My Story part VII

16 15
Avatar for Danilyn29
3 years ago
Sponsors of Danilyn29
empty
empty
empty

After Mr A and I talked and get along with our relationsgip again . I decided to go home with him tonight after we eat our dinner .

We are on our way home right now and holding each others home .

On our home

Mr. A: Mom Dad , were home Sheen is with me again and I thank her for giving me another chance

Me: You know I cant stand you anymore .

MR.A: and I love you for that babe (then kiss me on my forehead)

Mr. A mom: Sheen thank you for giving my son a chance you know that he only listens to you . Even me and his father cant stop him . Now go to your room and rest I know youre tired now .

Me: Ok mom thank you ;) We will rest now.

Days , weeks, months passed I saw that he had changed a lot . We never had a huge argument just a simple like other relationships .

One day I got home from my sideline . I saw him drinking with his friends and his ex girlfriend . I saw different gesture between them . How they look to each others , I know that time that he is too drunk . I approached him and tell him to go home because his to drunk . But he refused . After a year of living with him again after we broke up . Only now he disobey me again . And this time I already decided to broke up with him and not let him get me again . I promised it

I go to our roomand pack my things , he never knew that Im packing my things out . After I done packing I go out on his parents house with my bags and went to my mothers house, This time I dont know but I feel nothing , i feel free . I dont know but I just feel Im free .

When I got on my parents home

Knock knock knock

Mom: Whos there ?

Me; Mom its me pls open the door

Mom: Oh dear whats happened ?

Me: Nothing mom , i Just want to be free

Mom: Are you ok baby ?

Me: Yes mom Im ok , Let me take my stuff first on my room and lets talk after.

To be continuee ....

8
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Danilyn29
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Danilyn29
3 years ago

Comments

Wow. Very nice story. Also so interesting. I will wait for the next story

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes thank you dear ;) I will write my nextepisode when I have time again ;)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok I will wait for it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Keep posting man!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sure dear I will

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ok

$ 0.00
3 years ago