Spammer Josh123 move my reply to spam (Beware of this user)

53 79

After posting my article about "Sunset and Seashore" https://read.cash/@FelmarAlmighty/sunrise-and-seashore-0d22bd83 few hours ago I received this comment to a random user.

"Great photography....it looks so beautiful....the beauty of sunrise and seashore.... From your perspective the sun will always set on the ocean. If you want to see it set on land go pretty much anywhere else in the country. On the east coast it will rise from the ocean and set on land. Anywhere else it will rise on land and set on land..... Uncertainty can be scary, but during a sunrise that uncertainty is luminous. Watching the sunrise every day has helped me see light within myself—potential, possibility, peace, and the feeling that all will be well..... Find another word for sunrise. In this page you can discover 15 synonyms, antonyms, idiomatic expressions, and related words for sunrise, like: daybreak, first-light, sunup, dawn, aurora, sunset, break-of-day, morning, daylight, morn and cockcrow.... They typically have variations of orange, but can include shades of blue, pink, purple, and red. Often the palette will include not only colors from the sun and sky, but also the ground upon which the sun is reflected in the image..... The coast, also known as the coastline or seashore, is defined as the area where land meets the sea or ocean, or as a line that forms the boundary between the land and the ocean or a lake. Around 620,000 kilometres of coastline are on Earth..... The seashore is the land right along the ocean. An example of a seashore is the beach... Barnacles, limpets, whelks, algae, and periwinkles are often be found on the rocks in this zone. Other animals like crabs and sea stars aren't as common in this area because it gets so little sea water..... You can call the seashore the coast, the beach, or even just the shore. It's the area right next to the sea, and it can be rocky and dramatic or soft and sandy. Sometimes scientists use this word to mean the specific area that's covered with water at high tide but uncovered at low tide..... As well as providing homes for many animals, rocky shores are a productive food source and an important nursery area for many fish and crustacean species. This habitat also provides lots of food for fish. ... Algal beds of this habitat are an important food source for rare and threatened species like marine turtles."

I just ignore it and did not reply to this comment.

14 minutes ago while reading someone's article I received another long feedback. When I read it I noticed that this comment is only a copy and pasted it on my article's comment section.

What happen is that I replied to his comment. I will attached the screenshot below.

2 minutes after replying to his comment, he move my reply as spam. After copying comments to other user, now he has the guts to move my reply as spam. That's very wrong boy! I'm really upset! You @Josh123 make me upset!

@Read.Cash please teach this man @Josh123 some lessons to avoid spamming and copying others comment. I reported his comment. I hope you will see it.

GUYS IF EVER THIS USER COMMENTED ON YOUR ARTICLE, REPORT THIS USER DIRECLTY OR ELSE YOU WILL BE LIKE ME. VICTIM OF MOVE AS SPAM.

BE AWARE OF THIS USER GUYS.

36
$ 0.00
Sponsors of FelmarAlmighty
empty
empty
empty

Comments

I can not believe it. How can he do that with you??😪 don’t worry dear.. Everything will be ok 😊☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This MOVE TO SPAM isn't helping anymore. I hope read.cash will review this feature.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm also hoping. Many users using it to put someones account in trouble

$ 0.00
3 years ago

that's the bad and worst things happen in that MTS section someone use it for thier own sake and abuse it. Thats very sad my friend. Hope everyone use that correctly and not for revenge or something bad thing. I didn't know that user. If ever I would do that.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes they are not using it properly. They are just putting someones account into trouble

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yeah I experience that too especially ang mga arabo. hehe that all but some of them

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nabwesit talaga ako sa Josh na yon. Pilipino pa naman yon

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nakakalungkot nga kahit pinoy.. meron din ako ganyan kinopya yung intro ko ginawa nyang comment siraulo.. ni block ko na lang baka gumanti pa pag pinagsabihan eh.. nakakainis yung ganyang tao dito.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nakaranad nadin ako ng ganyan. Kinopya lang ang isang paragraph ng article ko tas kinomment din. Mga walang hiya

$ 0.00
3 years ago

haha sinabi mo pa.. katamad na dumadami na lalo sila.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ou nga, pano na kinabukasan ng read.cash kung mas lalo sila dumadami

$ 0.00
3 years ago

@Josh123 hey you there read this and reverse it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

He cannot able to read this I already blocked him.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

He also blocked me already. I just checked his Profile a while ago.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That spammer is a Filipino, he betrayed my fellow Filipino users.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ayos sya.😡 May araw din yan.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Kainis, dalawa kami na biktima nya. Walang hiyang Pilipino

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Pinoy na walang pake sa kapwa.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ou nga hays

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Grabi ha. Reply mo pa talaga yung ini-spam nya. Nakakahiya naman sa comment nya.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ou nga napaka walang hiya. Pilipino pa naman yang Josh na yan.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thankyou sis this i awareness for us.. Hhmm someone spam me too this day...but i ignore it ..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes sis, beware of that spammer. One of my friend also got spam because of that user

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ohw.. And also the one girl dirvani are same too

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That’s really unfair.. Why he does this??

$ 0.00
3 years ago

May figure out that he is a spammer that's why he move my reply to spam

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ohh..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahaha... This spamming comment creating jokes here!!!Feeling dissapointed about this comment spamming!!!I think a solution is necessary now!!!Solution will be better for us..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I remember this name josh123.if he comment my post then i also revenge him..don’t worry.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is actually bad. I really don't get why people copy and paste other people's content. Can't they just sit-down and think of something from write on?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don't know? Maybe their just waiting for some good and valuable comment and copied it. They think we can't figure out, but they are wrong.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay fren, it sad that they using mts feature into their own satisfaction, that's just disgusting 😩😩 , and thank you for sharing to us this fren, we should really be aware of thay user 😩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sana nga wala nalang yong mts sa notif para di na sila makapang biktima ng maraming users. They're really putting someones account in trouble.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hayyys, bat kasi sila Ganyan 😩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

They really persistent. Those spammers should teach a lesson. They don't have originality.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, they are just looking for good comments and then copied it. I hope readcash will make a move to this.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No offense, but they also have their brain. Why not used it. They really had thick skinned.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

They deserve to be offended.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hays Report dapat yan agad. Siya pa talaga may gana mang spam hahaha pasalamat nga siya hndi mo sya inispam 🙄 Report mo comment niya tapos delete. 🙅‍♀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ou nga e, grabk yong confident nya sa pag move as spam. Na report ko naman yong comment nya tas na block kona din

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ok i will block her/his so he/she did not comment to me then he cannot move to spam me any more but before i block i will report her/his and downwards her/his comment on your post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes for you to avoid that users. He really pissed me. I already blocked that user and his comment will be automatically removed in my article. But thanks anyway.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

me too. i block already

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good my friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago