the bottom of my heart for writing an article on such an important issue:)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your welcome dear, I'm happy i will be able to share this 😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😊😊😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very nice article maam. This often what we do yet you were the one who pointed it out for others to learn. I

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you po, Sana nga lang ang hasahin nila 😅 at iapply din din nila ☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow cool post thank you for sharing! I will apply it on my articles. I will boost article atleast $2 a day. Hope this will help me to get points. Since my points are always freezing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You'll do that? Really? Let me see in our gc once you already boost your Article okay?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I do, you can see it in my previous article dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ahh, i thoughtt 2 dollars in one Article my bad fren

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks sis,ganun pala yun pero hindi talaga ako magaling magenglish kaya naku po huwag ng umasa na lalaki ang points ko..😅hindi rin ako makagawa ng article in english so bahala na si batman..pero salamat sa article na to makakatulong talaga siya.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hehe, kahit naman kaya ako sis, kapit lang ako kay "Google Translate" try mo use un sis, kasi pansin ko pag Pilipino mabagal usad ee, im not sure pa din pero magands na ang sigurado 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

pano ba gamitin yung Google translate sis..😁😁i really need that para naman makagawa ng english article paminsan minsan..😅😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Eh sakin kasi sis ss google Chrome ako nag tatranslate, search mo lang ooen new tab ka lang then search mo ☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nakita kp na sis..salamat😅😂makakapagsulat na ko ng english😅pero minsan parang panget yung kinakalabasan pero pwede narin..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Kamusta naman yung akin sis hahaha, ganin din kaya ang sakin 😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you this is so precious informations for mini patata, I like the way you showed ways here of how to make some points point by point, This is awesome this is sexy and this is what SirPotato was looking for. Congratulations and SirPotato hope to see more bright articles that turns potato head into sexy crazyness. Thank you one more time wishing to chat with you at least 20 times a day, Sending kisses and firts peels as transaction

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahahq, I am happy sirPotato, I just kove how hyper you arebon everything, haha. Give me that kiss 💋 💋

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks again my friend to these reminders and tips, I almost bookmarked all necessary tips in my browser.😂 Well every author has a point in comment box to write it well and it should be related to the article. I tried boost once and I didn't get the result I'm looking for. Maybe, my article wasn't good enough I think. I'll give it a try again next time.😆🖒

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're welcome my friend 🤩 I'm sure you'll earn that much too, this is the first and I am so happy, 🤩 let's just write and write and be happy 😂✌️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks sa tips mo ate. i'll try to apply it! congrats po sa points keep it up! <3

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yess, do that please, so that we can be all happy 🤩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear sa mga tips ;) I hope makaeaen din ako ng malaki hehehe ;) Hoping and doing my best para tumaas ang earnings at least a lil bit higher day by day ^^

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome dear, I'm sure you'll earn that much too, this is my first and I'm a user for a months now, let's just work hard and post good article 😁💪

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow ;) I hope so to earn as high as that ;)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You can, I'm sure of that, just post a good quality Article 💪😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear I will ;) Thank you ^^

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes this can also help us more to gain more information to be aware here

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yess, that's true, 💪 If they want to gain more they should work their ass up, just like what the others is doing 😁😁🙋

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for sharing these tips. As for the move to spam stuff, read.cashers are misusing it😥

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I know right It is sad that their using it to bring down their fellow user, such greediness and jealousy 😩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes... And it's really annoying. I really don't like this move to spam stuff.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well, as for me, it's not like I don't like it, but the user who misuse it, that's who I hate the most 😩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don't like it at all. I feel if someone comments on my article with spam messages such as the one you listed, what I do is to ignore them. I don't want anyone to get banned, so I don't move anyone's message to spam.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well, I don't use it too dear, But I use it today just this day, I mean now in this comment section, I feel guilty, when I do it 😩 but we still have to do it, because if not readcash will be just full of spammer 😩 and the good quality Article will be ignored because of the spammer thats commenting the same thing over and over 😩 they are just 😩😩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well... It's your choice. Just know that after 100 spam reports the person maybe banned. But me, I'm really not going to use it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well , i will just wish they wont move to spam my comment then 😩 oh my gosh 😩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

When someone moves mine to spam, I retaliate. I think you should do the same when someone moves yours. Move theirs too... Life goes on (do-me-i-do-you)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well I been move to spam 2 times already but they undo it immediately. But if my comment is so related to thier topic and they mts me, then that's where I retaliate. Report, then block and Unsubscribe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lol 😅 I think that is what I should do to

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, let's do that for the betterment of of readcash 😁☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes!✌️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow. Gehh nice tips po. Heheh ngayon Alam ko na ibigsabihin exe haha dati pinindut ko Yun walng nangyari hahaha ty

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hehe, now you know, I'm happy to be of help dear. Let's help each other out ☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok po heheheheh

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Salamat sa tips na to dear. Try ko nga tong gawin. Simula ngayon d na ako gagamit ng emoji baka hindi counted yan hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Di talaga counted yan dear, emoji daoat ata talaga characters, diko lang talaga mapigilan gumamit ng emoji ee hehe 😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Same here. If gumamit ka kasi ng emoji parang naaexpress mo talaga yung gusto mong sabihin dba?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I so agree with you my dear, that's why, I really can't, i just cant stop myself from loving him even if he's hurting me so badddd 😭✌️✌️😂😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh my ghad dear naghuhugot ka na rin?😱

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ahahaha, dear matagal na akong humuhugot, kahit doon sa gc palang 😂😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My Ghad dear. Ngayon ko lang kasi naramdaman ang sakit sa hugot mong yun😱

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago