My highest points in read cash

86 96

Everyone knows what it feels when you got high points in read.cash, you feel happy and satisfied. Ofcourse. It is not easy to get points like this specially when you are just a normal user. Unlike spammers they will do their very best to earn so much points.

I'm happy, yes I am. This is my first time to reach 1.2k points in one day, actually not for 1 day it's only for how many hours. My points started to increase when I decided to create another wallet yesterday in the morning to test if my points will raise up. Good thing it works after how many days of getting 0 points.

I did not expected to get such points. Past few days I published article without getting any points in return. Even my points are still ZERO. Yes I feel discouragement but my will to express or share my thoughts here in read.cash is unstoppable. So I continue posting articles and hoping my points will generate.

I am now satisfied of what read.cash can give me. If my article or my valuable comments to others are worth 300-500 points then I'll be thankful and satisfied. Hope you are too guys.

That's all guys I wanna give thanks to @Read.Cash for this. I'm so thankful and satisfied of what I got lately in the morning.

To all newbies out there, whatever problem you are facing now in read.cash don't be discourage, just continue posting article, I recommend 2-3 articles a day. And always read the articles first before you leave a feedback to make sure it is related to the article. That's how you will get more points. Don't be like spammers. From the word itself spammer. You will know already what they are doing.

41
$ 0.00
Sponsors of FelmarAlmighty
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Maybe it means that readcash is getting better again.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations dear. Go ahead. I pray for your welfare ๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿค—

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

congrats sir. you deserve that points because of the articles you write. if your article does not good i think your point is lower than that. so keep writing sir .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congrates Sub me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

congratulations on your achievement.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow congratulations ill try to do it too i want that kind of points too thanks for the tips cause i feel down today because i didnt get any points now i only earn 40points even i have boosted article ill try to comment 60+ words now to get points actually i get 100+ yesterday but now i think is the hardest day

$ 0.00
3 years ago

WOW ITS amazing Dear๐Ÿ˜ฎ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thats totally a huge points for a user, well deserve cause you make your activity so valuable ,congrats

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽ‰ , keep up your excellent work

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations dear ;) Nabawi yung ilang araw na zero mo ^^

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ou nga hehe. Kahit low points na ang bigay nila sakin ngayon okay na ako don. Kontento na ako

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dapat talaga nakokontento tau ^^ Hayaan na natin ang mga ex nating di nakuntento saten hahaha xD Echos ;) Basta ok lang yan .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes ganon talaga dapat

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations dear, You deserve it.๐Ÿคฉ๐Ÿคฉ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice tips my friend, I'm actually doing those things. But unfortunately I can't visit most of articles popping in my notification, I'm kinda busy now with my online business, just a bit busy.๐Ÿ˜‚ I'll try to read those attractive content so I can also give them good reviews.๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ–’ Congrats and keep it up.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh it's okay I do understand you. That's what exactly I am doing๐Ÿ˜Š thank you dear! Hope you will reach this soon.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

200 is good enough 300 is too much.๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ–’

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm okay with how much read.cash will pay to me๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sounds good.๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ–’

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ิดึ‚ึ€ีฅีตีฅีตีฅ ีคีกึ€ีซ ีฅึ€ีฏึ€ีธึ€ีค ีกีถีฃีกีด ีกีพีฅีฌีซ ีทีกีฟ ีกีพีฅีฌีซ ีผึ‚ีผีณีนีผีผ ีทีกีฟ ีผึ‚ีผีณีนีผีผ ีผึ‚ีผีณีนีผีผ๐Ÿ˜ ีฒึ‚ีคีณีจีคีณีค ึƒีฅีฟึ€ีพีกึ€ีซ ึƒ ึƒีธึ€ีฑีธึ‚ีด ีง ึƒีกีญีนีฅีฌ ีซึ€ ีธึ‚ีฒีฅีฎึ€ีธีพ ีฉีพีกีฏีกีถีซ ี„ีฅีฎ ิฒึ€ีซีฟีกีถีซีกีตีธึ‚ีด ีฅึ€ีฃีจ ีฏีกีฟีกึ€ีฅีฌ ีฅีถ ีฅีถ ีฅีฒีฅีฌ ีง ีธึ€ีบีฅีฝ ีผึ‚ีผีณีนีผีผ๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

How to make highest points plz share

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well you deserved it buddy. I hope more blessing to comes ๐Ÿ˜Š.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you. Likewise buddy ๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations! Keep it up dear!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very much welcome!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations for your achievement. Keep it up. I will always support you. May god bless you. You have achieved that by working hard.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much. God bless you too!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That was really great friend such unreachable points for me ๐Ÿ˜” . I know im still new to this platform, there are still a lot of things need to be learn and im thankful for this endeavor you've done. I hope oneday soon i can reach the one you're reach. Good afternoon

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Just continue posting good quality article that will catch the attention of other. By that you will gain likes ans comments and also more engagement to your next article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes i will. Anyway congratulation for your greatest achievement in this platform. Keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow. I hope me too. Because mine is 259 as of 5:05 pm in my country

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Keep engaging to others article and leave valuable feedbacks.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow. You deserve it. Congrats ๐Ÿ™‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, we all deserve our points๐Ÿ˜Š thank you so much.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes. Thanks ๐Ÿ™‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulation. You deserve it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Warmest congratulations on your achievement.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much, you will reach it soon๐Ÿ˜Š or maybe you've done already๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good afternoon

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations. Always dream to have a point like this. I can't. How do you create another wallet?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Just go to "My Account" below you can see "create another wallet".

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay. Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

good to know that brother,congrat but its a bad day for me,my points stock and i don't know why

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you. My points now is also stuck . I don't know why. Maybe it will be back to 0 again for how many days.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yayyy, Congratulations frennyyyyy ๐Ÿ’ช๐Ÿ‘ I sub you, u sub me back... โœŒ๏ธ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚ Paayuda kana fren kasi ๐Ÿ˜ฉ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Salamat frenny, congrats to both of us dapat. Naka 1.2k kadin kaya kanina haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha, sabagay, pero paayuda kapa din dapat โœŒ๏ธ๐Ÿ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Bigyan kita ng 0.10 tas bigyan mo din ako. Deal?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ahahaha, loka ka, haha ๐Ÿ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ayaw mo non? Haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ganin din sumatotal ee, duhh haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh kaya nga wag nalang hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ahaha, hidoy ka

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow... congrats sis..u deserve that..keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much! Sana maranasan nyo rin.๐Ÿ˜Š yon ay kung hindi pa๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sana sis nakaranas dn nang ganyan..๐Ÿ™

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Continue what you are doing. For sure read.cash will pay all your efforts.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Bro you daily earn minimum one doller?? Right??

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes daily minimum is $1๐Ÿ˜Š if you got so much points like this possible to $2 - $3

$ 0.00
3 years ago

If i work hard so its possible after one month??

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You can earn $10 or more a month if you write original content. And commenting valuable comments.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

If my original content is 50-100 words. So it will also effective??

$ 0.00
3 years ago

As long as it will catch the attention of other users. Yes it will be effective. Make interesting topics

$ 0.00
3 years ago