Color Game Winners

29 26
Avatar for annoftheroses
3 years ago

Good afternoon guys! Here's the result of the color game. I used the app "Color Game" from the play store.

I'm picking seven winners since it's my favorite number and since it's my first game :)

Here are three colors:

Red / Blue / Green

Guessed the 3 colors - congrats you win $0.02 each:

@Shingshang

@Panda

@bheng620

Guessed first the 2 colors - congrats you win $0.01 each:

@fidelis

@aesop

@Cy-cy

@Ms_Banana24

Congratulations to all the winners! For those who didn't win, I'm going to open another game later so please stay tuned/subscribe :)

For all the winners please comment down below so I can give your prizes.

Thank you for joining and God bless!

11
$ 0.00
Sponsors of annoftheroses
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for annoftheroses
3 years ago

Comments

I won and congrats to all winnersπŸ€—β€β€

$ 0.02
3 years ago

Congrats ☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

congratulations winner.. I will try the next time😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I see, thank you :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😊😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congrats to the winners n will wait for the another game po n thank u po :)

$ 0.02
3 years ago

Sorry ngayon ko lang napansin. Congrats again :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No worries po n thank u po :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

YAY I WON THANK U uwu

$ 0.01
3 years ago

kala ko di ka na magpaparamdam hahahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wahhh I won Thank youuu ❀

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Congrats :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations to all winners in this game

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow! I'm surprised that I won! Thank you.

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Congrats brother!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations winners!! πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸ˜ŠπŸ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations everyone!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations and you all good on guessing im surprised

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow thank you im the one of winners

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Congrats!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you po

$ 0.00
3 years ago