@thelostadult95 activity

2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
First Time Getting To Know Cryptocurrency
2 years ago: commented on the article "How to train discipline in children from an early..."
Indeed, it's important for the kids to know the right things from wrong at an early age.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Unexpected Inspiration"
I will try to do this advice of yours. :)
2 years ago: commented on the article "Become a better you"
Thanks a lot! :)
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Unexpected Inspiration
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
How to train discipline in children from an early age?
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"I want to cancel Netflix!"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I want to cancel Netflix!
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I am not an expert, can I still blog?
2 years ago: commented on the article "I am not an expert, can I still blog?"
Oh, it's okay. I'm actually new to the world of cryptos so I'm not familiar with most of the terms.
2 years ago: commented on the article "I am not an expert, can I still blog?"
Tokens are different from cryptos right?
2 years ago: commented on the article "My Little Experience On Readcash"
Good to know!😁
2 years ago: commented on the article "I'm Going Out Of My Comfort Zone"
That instant carbonara looks delicious! I might just buy one when I hit the groceries. 😊
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I'm Going Out Of My Comfort Zone
2 years ago: commented on the article "Setting Up SMART as a Content Creator"
Amazing! I will take note on that SMART tips that you discussed.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Setting Up SMART as a Content Creator
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A Really Busy week.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Investing 101: Invest In Bitcoin Cash"
I will surely wait for what you're gonna write next.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Earth is Dying and So Are We"
Thank you! Let's work together for a better Earth. 😊
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"University life:-"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
University life:-
2 years ago: commented on the article "My, myself and I"
Oh, no problem at all! It's my pleasure. 😊
2 years ago: published the article
Earth is Dying and So Are We
2 years ago: commented on the article "Let's write my diary. Day 47. Little Warriors."
Keep up the good work and help children become more confident in themselves and inspire others.😊
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Let's write my diary. Day 47. Little Warriors."
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Global adoption of Bitcoincash begins with you and me.
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Become a better you"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Become a better you
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Investing 101: Invest In Bitcoin Cash
2 years ago: commented on the article "Invest In Bitcoin Cash And Keep Stacking Green Sat..."
Wow, I really hope your prediction by May will come true.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Invest In Bitcoin Cash And Keep Stacking Green Sats
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Strange Life
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"What makes us happy?"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
What makes us happy?
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"My Little Experience On Readcash"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Little Experience On Readcash
2 years ago: commented on the article "Have here playing Clash of Clans? Let me know if y..."
Hahaha medyo malakas na nga sya that time pero tumigil na ako eh
2 years ago: commented on the article "My March 2022 In Review"
Yes, let's claim it! :)
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Truth about bitcoin cash and the future
2 years ago: commented on the article "30+ Rules All Male Children Must Learn..."
Wooow amazing list, I think it applies not only to men but also to women as well. I like number 15 & 20.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
30+ Rules All Male Children Must Learn...
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Have here playing Clash of Clans? Let me know if you too
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Read cash journey my story "
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Read cash journey my story
2 years ago: commented on the article "My Goal To Buy A New Phone"
You claim it girl! I believe you can. :)
2 years ago: commented on the article "Why Does A Product Fail?"
Thank you author. I will surely apply your advices.
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"I feels so worried"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I feels so worried
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Thank You $UMA & $BCH For Giving Me Reason To Smile
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Hello. Here I am again.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Let's write my diary. Day 47. Little Warriors."
It's great to have them speak in public while at such a young age so when they grow up, they already know what to do.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Let's write my diary. Day 47. Little Warriors.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Fitness: 7th April 2022 + A Did You Know Fitness Q..."
Thank you oivas. Will figure out what time I'd prefer the most. 😁😊
2 years ago: commented on the article "What would you do ? "
Right? Everyone should travel at least once a year.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Manic Monday"
We hope so too. 😊
2 years ago: commented on the article "My Investment Update: Pag-IBIG MP2 2021 Dividends"
Oh, I see. Thank you for this!
2 years ago: commented on the article "Goodbye Axie Infinity...."
Hahaha it's alright
2 years ago: commented on the article "I Converted 0.29 BCH for my Room Paints and Others"
Oh I see, I can sure wait for that. 😊 I'm excited for the new look of your room! 😁
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"How Productive is my Day Today"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
How Productive is my Day Today
2 years ago: published the article
Two Storms at Once
2 years ago: commented on the article "Goodbye Axie Infinity...."
Hi, I'm curious about what super UMAN DAO is. May I know what's it all about?
2 years ago: commented on the article "Slice of Life: A Week of Writing One Article a Day"
Yes, it's true.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Conjugal Life: Part-2
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Why Does A Product Fail?
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Goal To Buy A New Phone
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
What would you do ?
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Slice of Life: A Week of Writing One Article a Day
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Dream can Drain
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Old Acquaintances
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"No energy at all"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
No energy at all
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Freedom Was Taken Away
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Do Our Dreams The Portal Into Another Reality?
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Egoism
2 years ago: commented on the article "My March 2022 In Review"
It's true indeed! Unlike other platforms, such as facebook where most people are toxic.
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Never give up"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Never give up
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
What did I just realize?
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"I Converted 0.29 BCH for my Room Paints and Others"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I Converted 0.29 BCH for my Room Paints and Others
2 years ago: commented on the article "My March 2022 In Review"
Thanks marg! I really hope I could catch up with the goals I have yet to achieve. :)
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"My Investment Update: Pag-IBIG MP2 2021 Dividends"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Investment Update: Pag-IBIG MP2 2021 Dividends
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
"Life Threatening"(really scared me)
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Do Not Joke About These Things
2 years ago: commented on the article "There is no greatest revenge than success"
No problem, keep your inspiring articles coming in. Read cash is a great platform for aspiring writers like me & you. :)
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"21 Things I Can’t Live Without: Part 4"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
21 Things I Can’t Live Without: Part 4
2 years ago: commented on the article "My Ultimate Favorite Foods"
I love cheese too girl, like I want every food to have cheese in it.
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"My Ultimate Favorite Foods"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Ultimate Favorite Foods
2 years ago: published the article
My March 2022 In Review
2 years ago: commented on the article "Fitness: 7th April 2022 + A Did You Know Fitness Q..."
Woow what a productive early morning. I wish I had the motivation as you to wake up early and run. hehe
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Fitness: 7th April 2022 + A Did You Know Fitness Question
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"There is no greatest revenge than success"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
There is no greatest revenge than success
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
It's raining again!
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
let's do all the good things this summer!
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Who is Rose.artsss? : An introduction
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"How I Started My Own Business at the Age of 14."
2 years ago: commented on the article "How I Started My Own Business at the Age of 14."
Wooow! What an inspiring story from a young soul, keep it up author! You got a bright future ahead of you.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
How I Started My Own Business at the Age of 14.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Saturday overload
2 years ago: published the article
The Lost Email
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Are you one of them?
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The advantages of having a sister as a neighbor.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Liars and Lies
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Did You Choose Your Profession Correctly?
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
$1 per day for $200,
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
After I graduate…..
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
How to live by selling your art
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"My, myself and I"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My, myself and I
2 years ago: commented on the article "It's NOT My Fault !"
It's my pleasure to be here, in fact your article is very motivational.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
La Remontada II
2 years ago: commented on the article "Rainy Sunday"
God first indeed. 😊
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
It's NOT My Fault !
2 years ago: commented on the article "Argument Kills Peace & Love"
Oh that's too bad. I hope you're doing okay now. It's just can't really be avoided sometimes.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Vegetables that grows itself
2 years ago: published the article
Argument Kills Peace & Love
2 years ago: commented on the article "The first touch of sand"
Thanks Jelena, I will! You take care always too. 😊
2 years ago: commented on the article "Raising Age of Consent from 12 to 16 in the Philip..."
I hope so too author, knowing that teenage pregnancy is rampant these days.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Me as a shopper"
Right? It feels like they don't trust us when we look on their products. 😂
2 years ago: commented on the article "I Earned 0.1 BCH in 1 Week!"
Indeed, for now let's celebrate your win! :)
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Me as a shopper
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I Earned 0.1 BCH in 1 Week!
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Raising Age of Consent from 12 to 16 in the Philippines
2 years ago: commented on the article "Struggles Of Cesarean Section(CS) Moms!"
Good to know that you had a safe delivery, it's just sad that you can't be able to lift weights anymore as you said so.
2 years ago: published the article
Choose Day Tuesday
2 years ago: commented on the article "Balsa Cafe from my memory lane"
Mao lagee, tungod jd nis covid ba mao wa na ko kasuroy, naabtan nlng nuog bagyo. 🙁
2 years ago: commented on the article "Item ROG Phone 5s, Purchase soon"
Amazing specs, I didn't know there's a phone called ROG, is that the brand name?
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Item ROG Phone 5s, Purchase soon
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Is LIFE really hard?"
2 years ago: commented on the article "Job Hunting: Reality Hits Me️"
Thank you author! God bless you too. 😊
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Struggles Of Cesarean Section(CS) Moms!
2 years ago: commented on the article "Job Hunting: Reality Hits Me️"
I really wish I could be like you. I'm 26 and feel lost, I really don't know which way I'm going.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Balsa Cafe from my memory lane"
Wa pa jud ko kaanhi, taga Southern Leyte raman unta ko. Sa So.Leyte ni nu?
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Balsa Cafe from my memory lane
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Job Hunting: Reality Hits Me️
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
First Day: Personality Development Class
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
You have to desire the good things you want
2 years ago: commented on the article "How I make Gifs in my Articles in Read.Cash"
Hahaha nice one! Didn't see it coming! Will tag you for sure, probably gonna make one tonight :)
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
2022 Investment Goals - Big Reset with New Targets
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My first nft #01 her name is shy-fox
2 years ago: commented on the article "How I make Gifs in my Articles in Read.Cash"
Woooow! I like your sense of humor😆 Anyway, I'll try to make one based on your tutorial, thanks!
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
How I make Gifs in my Articles in Read.Cash
2 years ago: commented on the article "Meticulous, perfectionist or insane"
Thanks Jelena, I was actually frustrated yesterday with this exact same reason. I really wish she'd care.
2 years ago: commented on the article "My first nft #01 her name is shy-fox"
So how can we start with this? Is there any platform that we need to register to join?
2 years ago: published the article
Manic Monday
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Goodbye 11 Years
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Is LIFE really hard?
2 years ago: commented on the article "Sunday's Reflection Series #3: Don't Be Tempted"
Thanks for this marg! You are definitely right!
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Meticulous, perfectionist or insane
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Thoughts on your mind
2 years ago: commented on the article "My College Unbelievable Love!"
Lagee nu, makamingaw tong mga panahona.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
What I Watch on YouTube
2 years ago: commented on the article "There is no elevator to success"
Thank you author, I bet you're a good person. :)
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I'm back!!
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
March Goals
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Rainy Sunday"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Rainy Sunday
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Pillars to Fulfilment "
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Pillars to Fulfilment
2 years ago: commented on the article " The best way to treat a Urinary tract infection."
That's why prescriptions are needed. Drinking water is certainly the very basic way to avoid UTI.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Sunday's Reflection Series #3: Don't Be Tempted"
Yes, indeed. We can fight temptations by having a strong faith.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Things to do on Sunday
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My College Unbelievable Love!
2 years ago: published the article
Sunday's Reflection Series #3: Don't Be Tempted
2 years ago: commented on the article "Five Hundred Pesos | My split Expenses "
No problem at all! It's actually nice to learn from other people by reading articles on this platform. Keep it up!