Flowers Photography Part II

163 173
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
3 years ago

Good Morninggggg πŸ˜šπŸ€©πŸ€— It's Saturday now, let's have good day today people πŸ˜€

I will share my photography again today, Flowers Photography part 2, this is all Captured in "Plaza de Bansud" so enjoy. Some of this flowers is unknown to me so sorry if I can't provide the name of some of them. I use Oppo a3s to capture this photos, and I also edit it a bit, I not just a bit, I use Auto Enhancement 60 to 90%.

Let's start now.....

Just some days ago I think 3 days ago, I posted my Flowers Photography ft "Plaza de Bansud" here in readcash, this is the continuation of it. This one is Bougainvillea, the violet color.

I captured this just recently in our "Plaza de Bansud" it's very beautiful there you should visit sometimes πŸ˜‰, you can see a different variety of flowers.

Another Bougainvillea flower, this time it's the yellow color.

Oh My Gosh, did you like it dears, I love the way I captured this one, haha I just praise my work 😱. I mean look at the sky it is breath taking 🀩.

A different angle, that's our little Burnham Park, just like in the baguio. We also have a boat there.

I hope you like this one too, the background is just so 🀩. And thanks to the auto Enhancement feature in my smartphone, I can make it look like that.


Don't know the name of this one too, maybe you know it, you can comment here in the comment section.

AND THAT'S JUST IT GUY, HOPE YOU LIKE AND ENJOY IT 🀩

GOOD MORNING AND HAPPY SATURDAY Y'ALL πŸŒžπŸ‘‹πŸŒžπŸ‘‹

74
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @Sajib
Sponsors of Ruffa
empty
empty
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

they're beautiful ... I just love flowers

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your photography always surprise me.. Nicely captured and every photos is so attractive 😍😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

excellent shot dear. All those flowers are very attractive.🧑 First 2 pictures are really awesome (Pink color) I love ver much of this color. May types of flowers have in the Earth. I Love very much of all flowers because of I'm a flower lover.

Flowers are sacred, flowers spread fragrance. The beauty of flowers can fascinate anyone. Flowers play a big role in enhancing the beauty of nature. The role of flowers is most important in enhancing the beauty of nature, beauty in home, school, college, university and big special programs. Because flowers are a symbol of love.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yess dear, Flowers is the most beautiful thing in the world ☺️ and Thank you for visiting here 🀩😍😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow amazing these all colorful flower looking so attractive and beautiful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice flowers 😍 Can you tell me the name of flower?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow there are all wonderful.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow they are all wonderful. I haven't seen bougainvilla for so long.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really? Are you from Philippines too? 🀩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am.πŸ‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Subs back pls

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Galing galing mo talaga bhiee πŸ‘πŸ€—β€οΈβ€οΈβ€οΈ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha, ang galing kasi ni Oppo bHiE, haha salanat bHiehh 🀩😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yiee humble siya hehehe. You should take the credit for it, not your phone's brand πŸ˜…β€οΈ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Enebe kese πŸ˜‚ Good Morning bhie, umaga na ulit

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hahahha ekew telege be pehemble ke lege. HAHAHAHAH GOODMORNING DIN BHIE ket tanghali na pala hahahah

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha, tanghali kana nagising ee haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

HAHAHHA di naman. Aga kong nagising eh πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow! Good shots there. I love those beautiful flowers. So colorful and really vibrant photos. What is the name of the last flower? The red one? It looks so gorgeous. The blurry effects also adds drama to the image. Thanks for sharing and good day!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yayy, thank you 🀩 i dont know the name od it, I tried to search it in Google via image but no similar result 😣😣 Im sorry for that 😣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful flowers. 😍 You captured it well. I like the flowers with a water and sky background. It enhanced the color and make it so attractive. Thanks for sharing those pictures. ❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yayyy, thank You so much dear, I appreciate it seriously, and thank you for visiting my Article, 😍😘🀩 and me too dear, I love that particular Photograph 🀩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yw. We have the same taste in photography I think. πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're on Photography too? Are posting too?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow,you are a good photographer. Written by Ruffa, your are a great article writer.Very beautiful combination!your photography is also very good.Thank you so much for your best photos share.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very beautiful combination!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I really love flower so much and i know everybody do so..those flowers are so pretty i must say😍😍and your photography is also very good.the flower with the sky and clouds i love that one most

Keep it up dear.❀❀And the white one is called togor in our area..😊😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Togor, omoo, Thank you so much dear for that, where is your area ma'am?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome ❀❀I am from Bangladesh dear😊😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear, I search it and I know the name now, thank you so much dear again 😍😘😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's ok dear.😊😊Thank you for sharing those beautiful pictures ❀❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The province feels can be felt in this photo with such clear sky and green environment with the emphasis on the vibrant flower. Nice post :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hehe, Thank You, are you from Philippines too? 🀩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes I am my dear :) from what province are you?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Im from Oriental Mindoro, how about you?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

From manila po :) nice posting

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ay sana all taga manila 😚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow It's just amazing 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank You so much dear, for visiting my Article hehe 😍😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

pleas subscribe me

$ 0.00
User's avatar pro
3 years ago

Good morning All these clixks are amazing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Maganda talaga ang camera ni oppo.. F5 user here for 3 years pero ganda pa dn camera nya

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Kaya nga ee, kapatid ko nga din oppo hanggang ngayun buhay pa, ung f5 mahal yan ee πŸ€”

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Mjo pricey sya nun nabili ko noon kasi kakalaunch pa lng ng f5 nun. Pro ngayon mura na lng.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ay ganon, mas maganda ata camera nyan ee 🀩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Cguro.. D ko lang sure..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ikaw po mismo nag capture? Galing naman ang gdagandaa

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Opo 🀩🀩 hehe, Salamat naman po, pero salamat din talaga kay oppo kasi dahil sa kanya 🀩🀩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Aahhh ang ganda din naman diyan sa inyo be. Chaka sana all may ganyan sa plaza hahahha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha, oo tlaga, bakit sa inyo dear wala? Parang mas amaganda ata jan sa inyo ee

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am really inlove with your shots ate. Everytime nalang na nakakabasa ako ng article mo, sobra akong namamangha at naiinlove sa mga shots mo. πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ€—

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ayeehh 😚😚 Enebee, your flattering me too much 😚😚 pero salamat 🀩😍😘 at salamat din kay Oppo πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You deserve to be flattered naman po ih. πŸ€©πŸ€—

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like nature, especially for flowers. And this is a pretty good catch I say.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Their color outstand by that photo, glad to know that you got that woderful flower in your place.Keep it grow

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are a really intelligent person and you do everything very nicely and perfectly which is a positive aspect. Every once in a while your photography is beautiful, and every click you make is truly amazing. Flowers have always been my favorite because flowers are a creation of the Creator that can be seen to forget sorrow, suffering and refresh the mind. There is no doubt that you are a very, very good photographer.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yayy, coming from you dear, but your better that me, ImI love all of your Captured photos 🀩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Keep it up dear! Keep moving forward and become a professional photographer someday, you can achieve your dreams in life!❀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Grabe sipag ni bessy. Sana all. Soon magpicture din ako ng mga ganyan. Galing kumuha using only the camera of your smartphone πŸ˜„. Goodjob βœŠπŸ‘Œ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha, grabi ikaw din nga masipag, wait ko yang Photography mo ha, kelan ba yan? Ang galing kasi talaga ni Oppo beshyy 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your phone camera did a great job in capturing clear pictures

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are one of my favorite photographers..I like your photography all the time dear.. Just incredible...Today's flowers look so beautiful and great...And the last three photographs I like the most❀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yayy, Thank you so much dear 😭😍😍 your comment is greatly appreciated dear 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are most welcome 😊 And I look forward to seeing your next photography...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear, I will post more of it every day 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Again thank you 😊😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have subscribed you please subscribe me back

$ 0.00
3 years ago

@Ruffa move to spam saka downvote para maban hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Excellent photos I liked very much, that photo retouching of your phone is really interesting. Thanks for sharing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow. The flowers really look amazing. Anong model ng phone mo po? Ang ganda ng camera. ❀️😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hehe, salamat po 🀩😍 Oppo a3s madam, tapos enenhance ko 🀩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sana makaipon pa ako dito para makabili ako ng phobe sa pasko. I will consider it kung nagkataon. ☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Makaipon ka nyan, nag iipon nga din ako 🀩 galing dito sa rc 🀩 if ever po bibili ka maganda ung Oppo a3s model CPH1803, ung model 1853 ata yun maiba ang camera, over sya sa filter kahit na normal lang naman πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sige, pero baka ibibli ko rin ng mas mahalagang bagay haha. Hindi kasi ako magastos. Lagi akong nag-iipon para sa mga importanteng bagay pati na rin sa mga books sa school, ang mamahal kasi. Pero if ever na magboom pa ang earnings, why not diba po? Thank you for your suggestion. ❀️☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tama din yan, unahin muna ang mas kelangan πŸ’ͺ😁😁 buti nalang graduate na ako, yung nga lang wala ding trahabo 😩 buti nalang anjan si rc talaga 🀩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

kay gagandang bulaklak :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Salamat sisterrrrr, ang gaganda nga nila diko lang lam name nong iba πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

haha. un lng sis

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Comments on my article pls..πŸ’–πŸ’šπŸ’™πŸ’—

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful workπŸ’–πŸ’šπŸ’™πŸ’—β€πŸ’“

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Its very beautiful,. You captured flowers on its beautiful side and the color of each flowers so beautifulπŸ˜πŸ“ΈπŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
3 years ago

GooD MorNiNg

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good Morning dear πŸ˜˜πŸ’‹ How Are you, Thank You for visiting 😍🀩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

How many mega pixels?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

15 dear, it looks clear because I enhace it 😁😚 did you like it? 🀩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Like is an understatement...I love it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love the colors!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I know first three flower but i don’t know It's name.By the way good captured

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank yo so much dear ❀️ your Wonderful comment will make me more motivated to share more of my photograph 🀩😍😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You also most welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ow my gashhh those photos are great. Malinaw tsaka ganda super nung sky ang galing mooooo. Isa to sa pinakamaganda mong photography tsaka isa na to sa favorite photography article kooo good job ruffa-chan❀❀❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ahe 🀩 sobra naman akong naligayahan sa sinabi mo 🀩😍 salamat cha-chan 😍 Yan din pinaka favorite ko, lalo nanung pang 6 ang ganda ng background talaga 🀩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ang ganda kasiiii talaga ang galing mo heuheue

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Pero thanks talaga sa photo enhancement ni oppo kaya naging ganyan yan 😚🀩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ganda parin paka picture❀❀❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice photos. I loved the 6th photo 😍 perfect background and angle 😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank You 😘😘 I love that ine too, it's beautiful 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The flower photographs you have taken very beautiful. That's why I prefer flower photography to nature photography. Because flowers are a symbol of truth. I hope you share more flower photography with us in the future.thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yesss, thank you dear, I appreciate your comment, I will post more everyday 😁🀩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful flowers nice picture your so good at capturing,I liked the color of every flower.It looks like yo were in the paradise .Make me feel relaxed when seeing those petals .We have a lot of flower like that here in philippines and a lot of colors too.I think you have a profession taking a good capture .I hope you uploading more photos

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh, you're from Philippines too? Magandang Umaga hayh 😁🀩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Gandang umaha din😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank You for visiting my Article 😘❀️ tagasan ka po? Same tayo ee Pilipino din 🀩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nueva ecija ikaw po?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow, another level of photography πŸ˜†πŸ–’, maybe I will really visit there someday.πŸ˜‚ I always enjoy nature it's so refreshing in my eyes. Thank for sharing my friend and again two thumbs up for those photos.πŸ‘πŸ–’πŸ‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hehe, thanks really to the effect mah friend, you should really visit here soon, after the pandemic maybe, I hope it ends na πŸ˜•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes exactly my friend sana mag end na talaga.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow. i like your shot it's really good. galing mo mag photograph.hehehe. ang dami mo namang flowers sana ol ahhaa. ganda ng cellphone mo. yung camera ang ganda talaga promise. so sharp

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha, salamat naman, Oppo lang camera kondear, tapos nadaan na sa edit. Hehe, I'm sure dadami din Subscriber mo , sioagan lang natin makipag interact sa mga user dito 😁😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hahahah oo kaya ko yan yung @jack689 nga kaya ako pa kaya

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What kind of flower it is.? I have never seen it before. By the way good one dear.you are amazing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I didn't know the name of some of them dear, sorry bout that, And thank you sonuch, your Photograph is more cool than mine 🀩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow...😍😍Its really very beautiful my dear sis ❀❀❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank You so nuch dear sister, I will wait for your food Photography 😚🀩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're welcome dear😘😘Haha yes sis, I'll share it 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Perfect shots. I like the Bagumbilla flower. We used to have that one before but my aunt sell it all. So we don't have any left now.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You call that bagumbilla frenny? And thank you 😍🀩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, here in our place other called it Bagumbilla some called it Bombils.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow, a different name to different places πŸ€”

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good morning to have good day. Ohh It's very beautiful flowers photo shoot thanks for sharing β€β€πŸ‘ˆ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful hdr photos ate. Goodmorning to you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hehe, thank yo totoy, and Good Morning too 🀩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Kamusta ang ayuda? Hahaha.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha, nakailan ka ?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Secret ate. Hahaha pang almusal yung na burned points. 🀭

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ehh, sekretong makupettt ganern,? πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ Pabulong na kasii

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Maliit lang ate. Hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Maliit man pero pag pinagsama sama, ay maliit pa din, anodaw? Basta yun na un πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sabihin mo muna sayo ate sasabihin ko akin. Hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tow point fayb 🀩 dellers ehe 🀩 sayo? Pero 0.78 naman boost ko 😩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Two point nineteen. 🀩 Haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wahhhh 🀩😍 sana πŸ¦‰ 🀩 paayuda kana kasi, sioag ka kasi mag comment kaya malaki, ung sakin kasi ni boost ko 😩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nakita ko nga yung boost mo eh. Tapos hindi ko kaya mag post ng articles ng 2 o tatlo. Isang beses lang sa isang araw haha. Ikaw dapat yun. Nag titip din ako kahit papaano sa madalas mag comment sakin. Haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ayy sana all, nag aupvote ka? Buti dika napepenalty πŸ˜‚ kahapon 1 Article lang ata ako, pero today idadalwa ko

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Bakit naman ma pepenalty? Isang beses palang ako nag upvote Haha πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ay di mo alam? Pag ni upvote ka nya, tas ni upvote mo sya, magkaka penalty ka, for 2 weeks,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hindi naman niya ako inupvote. πŸ˜‚ Haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha, yari ka pag ni upvote ka nya 😱

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ganon ba 'yon. Haha okay po.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Now you know πŸ’ͺ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Pa link nung article about sa ganoon na cycle. Para mabasa ko😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hanapin mo nalang, sesearch mo nalang ee πŸ™„ spood feed?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

*Spoon Feed. πŸ˜‚ Tahimik nalang ako ate. Haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good, Paluin kita ss mata ee πŸ™„

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sunget mo talaga ate. Hahaha nabasa ko na about doon. Thankyou ❣️ Haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahah, 😜

$ 0.00
3 years ago