Reo's Another Achievement!

147 154
Avatar for Reo
Written by
3 years ago

Hello Everyone. GoodMorning! How are you? I hope you all doing great and well. It's Mr.Carrot for this Morning Article. You know, I am away for almost 2 weeks? I don't know when is my last comeback. I remember that I am a beggar at that Time and I also lied to Reo.

So for this Article it is a very Important Occasion for me and to Reo. I just saw the news in my Carrot Board, she reached 1k Points for real!

and that is rare for her to achieve here at Read cash because there are a lot of good writers. But, she not competating to anyone she appreciate and cheer all writers that they also supported her for Writing some Articles.

She is Also Happy to Reach 200 subscribers and thanks to the all of you. No words can explain how our @Reo feel Happy because she just Achieved this. Before, she is just saying 'Sana All' to everyone who she always saw some posts who just reach a 1k points and more and now that she achieved it, She is Very Happy and proud of herself. Of course, as Mr.Carrot I will support Her No matter what. Because she is the one who Create me and because of her, You will never know about Me so to pay her with this

I give her a simple Party celebration at our Imagination house. She is just an Imagination for me. It is sad that I just being with her in an Imagination, Because I can never be a Human. But it's okay. I can be with her unless she will Create me again and again. I will Help her to reached more Achievement in the Future.

And I also write a Letter for her

I guess it is nice and It's okay if I put a small Effort. I know that she Appreciate it. Because she is good at Appreciating even it is small things, It is big for her.

I also have a Message for Everyone who saw this Article post.

Please Continue to Support our Dear Reo. I know she is not that Really Good at Writing Articles but I hope that you will appreciate her work. I am grateful to the all of you and I am thankful that I know you here at Read Cash. As a Behalf of Our Dear Reo, I am Thankful no words can Explain how I am happy too. 😊 I just hope that we all have a great memories in the Future.

So that Is all I want to say. Because I am busy, Reo is Eating the Cake like she is not scared of being Fat. Grrr

Goodbye for now, See You again when Reo will Create me and needed me in the Future.

Your, Mr.Carrot

oh wait!

110
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Reo
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Reo
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

your post is awesome and i loved it but i also have some thought that how could we earn points from here i will share my experience and according to me points can be increased only having a good coordination with people and if people loves you then no matter what situation is they will support you in each and every expect so try lovinf to all of them have a good coordination with all of them and have a nice day ahead and keep shining in read.cash 💜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations to your another achievement friend. Wishing that I could reach that too😍Sincere congratulations on your hard-earned success.” “You are proof that good things come to those who are willing to sacrifice to reach a worthwhile goal.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations to your another achievement friend. Wishing that I could reach that too😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for this greetings 😊 you should workd hard and do your best to write more article to achieve this kind of achievement ❤️

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Great article keep it up i am like this

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like this your immaginary friend. Congratulations to you btw

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Btw. Thank you capt ❤️

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

You're welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well. You still didn't saw mr. carrot to my previous article?

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

I did but I thought he's your immaginary friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Let's help each other

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ըչդչռ ւդչֆչդչւդըֆֆ ֆւչֆեբւեդ ճեըեճրեն8387Ւչեւե չ ւչեւչդ ֆւդչեճըեը ըւեճեւըեւբչեչե ւ ւեւեւըեբյ չեչւեիբւչեււեճե բբչչեւհ բչեւեչ ււեճհեւեբւեճեւճ ւեւըեճեւչեհճ ւեւեճեբ ըեւճեյեւ բչւեհեչհեչեհչեհճեհ ււեւեւըդ ըըըըֆդբչհ չեւչեհչ եււեեւչեհ ւեււեււե ւեչեւճ ըեճւեճհեճեւճեւեւհդժ ւճեւեհդբ🥰😍🥰🥰🥰յւդչդչ 🥰🥰😍հւդչեւհ հւեւդւււչդհռհվչեչըֆչետ դրա համար նա չի եղել է

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article Congrats 🎉

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice good work

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations! Thats the fruit of allcthe hardwork! It already pays off.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much 😊❤️

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

good articel

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

There is always great achievement for everyone,s sincere hard work, bless you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

How sweet I thought Mr. Carrot is the boyfriend I was shocked when I read that he’s is just an imaginary one...,by the way congratulation I hope that I can reach that points too ..,,congratulation again🎉🎉🎉

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No mr. carrot is not my boyfriend i have bebe @SirPotato ❤️🥺 btw you can reach that too. just continue to work hard and do your best ❤️🥺

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations dear friend.. ♥♥♥ Sub done, kindly back me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulation sis.. please support me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations dear😘 Can I know your real name dear??

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you but why Dear? I didn't give my real name because it is a Privacy 😊

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

It's okay dear.😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow...Congratulations Reo😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much for this Greatings I 😊 I appreciate it

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Good morning dear. Nice artical

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Goodmorning too. Thank you for your compliment to my Article 😊 but zI hope that you should put some more words about my article in the future

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

She is really cute carrot... congrats reo i hope i can achieve it someday..but I'm not good at writing especially when it come to english..😅😅my article is always in Filipino language because I'm very poor in English grammar and sentence.😊😊but please support me also even if I'm not good at writing also..😉😊 thanks and congrats again..👏👏

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Mr.Carrot is shy. 🤣He was called she by someone but He is thankful to your compliment ❤️ anw. You can also achieve this kind of achievement too just put some more efforts and do your best dear ❤️ I am also bad at speaking english. I have a lot of mistakes in posts and comments but this is not a reason to stop doing what i love to do and that is writing articles. You know, writing articles here at Read cash, teach me a lot how to improve my English speaking and I also learned some other english words by reading other works. 😊 So to improve your english grammar and skills in writing you can try to write more article. 😁❤️

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

okay dear thanks for the advice.. I'll try to improve my English grammar so that i can compete to other english writer thought i dont know how..😁😁😁but thanks for the advice i really appreciate it..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No don't compete to others 😊 speaking english is not a competation. unless there is a competation using a english grammar like Writing a essay

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Very helpful article. I subscribe your account

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for the sub. but I don't know how my article become Helpful 🙈

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

You deserve this. Just keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I know and you will deserved more too.😁😊

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

she not competating to anyone she appreciate and cheer all writers that they also supported her for Writing some Articles.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes that is how i am here 😍

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Very impresseive article. Good luck for your next article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

How can you say that this is very impressive article 😊 please explain hehe 😁

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

I liked the way of appreciating the author. So i said that impressive

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations dear, you deserve it. Best of luck.😊🧡

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much 🙏🥺 you also achieved this kind of achievement right? Congratulations to you too dear 😊 I hope we will continue to support each other

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

My higest points is 1300+ . It was surprised to me.🤩

But now my point is freezing for 4days because of I faced 3spam only one days. They was comment my article. I replied, "Thank you". Then it was gone to spam. But I understood that, it was may be accidentally. However I'm okey.😊

Okey dear, Let's go support to each other from now. 🧡

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow. That's a lot ❤️😍

What? Oh my gosh. But did you asked them why? Oh my. 😲 saying thank you is not a spam message. I hope that it is accidentally too. I hope that your points will be back soon. Don't lose hope dear 😍 Continue to write more articles . Thank you very much for supporting me

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

congratulations for having two hundred subscriber and reaching 1,000 points. Your hard work paid off. What you sow is what your reap, in writing good article, commenting with sense and following the rules. If only all of us have a talent like yours, whose always full of words to say and a topic to create, then we celebrate simultaneously, and all are happy and no one is left in sadness. But that is a natural flow of life. One of us has its own talent, we are not the same, God give us a talent in a field where we fit in. Here in read cash let us go on and try to develop which we think is impossible because constant pushing the wall it breaks.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for this beautiful greating 😊 will we have our talent dear and we have our own skills too in how to put some efforts and how to think some ideas in creating some articles. I just hope that everyone will continue to work hard too just like me. I am not Quiting even if I also experience 0.00 points before. i complain but I never quit because I love writing here at Read Cash. sharing my toughts, my talents and all to everyone makes me happy. I also hope that everyone will not jealous to us who just reached more points. 😊 i know that will also reached this goal in the future ❤️ I wish them all the best and luck of hard work. You all deserved this too❤️

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Congratulation dear ;) You deserve it ^^

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much you deserved it too😊

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Thank you dear 😊😊😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congrats po :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for your greatings 😊🙏 keep supporting my works in the future

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Welcome n i will :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

congrats dear. keep working, & stay in touch.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I Will thank you for the encourage ❤️

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Congratulation reo, sana all magaling magsulat😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No. I am not also good at writing articles. 😊like you, I also doing my best in writing

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

wow😯 congrats 🥳 hope one day I can experience that points❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You can achieve that too dear. more hardwork. Thank you for greating me😊

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Congrtatulations baby...galing mo kasi gumawa nang mga articles eh at galing mo rin sa photography..love you ..

lablab!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you noona ❤️😊 I don't know If i am really that good at writing articles and capturing some photos but thank you for this compliment I appreciate it 😍 I am thankful always for your supporrt lablab you too

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

you are good and your articles are unique...don't doubt yourself

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you again noona for your good words 😊

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

you'll always have my pure and honest support baby!!! heheh lablab!!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are also my noona 😊❤️

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

lablab!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

good job and congrats! keep on wrtung and inspiring others to make some like this and they will become successful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

First, thank you for the Greatings 😊 Second, I will continue to write more articles because I am also Inspired by everyone and Third, I also hope that everyone will become successful too in the future.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

you are so welcome my dearly

$ 0.00
3 years ago

congratulations keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much for encouraging me, I will do my best for more and more achievement 😍😊❤️

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

good job dear...your do a better job...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you again for this😊

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Congratulations for your achievement. Keep it up. You have got the result of hard work. May god bless you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is nice to read some comment like this 😍 Thank you for greating me and know that it is from my Hard work 😍❤️ God bless you too always dear. You are kind

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Congratulations 🎉🥳

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for the greatings 😍❤️

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

You are welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

How did you do it 😱

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I did it with some efforts to write some articles and to appreciate and to have friends with everyone. You can't achieve something if you didn't do your best and put some efforts. 😊

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

YAyy, Congratulations dearrr 😍🤩 and I miss you Mr. Carrot , c'mere I'm craving for carrot cake today you're the main ingredient so 🤤🤤🤤

@sirPotato I found a very delicious ingredients, do you eat carrot cake,? 🤩🤩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No Mr.Carrot cannot be eaten I have Poison 🥕 -Mr.Carrot

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Hahaha, nagsigurado 😂😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Syempre Okay na na si sirpotato ang kainin mo 🤣 mas masarap siya at malasa

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Ahaha, ay agree naman ako jan, walang tatalo sa sarap ng potato, sa kaldereta nga laging ubos ang patatas, natira puro carrots 😂✌️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh diba 🤣 Mas masarap kasi patatas kesa carrots eh. HAHHA

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Oo tama naman yan haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I only saw it in shops but never tried, saw also bread with carrot and it was looking red like on fire, for sure had to be sweet same as cake carrot pie, SirPotato is interested in knowing more about this carrot stuff

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Why can't you try eating carrot cake bebe? ❤️😍 I hope that there is also a Potato cake 🤤

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

I need some carrot nectar to increase the colour of my potato skin

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You can have it if you buy some bebe. You didn't call me bebe 🤧 WHyyy?

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Hahah, I'm gonna cook it for you 🤩😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

good job its always a pleasure to read articles with good quality and where no potatos were charmed thank you for this and wishing you beautiful life full of joy and hapiness thank you so much for this precious information that touched me like a thunder from the air

$ 0.00
3 years ago

@SirPotato Become my inspiration for mr. carrot I am thankful too to you because of your Presence here.. I can't create a Mr.Carrot like you. 😊 Thank you very Much bebe I hope that you will still my bebe everyday😊❤️

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

congratulations for your achivements thats a big amount and points, hoping that we also got that kind of amount.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well. You can also achieve this. Work hard and continue to share and do your best I also did all of what I can give and share to everyone. i hope That you can too. 😊 Don't mind the $ . Mind your talent in writing to share for everyone ❤️

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Yes i will, thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow! Congratulations , achievement unlocked!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for your kind Greatings mr Moontivated 😊 I hope that you will still continue to support me in the future ❤️

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

wow beautiful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for the compliment 😊

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

ok

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congrats po @Reo and Mr. Carrot is so cute! 🤭🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear for the Greatings and yeah mr. carrot is really cute 😊 if you are new to him, you can visit my past Articles and you will see him there 🤣

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Oki maam noted! 🤗💖

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Don't call me ma'am we are fair 😊

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Oki po hehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice carrots congrats

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so muh for the Greatings I appreciate your kindness. 😊

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Welcome dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow. Sana oil hahahah. Ako 374 lng huhuhu Sana wish ko umsbot ako kahit 800 😥😥😥

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Work Hard Dear. you can also reach this kind of Achievement. Continue to Create more Articles and Share all your best 😊 I will support you in the future.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Yup hehe tagal ka nadin dito diba?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am 3 weeks user here. I also experience what you experience. So, no matter what happened continue to work hard to achieve this too

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

3 weeks? Parehas lng Tayo😥😥 baka nga 4 weeks na ako ehhh

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Kaya mo yan nakaya nga ng iba. Makakaya mo din. Mag post ka ng mga Informative Articles, Photography, etc. Blogging din naman ang site na to kaya makakaya mong magsulat 😊 maraming susuporta sayo kapag magaling ka at ibibigay mo ang best and effort mo. Work hard ❤️ You can do it!

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Ok po hahah Wala akong maisip ehh na article 😥😥

$ 0.00
3 years ago

try some photography. Capture some nice photos in your sorroundings and share it to everyone. 😊

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

But Wala akong ma pictures Di malawak bahay namin Wala pang halaman hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Think dear you can't achieve and you can't improve your Writing article if you just think that you can't think a plan or ideas. 😊

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Hahahah okay mag shot na nga ako hahah mauubos na Ang mga pipicturan ko dito hahah

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Go. You can do it I will wait for your new Articles 😊

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Ok iisip muna ako picturan ko hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago