Clouds Photography

17 34
Avatar for Jewel
Written by
3 years ago

Hello Everyone!! How are you??

Hope you are well & I'm also fine.

Myself @Jewel Like every day, I came up with some great pictures of the blue sky and clouds. I hope you will enjoy the whole article very much.

So let's see..

That’s all for today. How were those captured and those photos??

I captured them sometime ago and Sometimes a white cloud of blue sky erupts and after a while the clouds move and the sun smiles 🌞

Sometimes you have to look at the sky to estimate its size. It makes the mind better.

Anyway It is my duty to take beautiful pictures and present them to you, and it is your job to tell them how beautiful those pictures are!!

So, like every time, let me know in the comment box what the pictures I took are really like.

Thanks for reading and watching 😊

Keep in touch πŸ€—

Sponsors of Jewel
empty
empty
empty

26
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Jewel
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jewel
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

They are all beautiful, you did a perfect job thanks.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The sky looking so much beautiful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This kind of shot of yours is worth leaving a comment, lol. πŸ˜‚ Sorry for reading this article a litlle late but I still wanna say you did another great job on this one, Jewel. πŸ€—

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well done...All pictures are really looking so good borther. And the sky is πŸ‘Œ.love it so much. Go ahead brother. And subscribe Please.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your photography is so fantastic. I like it very much dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow so beautiful I like it ❀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

sky is the store of beauty

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So amazing photography bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

All of pictures are looking so beautiful..I like them all..I like to take sky photographs very much..Actually I like your all articles about photographs..❀❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wonderful photography my dear brother. Well done ❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

These Photographies are really very beautiful you captured them amazing by right angles . I appreciated your Photography skills keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

They are absolutely beautiful. And you had a great shot. Keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amazing pictures brother..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sometimes, I like to imagine things with clouds. Like how they are shaped.

$ 0.00
3 years ago