What is your breakfast routine?

24 38
Avatar for lego90
Written by
3 years ago

A lot of people have different views when it comes to what you take for mornings. what you would eat that could make you strong and active for the day until you have the next meal.

Some don't eat but just take a drink. it might be a coffee or just tea and then they're good to go for that day. While some like to go big and eat what they can that would last them even till it's late at night. some take light food like pizza, bread and so on.

In all, these are just views of different people I've met and noticed what they like to take for mornings. Their breakfS routine are all different and to the truth it's fascinating

I'd like to hear yours too, what breakfast routine would you prefer and what type of food would you like to take in the mornings?

27
$ 0.00

Comments

My own na, EBA, or akpo, Mellon soup or banga soup.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

For breakfast I'm always try to eat a good things in morning time. Because it's help me to spend a happy whole day

$ 0.00
3 years ago

For breakfast, i always like to have something very light

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I can eat heavy or decide to take only tea

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I prefer light breakfast like pap with milk

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I want to prefer and I also eat the egg bread it's good and healthy in breakfast

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My breakfast is never sleep. I can eat anything eatable doing my breakfast

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My breakfast 🥣 is always coffee ☕ and biscuit 🍪 or oarth with beans cake

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for sharing this

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice one

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice one

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice one

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We did not done break fast here we eat food just

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My breakfast routine is always tea, break with Akara sandwich between the break. When I take it, I can go for most part of the day without any other thing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Prefer to take Rice+beans with Dodo and a very sweet stew, well that's my fav food so I do take it every morning 🤤😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago