My Cooking Photography (Part-57)

69 69
Avatar for EYERISH687
3 years ago

Hello everyone....

Good afternoon to all...

How are you guys ???

Hope you are fine by the grace of Almighty

I am also fit and fine by the grace of Almighty Allah...

Actually, today I was so busy and that's why I couldn't share any post...

I am extremely sorry for that....

But now I am gonna show you some special cooking photographs...

Hope you all will like these foods photographs

So, here's the photographs below...πŸ‘‡πŸ‘‡

The name of this food is Baked Cheesy Shrimp. It is a delicious food. And it looks so yummy. It is one of my most favourite food. Actually I like shrimp very much. And that's why I like all the dishes which is made with shrimp. It is one of them. Most of the people don't know the name of this food. Because its not so popular food in our country.

It is very popular food in our country. And we all know this food. It is called Gulab Jamun. It is one kind of sweet. It is just mouth watering food. Most of the people of our country likes this food. I also like gulab jamun very much. To make gulab jamun at home is really very easy. I hope you also like gulab jamun.

Pizza... pizza..pizza. Already I have shared many kinds of pizza's photographs for you. I just love pizza. It is my most favourite food. Who does not like pizza ??? Almost everyone likes pizza very much. Nowadays, pizza has become a very popular food item in the restaurants of our country. It is really very easy to make different kinds of pizza at home.

I have some special hobbies in my life. And cooking is one of them. I love cooking. In my leisure time, I like to prepare different kinds of delicious foods and also like to decorates them too. It is such a great pleasure to me.

I hope all of you will like these foods photographs. Please like and comment on my post if you really like it and don't forget to subscribe me here...

No more today guys....

Have a great day...

Take care yourselves....

Sponsors of EYERISH687
empty
empty
empty

73
$ 0.00
Sponsors of EYERISH687
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for EYERISH687
3 years ago

Comments

Wish I can cook like you. You are very good.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much dear for appreciating

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow your cooking photograohy looks awesome and mouth watering 😝😁and i lived to eat foods rather than cook just joking dont take it seriously i also loved to cook foods but taste will be luke different than original taste of that food.😁we have to cook well. Cooking food properly helps to avoid food poisoning. Most raw foods feature food-borne pathogens such as viruses, bacteria, parasites and viruses that can seriously harm and kill a human being. Cooking ensures that all the micro-organisms are destroyed, which make food safe for human consumption🀞✌

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow... That's amazing 😍 Aftr seeing the picture off pizza my mouth waterd fully..... Very nice article... Keep it up ... Subscribe my channel please i subscribed ur channel

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thats good take keep it up i love pizza i hope all of the photos have ingredients i want to do it also so i can try that but thanks to this PHOTOGRAPHY now i am hungry in 2:21 am hayst hahaha i hope i can do it so i can taste if it is good keep it up just keep posting

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Waoo!! Pizza yummyπŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot my dear. Stay connected

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear. Stay blessed

$ 0.00
3 years ago

After seeing the picture my mouth watered, i dont way to say anything else.keep up sister

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you my dear brother. Keep supporting me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm pretty sure the whole 'ladies first' thing was created by a guy just to check out and am hungry here

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow this looks really yummy and delicious! I know it tasted good as it looks! I'm and craving for pizza after seeing your photos. I love pizza and it is my favorite actually. I wish I can cook too like you. I guess you're a very good chef. Thanks for sharing this very yummy and delicious food. Good day!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much from the bottom of my hear my dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your welcome dear. Keep on sharing!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, of course. I'll try my best ❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like your recipe always..You give us some delicious recipe always..This is also an article of delicious....this is best for food tripping, but I love that pizza...I love to eat pizza....my mouth have watered after seeing your cooking pictures...I don't know how to cook.... thanks for sharing these type of delicious cooking recipes with us....I will try to make it at home by following your recipe.... keep sharing these type of recipes...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much sister for your valuable comment 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great photography dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot my dear brother. Hope you liked it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

pizza is one of my favourite food apu. It's looking so amazing.i eat pizza maximum timeπŸ˜‹Thanks to share it with us.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Its my pleasure sis and thank you so much dear. I also love pizza

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So yummmyy..I like your recipe always..You give us some delicious recipe always..This is also an article of delicious some recipes

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much for encourage me by your comment

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're most welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Appi always you click wonderfull photographs dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much sis. Hope you enjoyed it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ys appi

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your cooking photographs are looking very amazing. I think it will be eat very good. Thank you for share it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're always welcome brother and thank you too

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Also you too

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice to see your food, photography again awesome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much sis for encourage me all the time

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i feel hungry with your photos . im craving for that pizza

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear. Keep supporting me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It makes me hungry. And I am craving for this food. I want to taste it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot dear. Hope you liked it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

As always, you have come up with some delicious recipes..These look very tasty...Thank you so much for sharing such delicious recipes with us:') keep it up ❀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Its completely my pleasure bro. And thanks to you too dear for encourage me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are most welcome 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow that food is so yummy. By the way can you message @iamrony because he move to spam me. Do you know that man? I you know his. Can you said to his. Please

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow look delicious πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Many thanks to you my dear for commenting

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Most welcome dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much brother for liking this

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I really like your photography. Seeing these, I really want to eat.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh really ??? That's good dear. Thank you so much.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Look so delicious on that red fish and pizza im craving right now dear, thanks for sharing that recipe.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Many many thanks to you sis. It's my pleasure ❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Always welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Baked Cheesy Shrimp. I didn't here this name before.I think It is a delicious food. And it looks like so yummy.i will try it dear.. Thanks for Sharing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're most welcome dear and also thanks to you

$ 0.00
3 years ago