FOODIES101 : Moist Chocolate Cake

56 60
Avatar for Vladilus
3 years ago

Good morning friends, another day to be thankful to our creator. I hope everyone to have a safe and bless morning.

I wake up early today because of my online business. So, I would like to share the view, one of best-seller.πŸ˜‚ Yabang hahaha.

Presenting...πŸ˜²πŸ˜‚πŸ‘‡

Actually this one can be customized, we have different varieties of toppings so you will never get bored how it looks.

Delivered an hour ago.πŸ‘πŸ˜

Sorry if I can't share my recipes because of pandemic, It has some sort of secret ingredients πŸ˜‚. Well, you can use Google Academy to search how you can make this one. But I think I'm giving you ideas of what kind of food people are looking or might get their interests by posting. I hope you also engage into business like this, it will help you survive in this pandemic.πŸ˜†πŸ–’

Kindly check my articles for moreΒ @Vladilus

Want to Earn or Save?Β πŸ‘‡

Maximize and save earnings from read.cash

View Ads and Earn Crypto

Visit my"What if?"Β articlesΒ πŸ‘‡

Part1: Your born with super powers

Part2: You have 3 wishes

Part3: Pick Anyone for a date

Part4: You have an Alzheimer Disease

Part5: You are talented

Please like, comment, and subscribe, it inspires me to share more ideas and new things. Thank you and God bless!

40
$ 0.01
Sponsors of Vladilus
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Vladilus
3 years ago

Comments

,omg that chocolate cake looks so extremely delicious , super moist and fluffy and the sprinkles on the top looking so nice too😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's really good my friend. Specially when serve cold.😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

can i have some? hahaha kidding aside it really looks yummy! it must have a lot of chocolates that's why! enjoy eating that and dont forget to drink water after :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sure my friendπŸ˜‚, no I'm gonna eat them. I already sold them this morning.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My kid loves to eat this. ❀️ I'm also making this as a business. It's a little help during this pandemic.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah an extra income like this can help us a little. Well me too I really like this Moist Cake. Thanks for dropping my friend.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your welcome. Goodluck to your business. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you my friend, God bless.πŸ˜†πŸ–’

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Same to you. ☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love chocolate cake much ever

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah it really taste good my friend.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Is that baked on the oven or just steamed? I try to make chocolate moist cake on our home but its only no bake choco moist cake and it turned out well hehe.

How much is your choco moist cake? Do you sell yema cake too?

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Moist means no bake exactly steamed.πŸ˜†πŸ–’ We don't have Yema my friend but this one is only Php85.00.😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

These looks really delicious. I hope I could taste them. 🀀🀀🀀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah exactly taste so good my friend.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow that looks scrumptious! I am huge fan of chocolate and would never get tired of eating them! Pabili πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha, mee to I can eat this all day. Serve cold with coffee.πŸ˜πŸ–’

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thata look so sweet and delicious,and have colorful toppings, its kinda cake or dough?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's cake my friend, I can eat this the whole day with black coffee.πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

oh okay, that much sweet combination was hurting my sweet tooth right now

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ahaha your right, imagine all those chocolate filling are made of Hersheys Powder.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

so quality my friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow friend. It very looks yummy and delicous I'm craving now. I love chocolates.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah exactly my friend it's one of our best.πŸ˜†πŸ–’

$ 0.00
3 years ago

how much that one.?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh yes, it's wow and amazing.πŸ–’

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ibebenta nyo yan.??πŸ€”πŸ€”πŸ€” Sarap nyan ahhh.πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹. Yummy.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes my friend. Already delivered these an hour ago. Need pa lagay sa fridge. Best partner with coffee.πŸ˜†πŸ–’

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow. Sarap nyan syempre nakakatikim ka din nyan. Siguro sobrang sarap. May desert hahah

$ 0.00
3 years ago