Anyone experiencing 0 points today (Read.cash)?

4 21
Avatar for pakerts
3 years ago

Hi guys!

I just want to ask if you experienced 0 points today and you did your best like comment, liking, and posting articles but still no points earned even 0.1 Points?

I've posted many articles today which is in "EXC" and i received likes, views and even comments.

If your answer is "you have to make an interesting articles". I've done that already but still not enough maybe?

Please let me know in the comment section below.

Sorry for my English grammar. ✌️✌️✌️

2
$ 0.00
Sponsors of pakerts
empty
empty
empty

Comments

can you help me? I've been with my score frozen since Friday and I don't understand why

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I fixed mine. I didn't upvote my articles. I unsubscribed my referrals. Then after 6 hours i'm starting to receive points.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I also heard it from others but difinitely nor the case for me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My friend also still not getting any points. So sad.

$ 0.00
3 years ago