What I Watch on YouTube

17 41
Avatar for KweenAzyKeith
2 years ago

Hi, everyone!

This is my first ever article.

I would always find myself on YouTube - an application software that allows users, both viewers and content creators, to upload videos, share knowledge and talents, inspire other people, and learn about almost everything under the sun.

Today, I’m going to show you something personal about this social media platform. The question is, what do I watch on YouTube?

Crochet and other craft tutorials

I’ve been wanting to make this tote bag. Chenda DIY is a pro and I follow most of her tutorials.

I am the type of person who learns more when I see someone doing it so YouTube is perfect for me and my hobbies. I also think it helps me to become more creative and boosts me to do artistic things. It’s been very great to have this software because I can really learn a lot any time and there are lots of videos that I could choose from. 

I am deeply grateful to the artists who share their tutorials. 

Music videos

I love music, I bet all of us do. YouTube is where artists premiere their music videos. You can create playlists there or you can like the video so you can visit them anytime you want in your personal likes folder. I do not only watch official music videos but also song covers. Really, YouTube is a great platform for aspiring artists to show off their talents to the whole world.

Café and baking vlogs

I watch everything about Korean Cafe Vlogs but my favorite is from Latte Papa.

I most specifically watch Korean café and baking vlogs because it is too aesthetic and satisfying. When I was having a hard time falling asleep at night, watching these vlogs are all that I do at night. Also, it inspires me to have my own café soon and maybe buy the machines and make coffee and make cute pastries at home. I hope I could visit Korea too in the future and go to all those amazing places to finally have a taste of those things that I’ve watched.

Documentaries

When I get tired or stressed about the storyline of the fiction series that I’m watching, I immediately watch non-fiction in the form of documentaries. I watch local and international videos and usually it’s amazing to be able to know their discoveries but in terms of local, it’s an eye opener to the real life of most Filipinos. I commend Kara David for her hard work and dedication to her documentaries.

Travel vlogs

I recently watched Heart’s travel vlog for Paris Fashion Week.

I haven’t been traveling yet because I am still financially incapable for the expenses but watching travel vlogs feels like I’ve gone to different places already. It’s nice to see that there are wonderful places in the world and it inspires me as well to do my best so I could also do those things. I like travel vlogs that are informative so that viewers like me can gain ideas on how and what to prepare for.

 

These are the top five things that I watch on my YouTube. Others are interview videos, Accounting lecture videos, and review videos about products that I am interested in buying. 

Thank you for reading! Comment down below what you watch on YouTube!

 

 

10
$ 4.31
$ 4.18 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Mikoooo
$ 0.03 from @renren16
+ 2
Sponsors of KweenAzyKeith
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for KweenAzyKeith
2 years ago

Comments

Hello new friend, welcome to read.cash your article has been very good, the things I most watch on youtube are baking blog, creating drawings or animations, I watch videos of animations made in blender, I also listen to a lot of music, but what I do most is watch tutorials. Greetings from venezuela

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Whenever I open youtube I just ends up watching cartoons, I think now I need to stop now as I'm not child anymore 😅 I too learn to the art of crochet , it is really an interesting and amazing art to learn.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

All you watch are all interesting videos. I love to learn how to crochet too but i haven't watched any videos about it yet. I just plan to watch if i have some materials used in crocheting..I also love watching some music videos.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Crocheting is really a good hobby, there are cheap materials in Shopee that you can check. Nice meeting you!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I will try buying all those if i will be back to Cebu. For now i can't coz there's no delivery here in our area. It's too far to get the parcels whenever we order online

$ 0.00
2 years ago

YouTube is great and alot of successful people who are making alot of money because of ads and sponsorship. You can be a vloggers their and simultaneously making blog in this platform.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Very rare na na tlaga ako mgtmbay sa yt sis ksi Minsan sa TikTok ako nag unwind pg tapos na ako lahat sa gawain ko.

Gratz sis at ang bilis mo napansin ni green baby oh. Welcome to read.cash!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same din po sa tiktok, nakakaadik din haha! Thank you so much po! Happy ko talaga na napansin ako.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakakaadik sa TikTok manood diba. Happiness overload tlaga pg napnsin na ni rusty. Halos gnyan tayong lahat.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayiee, my friend. Let's celebrate then.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I rarely spend time on YouTube sis, especially when I really want to spend my time in here and on noisecash.

Anyways, its nice meeting you!😊👋

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love to learn crochet too. Btw, welcome to readcash, my friend!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ugggh! I love to learn how to crochet too. I think I should change my watch list na will give me more skills hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes! I’m new in crocheting too and it’s good especially when I need to destress.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Love to you always try to support you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I recently watch phone reviews naman sa Youtube, particularly sa Unbox Diaries.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Youtube can be useful too aside from entertainment that it provides if one chooses to watch educational videos. I for one uses Youtube to learn more about construction, about health and exercises.

$ 0.01
2 years ago