My Income Today

50 54
Avatar for Blaze
Written by
3 years ago

Hellow guys,.

good afternoon, I wanted to share to all of you my income for today it's 2.5 πŸ’²πŸ’΅ I'm so happy because in my 2 months at read.cash this is the first time i earn 2.5 πŸ’²πŸ’΅ in just one day and one night,.

Literally i'm very happy. Because in my 2 months in read.cash i just open it, read some articles, upvote, comment that is why i didn't earn a lot and also post some articles to.

But yesterday i posted two articles do some comments and upvote to,. There is time also that my account Doesn't earn points at all but keep on commenting up voting and post articles it will help you to earn more. never lose hope

πŸ˜±πŸ€‘πŸ˜My incomeπŸ˜πŸ€‘πŸ˜±

you guys can earn it to,.

Thank you guys without you i can never earn like that,.πŸ˜‡πŸ˜Š

From the bottom of my heart thank you for all the upvote and comment,.

Thank's for visiting my article's i really appreciated if you upvote and comment in my articles.

thank you so much.

πŸƒπŸŒΊBlazeπŸŒΊπŸƒ

38
$ 0.00
Avatar for Blaze
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Wow congratulations dear, we gonna work hard to get ours too πŸ‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Try to post 2-3 good articles my friend i'll visit your profile again..,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you, and goodluck to usπŸ˜ŠπŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations po😍😍😍😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

congratulations brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you πŸ˜‡πŸ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

welcoe.... please read my article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sure,.πŸ˜ŠπŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Omg.......... Support me back bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you,.πŸ˜ŠπŸ˜‡ Done

$ 0.00
3 years ago

COngratulation so much. You deserved it & you worked for it. Many more success to come. Keep on working hard & keep on shining

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you GODbless us all.πŸ˜ŠπŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congrats to you! Well deserved because of your hard work!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank youπŸ˜ŠπŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're welcome!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congrats bro keep it up I also experienced that my account didn't receive some points but i keep on commenting hehe I also enjoy reading Thanks.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you,. πŸ˜ŠπŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is an inspiration.... I am going your way. Thanks for the insight.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your welcome,. Thanks to you toπŸ˜ŠπŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations... Keep it up..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you, more income / rewards for tommorow πŸ˜ŠπŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Such a great feat sir. Continue the great work sir and I am sure you will be able to surpass that number even further.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you sir, hope we can earn moreπŸ˜ŠπŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That means poweruser upvotes you btw congratulations

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes that's rightπŸ˜ŠπŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Many many good wishes for you. Do something better.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you, yes i will.. πŸ˜ŠπŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations. This is indeed a huge earnings. I hope you will be able to earn more in the future. Good luck and more earnings to come. Keep it up. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you, hope we all can earn more at read.cash a good platform i ever known..πŸ˜ŠπŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations! I hope i can earn like yours too. I my highest points was 170+ only.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes you can earn it to. Never lose hope, i'm like you i only earn 35 points to 100 points.. but i decided to post 2 articles in one day,. That is why i earn it you can try it to post 2- 3 articles a day..πŸ˜ŠπŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
3 years ago

"its not your income" first of all you are not a EMPLOYEE i think youre posting quaLITY articles and doing good comments so thats why you are getting rewards for spending the time here.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh sorry,. Income or rewards you want to emphasized doesn't matter the important is that i earn, we earn at read.cash in doing good articles. It doesn't matter if you want it to call rewards or something you like to call it i respect that.πŸ˜ŠπŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulation sir...and best of luck for your brilliant success...πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you, bless as allπŸ˜ŠπŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
3 years ago