I'm Livestreaming the Daily Countdown to the Nov 15 Network Upgrade

69 583
Avatar for georgedonnelly
3 years ago

Every weekday at 8PM New York time (7PM starting 1 Nov), I will livestream at YouTube.com/BCHIgnite on what is happening with the Bitcoin Cash 15 Nov network upgrade.

To Inform and Discuss

My goal is to inform, hear a wide range of viewpoints, find a way to avoid a significant fork and attract new builders to Bitcoin Cash.

Literally Everyone is Welcome

Guests are welcome to join me at any time on the stream via Zoom and will only be ejected for rowdy behavior.

Literally anyone and everyone is welcome to join at any time via the Zoom client.

Join: https://zoom.us/j/93071273670

Watch: https://www.youtube.com/BCHIgnite

78 Days to Network Upgrade

Here is the first episode youtu.be/kEOrC5lzEK4, where I discuss this article.

Let's Keep Building

The next 78 days could be a very stressful time for the Bitcoin Cash ecosystem, so let's stay in touch, let's make plans for the future, let's even see if we can work things out... but most of all, let's keep building.

293
$ 4.11
$ 2.13 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 1.10 from @Omar
$ 0.50 from @ErdoganTalk
+ 4
Sponsors of georgedonnelly
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for georgedonnelly
3 years ago

Comments

Sir please can I translate this article to Philipino?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i will try my best sir. though i am new here

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We will never let Bitcoin down, I'm here with my full support to this new welcome developing currency and I wish to also join livestream if need be contribute in ideas for the support upgrade in Bitcoin currency. Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I watched your first episode in youtube about bitcoin cash ecosystem and I like to watch more. Thank you for giving those valuable information. Keep posting.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very educative. Thanks for sharing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's a good news, thanks for updating us

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is nice and good to be keeping us updated

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good one thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

it's so nice, thankyou for sharing this

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hope not to see another fork of bitcoin cash. The new fork would be so useless.

$ 0.00
User's avatar errolmoako I am a thief who steals articles and claim it as my own
3 years ago

Wow very good news thanks for sharing this news good work keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'd like to join the zomm meeting, I'm curious to know about Bitcoin cash

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for encouraging us. We build 💪💪 BCH. 😎

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice , please subsribe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This will be a goodnews❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good news! I hope will be open new projects for rising BCH. If with BCH will be project by daily income by 1% percent day, there will be more investors and holders! Thakn's !

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice artical

$ 0.00
3 years ago

well lets hope for the best and that bitcoin cash will survive this darkness hours, anyway lets stay with potato energized energy- thank you- SirPotato

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's a good news. I hope this serve as a more way paver for the BCH. Let's see how it goes

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hoping BCH will Rise in that day, I have don't have much profit by holding BCH, Thanks for the info, I expect good news..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are right,,,its good

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Now that we are part of read.cash, its good to be updated about BCH lolxxxxx.....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will make sure I try to keep up with any information from you. And I am looking forward to bch becoming great.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for sharing this to us. Looking forward to it .Looking forward to it .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is wonderful and thank you for always letting us in on happenings of Bitcoin cash. I will join the Zoom to get more updates.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I would love to see the success of this cryptocurrency in the future. I would love to see it’s price going up and all of the hodlers out there hodling Bitcoin Cash. ❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for sharing information

$ 0.00
3 years ago

looking forward to it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great!! Looking forward to it . Hope soon network will be fine soon

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for sharing this to us. This is really a great article . I am waiting for your next article. Can I translate it on Bengali??

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hmm..its right. Now need to turn over.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That would be fantastic and thank you MR for sharing this valuable information i will sure wait for this. Hope to keep intouch with this.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm very excited. Eating for the latest news about BTH.Thanks for telling us about your knowledge.Good luck. ✨

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I can’t wait for November 15th to hear the latest news about BTH. I'm impatient but I'll have to wait. From now as your subscriber I would like you to contact us with a notice.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am also anticipating for the said date

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm waiting for 15 November. I hope we will get a good news for Bitcoin Cash. What do you think sir @georgedonnelly?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sir, everything you say is very valuable. I always try to read your thick writing. When I try to understand what I don't understand by Google Translate.

Sir, the main reason we come to Read.cash is to write articles that benefit others, and they can enjoy & we can learn more & enjoy and write articles that fit the article. I didn't know much, I didn't understand, I came here and read your valuable writings and learned a lot.

Sir, I will definitely watch your thick youtube video and wish you good health and longevity.❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow ill subscribe on your youtube channel so that ill be notified when your live 👍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That would be great sir George. Thank you for welcoming everyone to join the live stream. That's a brilliant idea, I hope lots of bitcoiners will join and definitely we will learn and be enlightened with certain things you'll be discussing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm very excited. Eating for the latest news about BTH.Thanks for telling us about your knowledge.Good luck.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Eating for the latest news about BTH , I hope to do it soon but I've to wait 😔

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you for this article can't wait...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm very excited

$ 0.00
3 years ago

great video

$ 0.00
3 years ago

👏 nov 15

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What effect will the upgrade have on our current holdings in the wallet?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Let's see the result in Nov 15

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you sir for allow all guests in the zoom client. I will surely join. It will be very helpful.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great, I will watch you on YouTube. I'm interested of how you look in general view of what will be the impact of the update to Bitcoin Cash.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

BCH is future my friend... I will watch you livestreams :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for updating always, is that so bch now was too low at Value ,we need to know that also cause were using it right now.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I look forward to this day, sir

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for the information ♥️ I'm gonna watch your live stream in November first. ❤️ This is going to be more interesting 😍😇

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm too excited . I wait for that moment .😇

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hope everything will be going alright.. waiting for November..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

OK sir I will definitely watch your youtube video and know the details about this. Thank you so much sir for presenting such a beautiful informative article. I will definitely watch your video right now and I will try to join through zoom. Thank you very much sir. And of course I will wait for your detailed update.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We all are waiting for 15 November. Hopefully we will get some fantastic

$ 0.00
3 years ago