Flowers Photography For Contest

58 69
Avatar for EYERISH687
3 years ago

Assalamualaikum everyone...

Good afternoon to all....

Its @EYERISH687 once again with a new article....

How are you ???

Hope you are fit and fine by the grace of Almighty...

I am also fine by the grace of Almighty Allah.....

Today, I am gonna share some beautiful flowers photographs with all of you. And I hope you all will like these flowers photographs.

Actually, I am gonna write this article and share these flowers photographs for participating in a photography contest which is organised by dear @Abir123 brother. He arranged a photography contest for all of us. It is really a big opportunity for us...

I would like to thank @Abir123 brother for giving us such a great opportunity.... ❀❀❀

Everyone can participate in this photography contest. But for participating, you have to follow some rules. Those who wants to participate in this photography contest and also wants to know more details about it, please check out this link below....πŸ‘‡πŸ‘‡πŸ‘‡

https://read.cash/@Abir123/photo-contest-by-abir-84c5bc2f

So, now I am gonna share some beautiful flowers photographs. Let's get started... πŸ‘‡πŸ‘‡

Dahlia Flower

The name of this flower is Dahlia. It is a common and very popular flower in our country. It is one of my most favourite flower. And I think most of the people likes this flower. It has variety of colours such as red, yellow, pink, violet, orange, blue etc. It is one of them. It is a red dahlia. I always like red flowers. Because red is the symbol of love.

Hibiscus Flower

It is called Hibiscus flower. Hibiscus is also very popular flower in our country. And almost everyone likes hibiscus very much. Specially, this flower is found in rural areas in our country. I like hibiscus flower. It is also one of my most favourite flower too. It has many kinds of colours and it is one of them. It is a pink hibiscus. I hope you also like this flower too.

Red Rose

There are many kinds of flowers in the world. And rose is one of them. Rose is the most beautiful flower all over the world. And that's why rose is called the queen of all flowers. Rose is my most favourite flower. It has different kinds of colours such as red, yellow, black, white, orange, pink etc. All the colours are so pretty. People use roses in different kinds of occasions such as birthdays, wedding, school's or college's functions etc. Everyone likes roses very much. In fact, little childrens are also very fond of it.

Orange Hibiscus Flower

It is an another hibiscus flower. It is orange hibiscus. It is also very beautiful. I like this colour too. Flowers are the most beautiful creation of Almighty. Flowers are the symbol of beauty and purity. It charms us with its beauty. Everyone likes flowers very much. It is really very difficult to find someone who does not like flowers.

Photography is one of my most favourite hobby. I like to do it very much. And whenever I get free times, I like to capture different kinds of photographs. Specially, I like to capture different kinds of flowers photographs.

All of you supported and encouraged me from the very beginning. Thanks a lot to you guys. Keep supporting me. Your support is my inspiration.

I would like to thank @ErdoganTalk sir for encourage me. Thanks a lot sir. Hope you will like these flowers photographs.

Also thanks to @Omar sir. He encouraged me a lot. Hope you will also like these photographs too sir.

@Hiyamoni123 @Adnan334 guys please participate in this photography contest and support him....

Good luck to all participants ❀❀❀

I used my smartphone to captured these flowers photographs.

Device : Xiaomi Redmi Note 8

Thanks again guys for reading my article and watching these photographs...

No more today guys....

Have a good day...

Keep me in your prayers....

Stay safe, stay blessed ❀❀❀

Sponsors of EYERISH687
empty
empty
empty

43
$ 0.60
$ 0.50 from @Abir123
$ 0.10 from @Omar
Sponsors of EYERISH687
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for EYERISH687
3 years ago

Comments

Nice dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear for liking this

$ 0.00
3 years ago

you are really great at photography. Always you show us your talents Your photography are too much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Many thanks to you dear. Keep supporting me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

you are really great at photography. Always you show us your talents.all those flowers are looking beautiful. I really amazed to see your photos as usual. I appreciate your work.. Just keep it up and share more photos with us

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much from the bottom of my heart. ❀❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your picture have been aawsome. The foucs skill has been great. Taken picture in such a way that the flowers have comes alive in pictures. Keep up sisters and best of luck.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you my dear brother. Hope you enjoyed my photography

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful pictures dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot my dear brother.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful pictures dear and best of luck for the contest 😍😍β™₯️β™₯️β™₯️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much my dear friend. Stay connected

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're welcome ☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow nice photography. Thank you for sharing this beautiful pictures in this platform.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're always welcome dear. Also thanks to you for reading my article and watching my photography

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wonderful photographs my dear friend. I hope you won the contest. May god bless you. These photographs amazed to me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much my dear friend. I hope so 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What a lovely flowers my dear sis. Goodluck to your contest. I know you can win thisπŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much from the bottom of my heart sis 😘😘😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear brother for liking this

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow appi i thik you will winn

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hope so dear, thanks a lot 😘😘stay blessed

$ 0.00
3 years ago

❀❀❀❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I always likes flowers dear. There are many kinds of flowers in the world. And rose is one of them. Rose is the most beautiful flower all over the world. And that's why rose is called the queen of all flowers. Rose is my most favourite flower. It has different kinds of colours such as red, yellow, black, white, orange, pink etc. But rose is the most favourite one..I liked your this lines about rose...Every pictures are too good dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much my dear for your valuable comment

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow. i wish you be the winner.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear for the wishes

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Best of luck dear Apu.. I know you win...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Many many thanks to you dear ❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very nice photography I love photography

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot dear brother. Hope you liked it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

welcome dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very good

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very nice dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good luckπŸ’› your photographs are good it brings out the flowers beautiful patterns and form

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much from the bottom of my heart sis

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very welcome;)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

awesome photography

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear friend for appreciating

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow. Amazing Flowers. I really love these flowers. Also you captured those flowers beautifully. I really amazed to see your photographs. You are really great. You just doing better day by day. I really appreciate your good work. I hope you keep it up.. And give us some beautiful photos. Best of luck.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good news dude

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, you are absolutely right. Its a very good news

$ 0.00
3 years ago

good news my dear sister ,i also participate this contests.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's great my dear. All the very best to you. Thank you so much

$ 0.00
3 years ago