My Drawing (Old Man)

5 39
Avatar for pakerts
3 years ago

Hello guys! How are you?

I don't know how to start a good article but I just want to share this art i drew earlier. I hope you all like it. I just saw a portrait in pixabay website so i decided to draw the image.

I felt so difficult to draw the eye and and the wrinkles but for me it's still fine when i look at it long distance. 😂

I also drew the Hollywood female star Marilyn Monroe. Click Here

What can you say?

Please leave a like, comment and don't forget to subscribe for more cool drawings.

Thank you and God Bless!

9
$ 0.40
$ 0.40 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of pakerts
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for pakerts
3 years ago

Comments

Wow just awesome.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow! Very nice. Keep it up bro.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow its very nice ha!! I like it so much!! keep it up bro you deserve this

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes thank you so much for your wonderful comment!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

its my pleasure sir

$ 0.00
3 years ago