My niece's art [part 2 ]

144 208
Avatar for aminul
Written by
3 years ago

Hello everyone.

I hope all are well by the grace of Almighty.

I am also fit and fine. By the grace of Almighty.

A few days ago I wrote an article about some pictures drawn by my niece. Everyone appreciates her work very much.

Also, many people request me to share more art again. So Today again I gonna share some of the beautiful art photos that drawn my niece.

She now 13 years old. But she can draw some beautiful photos. I was also amazed to see her artwork. Though I have no idea about art.

I think everyone can enjoy her art. She also tries to art a lot of beautiful sceneries, man photos, birds, etc.

So let's see her some art picture :

In this picture, she tries to art some flowers in a circle. Isn’t it beautiful? I think everyone likes this picture.

Another flower art. I think It looks beautiful. I really like artwork. But my bad luck. I have no idea how to draw a picture. So I don’t try to do it.

Another beautiful artwork. It's don’t know why she draws a fish on flower art. But it’s looking too good, not bad. Am I right?

 If you guys like this art I also share more art photos drawn by my niece. She is not a professional artist. But always try to art something. I hope guys all of you like her artwork.

I hope guys all of you can enjoy my niece's artwork. She really art many beautiful pictures.

Already I have shared too many photos I think already you got an idea about that. My niece's art good or bad.

If you want to see more artwork. Please comment if you feel interested. I will try my best to share more.

No more now.

This is @aminul once again.

Stay safe.

God bless you.

Goodbye.

160
$ 0.40
$ 0.40 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for aminul
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

It is wonderful seeing very talented people do their stuff. You will be amazed how talented they are and become jealous and hope you could also do it.😆

$ 0.00
3 years ago

[Removed comment]

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ohh those are really cute drawings. The seems to be good with markers. or is she using colored pencils?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am crused nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great photographs dear...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow awesome dude keep uploading such arts ...you have talent dude 🥰🥰 Art is important.Art makes people optimistic about their future. Art can be used to help spread a message of inspiration, making people achieve great things in life. Art can be a form of communication between people, to focus on common issues for the betterment of humankind🥰🥰🥰❣❣please hope for you reoly if i am not wrong about art 💗💗

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are right dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yeah i am always 😁😁💗but sometimes i will be mistaken because i am also the human being right hehe ...keep growing in read.cash and keep loving 💗💗

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hard work may not kill you, but why take chances? All I ever wanted was an honest week's pay for an honest day's work.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for your valuable comment

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Its ok not mentioned dear keep shining in life

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Art is a diverse range of human activities in creating visual, auditory or performing artifacts, expressing the author's imaginative, conceptual ideas, or technical skill, intended to be appreciated primarily for their beauty or emotional power... something that is created with imagination and skill and that is beautiful or that expresses important ideas or feelings. : works created by artists : paintings, sculptures, etc., that are created to be beautiful or to express important ideas or feelings... Traditional and contemporary art encompasses activities as diverse as: Architecture, music, opera, theatre, dance, painting, sculpture, illustration, drawing, cartoons, printmaking, ceramics, stained glass, photography, installation, video, film and cinematography, to name but a few.... Art is simply the act of creation so something one person doesn't see as art another may see as such. For me I use it to better explore myself and make sense of the world around me, but I do also want it to show to others.... The purpose of art is to produce thinking. The secret is not the mechanics or technical skill that create art – but the process of introspection and different levels of contemplation that generate it.....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your niece's work is really beautiful and very creative 🤩, let her keep practicing 👍🏼

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your niece art so beautyful.so eexpenses

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow she is so talented. My best wishes with her. Good luck

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your niece is such a great artist at young age!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice art

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wtf men thats good im really appreciate the art now because of this even since i am kid i cant draw good like that i hope all kids enjoying drawing cause nowadays the kid always handle cellphone not pencil and not a book there something really wrong about the society now the kid now want technology.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow this is the amazing picture.. Thanks a lot for sharing your art.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

very beautiful........

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very pretty art , congrats really

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amazing art I'm also need this

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amazing ,a great design by a young girl this is awesome.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think so dear... She is really amazing artist.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Such a nice art dear.Keep it up.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for appreciating her

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow very nice art

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The drawings are really beautiful it is full of effort your niece is a good artist at a young age she can draw that kind of art it’s look like a work of a professional artist.....I want to see more hope she share her talent again

$ 0.00
3 years ago

so nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow your art is very beautiful . Amazing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's not mine. It's my niece's work

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I saw your nieces art part-1..now it’s PART-2. I really enjoyed this both.. Thanks for sharing❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are most welcome dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

A very beautiful artwork i wish my artworks look like that keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow so beautiful art bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

beautiful artwork

$ 0.00
3 years ago

its awesome hand cruft dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

না ভাই ভালো নাই এক তো পয়েন্টা আসছে না আবার ডলার খালি কমে আর কমে কমে😭

$ 0.00
User's avatar Mrm
3 years ago

nice art

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow i love flowers .😍 She is very talented . I like how she draw the gumamela .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for appreciating her

$ 0.00
3 years ago

they're awesome.. your niece really has a talent in doing arts... she will improve all the more and more different models too in the future..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear for your valuable complement.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are so nice art. It look really beautiful.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

She's certainly having a talent. Someday she will be a great artist. Tell her to pursue her dreams and do more drawings for us..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear.. For your valuable comment. Everyday we encourage her to do it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh c'mon thats her art works?🤔 Too talented at a very young age.😂 She beats me my friend. Last time I was amaze and now yeah absolutely a talented kid.😆🖒

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear. She really good at art work. I also amazed to see her art sometimes.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think if I just continue what I've started,🤔 I can be good at art too. But yeah things are different now.😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great art dear I like your Art work . I know everyone likes this type Art. You really good artist dear brother. Art is very difficult work I know. Thank you so much dear for sharing this art...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's not my art dear. It's my niece's art..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ooo sorry dear brother your niece's very skill person..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow! your niece is as good as you. You are good in photography and she is good in drawing. It would be nice to see more of your beautiful artwork together. Always share you God given talents to everyone.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear. For appreciating us.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wowww

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice art dear.... thanks for sharing...If you guys like this art I also share more art photos drawn by my niece. She is not a professional artist. But always try to art something. I hope guys all of you like her artwork.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You have a talented niece there,,the art and coloring are so nice and creative to view,,and very relaxing to see,,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear for appreciating her. She always tries to draw some beautiful pictures. I was always amazed to see her photos. I think you can enjoy those pictures

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Just encouraged her,,maybe in the future she become a great artist or painter

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My gosh dear, your niece really is so amazing, she's just 13 and she can draw something like that now, what if she study more about that , I think she'll be very very wonderful 🤩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think so dear. My family always support and encourage her to continue her art work.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thats very good dear, let her pursue it if it's what she wants, I wish your niece all happiness in the world ☺️☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear. Thank you for your encouragement

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are always welcome dear, anytime 😁😁😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Also dear 😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

iTs really amazing! Many many good wishes for her

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for appreciating her. She always tries to draw some beautiful pictures.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really you are a nice Artist

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's not my work dear. It's my niece's art work

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your niece is really talented. My wishes to her. I really do love her work

$ 0.00
3 years ago

oh my good. i really surprised. art is very beautiful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

facing problem in Readcash. I have 100 plus subscriber in Readcash but after posting a article I don't get much response from my subscriber. I get one or two like in my airticle and few comments its very disappoint me please suggest me something for this

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's not a problem dear.. All your subscribers don't read your article .if some people read your article half of them or more people are don't do like or comment.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Brother read.cash I am facing a lot of problems, I have not been getting any points since yesterday, I also have 79 subscribers, but I have not been able to get more than anyone. 😔😔😔😔

$ 0.00
3 years ago

it's not a problems it also happen with many users

$ 0.00
3 years ago

But I am getting response from everyone, everyone is commenting and liking but no point is being added, what is the reason for this ???

$ 0.00
3 years ago

All points are given by random reworder. It's not a manual process. You always try to publish good and original content also try to write useful comments. I hope your problems will be gone..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So I will try to obey you and thank you so much for giving such a nice encouragement 💗💗💗💗💗💗💗💗💗💗💗

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow it's so beautiful, please encourage her to keep up the art work

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes dear , i always encourage her to draw more beautiful picture . also she love to draw picture .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Alright

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow. Your niece's arts is so wonderful. Your niece is good in drawing also in artworks. I love it. I hope me too. Heheh.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very nice art

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you so much for your valuable comment /..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

welcome bro🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice art dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It looks like your niece can do a lot of beautiful art. Lots of beautiful art. I have a lot of love and best wishes for your niece. Thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you so much for your valuable comment .she really good at art . i saw her many photos i just amazed too see her artwork . i will try to share more.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

All the arts are deadly beautiful.. just incredible...The first and last is more beautiful to me.. Thanks for sharing with us such good arts... just keep it up ❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you so much dear for your valuable comment . i will try my best to share more art work which draw by my niece,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are most welcome 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

so beautyfull artis. i really surprised. many many thanks for you bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

you are most welcome . i think you can enjoy those picture

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your niece is very artistic too...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you for appreciate her .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're very much welcome.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

WoW great art

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think so, dear. My nice are really good at art.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Brother, I like your art very much💗

$ 0.00
3 years ago

it's not my art dear . it's draw my niece

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your niece can make a lot of beautiful eight Good luck for your niece

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow she draw it very uniquely I like it I want to see her more drawing I hope you share it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok dear. I will try my best to upload more artwork which draw by my niece. Thank you for your interest.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

your niece art looks very professional.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for appreciating my niece's artwork. She always tries her best to draw some good picture .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

your niece art looks very professional.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Just fabulous artwork brother and also very colourful artwork 😊 She will be such a great artist in future 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think so, dear. She always draw some beautiful and attractive picture. I really amazed to see her artwork.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow it’s really beautiful.. I just live these art..She coloured it very perfectly..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear for appreciating her.

$ 0.00
3 years ago