Make your Own Logo Event (Third Try)

19 63
Avatar for marieofhtemiah
3 years ago

Good day RC fam! and to the people of the world! its yah guurl @marieofhtemiah

This is my final attempt in Ms. @Dolores logo making event! I'm still not good at creating logos but I hope you guys will like it! Here's the link to her event: https://read.cash/@Dolores/make-your-own-logo-event-e1c60851

Here's my third entry:

Logo (3).png
Logo (3).jpeg

Logo Designer is the application that I used in creating this logo :)

Parts:

The Trophy in the middle symbolizes achievment or success in using the platform of read.cash. The success we attain every time we published an article.

The Dots symbolizes the bitcoins we gain in RC. I made it small because it is only a small part of what we gain in this platform. Because, we also gain knowledge, writings skills, and friends.

The "M" & "M" are my initials :) a little memorandum for myself.

I made it yellow since yellow is my favorite color. And blue, to change the standard background color, which is white.

This is my final entry and I hope you guys like it! Please comment what you think about it. Please please please? I'm nervous >.<

Thank you so much everyone!

Lovelots! <3

56
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @annoftheroses
Sponsors of marieofhtemiah
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for marieofhtemiah
3 years ago

Comments

Cool logo concept! i wish i had one

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow thank you so much! You can try creating one too!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Woaw I'll try it sometimes when I'm in the mood ehehe:)

$ 0.00
User's avatar Ki
3 years ago

Oki that's great! 🥰 Share it to us sometimes :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I decided to include it since, I haven't updated the old article of mine.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow thank you so much maam 💖🥺👉👈

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The meaning of the logo is really awesome and appreciate your hardwork. Hope you would win. Have a Good Day

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you 🥺👉👈 i didnt make the deadline tho 😔

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That doesn't matter because it is already good.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow thank you for cheering me up! :> hihi

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ay ang sipag naman hahahaha goodluckkk

$ 0.00
3 years ago

gurl matagal ko na yan nagawa ngangayon ko naipublished hahahaha thank you! uwu

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow it's simple but very creative. Hope you will win good luck ❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you so much for always supporting me :<

$ 0.00
3 years ago

you are always welcome good luck❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago