Yesterday's Travel

36 64
Avatar for Reo
Written by
3 years ago

Hello! Goodmorning everyone! How are you all? I hope you are doing fine. It's me again your long lost friend, Reo.

Today's first article, I will going to share you my Travel photos. I go out yesterday to take some beautiful photos but since I don't have much of Photos because the location that I want to go is closed and there are a Barangay Police Officers that guarding in the gate I will just share you how and then what happened in my Traveling.

So here we go,

This is the first photo that I take. I am just wearing Pajamas and Tshirt when I go out everywhere. So when I buy some clothes I always Buy pajama always. I have a lot of Pajama because I use this always when I go somewhere.

Since I became 18 years old, I decided not to wear a Short shorts and sexy stuffs. I want to respect myself from the others eyes. Because, I am not a Kid anymore. I also don't care if people will think that I will going sleep everywhere or what. I wear what I want to wear. Sometimes, I also prefer wearing a jacket and pants when I go to the malls or far away. That's how comfortable clothes I would like to wear.

This is my Favorite spot. You always see this in my Previous articles but now the Other big grasses are cut.
You know, I want to Capture this in a blur background but I Failed. I just add this Failed photo here because I want to share you my ugly shot. There is nothing wrong with that Right?
Another shot of the sunset and the Rice Fields. It it is all green in personal but when I take a photo, the sunset's Color reflects in my Camera and change the color of thd sorroundings
This is our High Way. Look it is narrow unlike in your Country or places, in our Barangay, You can't find a good way but this is okay for us to have more spaces in Rice Plants.

I am new to this kind of sorroundings. Unlike before, this way is has a lot of kids Playing different kind of Filipino Games. If I go out, they are playing 'Tumbang Preso' beside of the way. But, then this is what I see. Maybe because of this Covid-19, people change alot of their lives.

Another shot of the way. I zoomed it because I want to try if it is beautiful when It's zoomed. But I guess not.
This is My money for my Snacks

I am just always bringing a small amount of money when I don't need much because there is nothing I can buy. Just a small snacks. I brought Php 20.00 for my food I don't know if Its $0.93 in USD. This is just for Softdrink It costs Php 10.00 or $0.46 USD and Php 6.00 or Php 8.00 for my Chips or Junkfood ($0.28-0.37) and I am satisfied with that because I am not into Junkfoods and Biscuits

But just like what I said, When I go to the spot that I want to go. There are a Barangay Police Officer Who is guarding in the Gate. It is not allowed to go there so, there is nothing to do but to look for a another place. But I failed. Because there is no much time because It's already 5 pm and it will be 6 pm if I will stay there.

When I look around, I find a Vendor of Streetfood just like I am doomed. Because I didn't brought more money. If I just know that there is already a Vendor of Streetfood I will brought a Php 50.00 or $1.03 USD. But I guess I don't hagve choice but to spend a small amount of money that I have

This is the Foods that I buy a Softdrink and a Small amount of Streetfood that costs 10 pesos. It's okay at least there is a chance again that I eat a streetfoods

So after I finish my Food while walking, I captured the last sky when I go Home

This is the last shoot that I take because I know that I don't know when will I can go out again. I don't know where I can take a shoot of photos again because we don't have too much places here at my Neighborhood.

Thank you for Reading my Article! I hope that you enjoyed it. 🙂 Please Leave a comment that is Connected to the Topic don't leave a spam comments. Thank you Very Much!

Btw. Maybe I will be busy for the Sponsorship event that I create. I will review your Entries. Because there are a lot of participants who joined.

31
$ 0.50
$ 0.50 from @ErdoganTalk
Sponsors of Reo
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Reo
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Nothing can be done with out effort, you put effort and did wonderfully the pictures are amazing. thanks dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

When we travel we create beautiful memories...no matter where we go 💜 Simple things are special 💫

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What a nice day and nice to place to spend your day with. Living in the province is so nice. Less pollution, less crowded, less noise and it's more safe. More peaceful, fresh air and beautiful scenery of nature. I love the simple life and I know you're enjoying it too. THanks for sharing! Good day!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

plz subscribe me

$ 0.00
User's avatar pro
3 years ago

Nice picture, I love the snnset

$ 0.00
User's avatar pro
3 years ago

I love the sunset 😍 Ganito din dito saamin, ma-bukid din. Sarap maglakad lakad pag hapon 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice pajama.it is like polite girl not wear a sexy stuffs

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I can see you had a very nice day. You taked a good pictures. Its cute you wrote and put picture of money for your snacks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nature tripping is the best it's gives you time and space to clear your mind and appreciate the beauty of surrounding. Nice of you and have a nice day everyday.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Woaah namimiss ko nang kumain ng streetfoods. Sana maging okay na lahat soon.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good morning.. .I am fine and y....???

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That was so personal and a simple travel, glad to know that you enjoy your place in that day, and i guess your community was living at peace by the way your place develop,wide roads and much space for nature

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Just a normal day but it depends on how we give it a special meaning. Yung normal na paglalakad at pagkain ng streetfoods nagiging mas special kapag finifeel mo yung mood at paligid :))))

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow! What camera are you using?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Travelling to be with nature is a way of unwinding oneself from the hectic schedule and busyness in the city. Sometimes we have to compensate ourselves, to recharge our body, mind and soul in another environment, for a new atmosphere. Preferences of your outfit means you have matured already and became responsible of yourself. I am proud of those ladies at your age know the right way of dressing. Keep it up.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Did you enjoy your trip?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Not at all. Because I just go out in a short moment. I didn't enjoy to look more sorroundings dear

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Oh sorry then

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's okay. don't say sorry 😊 It's not your fault

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Alright

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Traveling my favourite and you share your traveling moment. Really I enjoy you all moment. Thank you so much..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is just a small travel. Because I don't travel in far away. Btw thank you because You enjoyed my Article 🙂

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Yes my dear I really enjoy your moment...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes my dear I really enjoy your moment...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow ang payapaaa

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes because we are living in the Province that's why

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

that's niceee

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Gusto ko rin sana mag travel papuntang kabilang kanto para bumili ng foods. Peru wala akong camera na ganyan kaganda ang kuha so di nalang ako nag travel. By the way good morning dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wala kabang Ibang magagamit bukod jan sa cellphone mo?

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Wala pa, di pa dumating yon dslr na pinadala ng daddy ko galing ibang bansa

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sana all may Dslr. Ako kasi gusto ko pag ipunan yung mga bagay na gusto ko. Sa ganitong edad, kailangan na nating matutong mag ipon at pag sikapan lahat ng gusto natin

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Joke lang yon, syempre wala. Tsaka nag iipon din ako for online class purposes. Andami kasi dapat e photocopy

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amazing Photography with interesting article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice.subscribe me

$ 0.00
3 years ago