Writings From The Heart (I Hope I'll Get An Audience From This Poem)

36 66

I hope this poems sinks into your heart like the Titanic sunk in the ocean.

I hope this poem blows your mind up like the blast blew up Beirut.

I hope this poem makes you fall for me like the economy fell during the pandemic.

I hope this poem makes you my persona.

I just hope I will perform this poem,

I hope I will get an audience to this poem,

This poem deserves an open mic,

I'm open,

I will use a microphone to voice this poem,

I won't need speakers to amplify my poem,

This poem is a sound system.

I just hope this poem will speak to you;

so grant me the stage,

let this love take off.

I know this poem will give you lines more than the touch of lines on your head,

I know this poem will give you rhythm more than your favorite Ed Sheeran song,

I know this poem has a tone more than the tone on your skin.

And,

From the moment my hands touched my pen,

I knew this poem must touch you.

So,

If this poem won't give you vibrations,

Then this isn't the fireboy's song,

If this poem won't give you goosebumps,

Then this isn't the Travis Scott's song.

If this poem will make you float,

This poem itself is a sea,

And, you're a beautiful yacht.

This poem, I know, will make your heart dance,

This is a yope poem.

In this poem,

I am the poem,

You're the style;

Such a perfect way to find a rhyme.

In this poem,

I am the poem,

You're the persona;

Such a perfect way to have you.

Writings from the heart ๐Ÿ–ค

22
$ 0.00

Comments

It is indeed a poem from the heart. You're poem is really good๐Ÿ’–

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you mimosa โ˜บ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Excellent

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow! What a nice poem i love the rythm, your so very talented to make this poem this poem is a big WOW! Keep up the good work my friend๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm happy beyond the line of happiness. I'm delighted to read such a comment from you. I'm just not sure what's to tell you ๐Ÿ˜˜ But just keep reading my poems. And keep practicing so that you can be as good as you say I am. We are here to support each other, right? โ˜บ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

And also i like the lead image you use to this article๐Ÿคฉ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I appreciate that you are able to recognize my efforts. Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow what a nice way to make a poem as i read this its just like an automatic that it would ryme and the content would reach you inside

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Writing means more than anything to me. I write when I do everything. I write when I do nothing โ˜บ. I just can't go a day without writing a piece, be it for me or for the world. My aim is to leave a stamp of my creative service to the whole world. Thank you Aries. By the way I love Aries โ˜บ. I had poems about them. I hope the day I post them you will love reading. What a sweet name ๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yeah hope yould post some of them , and i think youre way of writing would leave a mark

$ 0.00
3 years ago

awesome poetry dear, really sinks my heart๐Ÿ’š๐Ÿ’›๐Ÿ’œ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

And that is how a reader should feel each and every time they read. If their comes a day that you won't be feeling the same while reading my writings, do let me know. I want you to always be happy reading my articles. Thank you for commenting

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's a great poem! I hope you don't take this the wrong way but isn't the Beirut reference kind of insensitive? I'll wait for more poems.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hi there, well while I was writing, I didn't find the word insensitive. But I accept and totally understand that we are different. I'm a writer and that means am always neutral. I never judge or get mad at my readers for their feedback. So dear @aesop โ˜บ, I want to say thank you for giving a response and encourage you to read my other poems. I will write one for you very soon. With you permission of course โ˜บ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sure. Thank you for understanding. Keep doing what you do! I wish you good luck!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Again, another nice poem my friend. you never fail to amazed me. if I'm not married, I will use this poem to get the heart of my crush. I hope you can get a lot of audience from this poem. because this is truly an amazing one.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you Mariene. You have been very supportive and today I celebrate you. I will write you a poem to appreciate people like you out there. Much love from me ๐Ÿ˜˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ohhh... really? thank you in advance. I am excited to read that one already. if ever you will be the first person to write a poem for me. I want to read the other poem , the one I requested from you. where is the link?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You deserve a poem my dear friend.

You had previously asked me to write something for mom's. Here is the link: https://read.cash/@Clintbling/dear-mother-this-is-for-you-letter-9dedf17a Feel free to like and comment โ˜บ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

okay thanks, let me read it now. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you too... Then there is another one I did on the topic of motherhood. I'd love to share the link too: https://read.cash/@Clintbling/motherhood-ac81cce8 Enjoy reading

$ 0.00
3 years ago

okay my friend im gonna read it now. thank you again.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Always at your service โ˜บ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow! This is so nice and from here I can confirm its yours

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you Jaysea. Yes it's mine. Would you like to make a request? I'm flexible โ˜บ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No, no, I'm just saying

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm cool โ˜บ. I'm just asking if you can give me a topic for my next poem...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You could write about "Top Up" which might talk about life's journey and the beautiful things it offers to compensate for the lost ones

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Alright... Once done, I'll post it. In the meantime, let me know what you think about this poem ๐Ÿ‘‡ https://read.cash/@Clintbling/yes-i-killed-her-481ebf37 Thanks for all your responses

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love it, check my comment

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Right away my friend.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You can subscribe to me too

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Let me do it right now

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Alright

$ 0.00
3 years ago