It's NOT My Fault !

22 50

Before I tell you if it was my fault, their , or anyone's fault, and before I start with the main topic of the article, I would like to celebrate with you my new achievement.. What is it? Tatatrara This is it.. I got 500 views on my articles here on @Read.Cash

I achieved this number in about a month, I know it's a small achievement if you compare it to your achievements but I am very happy with it and I am looking forward to more and more. I woke up this morning and went in to check the read.cash to find this notification and I really jumped out of happiness. I just want to thank read.cash for everything and for being such a great platform, and I also want to thank you, my family, for all the love and support. I am so grateful to everyone here, to every follower, and to every comment. Thank you from the bottom of my heart. I also want to thank my sponsors for their trust and support, for which I continue to thank them.

unsplash.com

I want to thank my dear friend @Talecharm as well as the wonderful @Bloghound for the continuous support that I have already received on the @noise.cash platform, thank you for your kindness and support from the beginning. And I want to thank my new friends that I met here on read cash @renren16 and @Mazekin01 I love you all so much

Sponsors of Lara888
empty
empty
empty

But now, after this little celebration, where were we? Yes, right, I was telling you it wasn't my fault! Well, you'll wonder what I'm talking about? I will tell you

Before, when something bad happened to me or things did not go as they should, I, like many others, blamed myself, I reconsider the road that brought me here, evaluate my actions and reactions, re-calculate and try to find the loophole, where did I make a mistake? What did you do to reach this conclusion? You may think that this is the right thing for a person to evaluate his actions and behaviors to determine what is wrong and what is right, but in fact this also causes great pressure and a feeling of depression. But sometimes we did not find where the mistake was, but we continued to blame ourselves, holding ourselves fully responsible. Even if we find any error in our actions, we search and are sure that the error is from us.

unsplash.com

Well this is in the past for me, and I am writing this article to tell you this and to free you from the cycle of blame that we throw ourselves at every time we fail at something or things do not go as we want

The turning point

I always love every now and then to watch some motivational videos on YouTube, the ones that give us a good feeling and feel good and tell us that no matter what happens to us we can still make a difference. I am totally convinced of this and I tell myself it all the time, but when I go through moments of sadness or frustration I want to reinforce it in myself. So one time I was watching a clip from an interview that was included in this type of video, yes! Here was the turning point.

unsplash.com

If we have a plant, it does not grow and it fails to bloom and give fruits... Do we blame the plant for this or do we blame the environment around it? We check the quality of the soil, the amount of rain or water it has received, moisture, air and sunlight. Of course, we don't blame the plant, but we check the environment around it.

Yes, I loved it. It entered my brain like serotonin (the happiness hormone) i. I tell you, I was struck by the idea. Every time we blame ourselves and our actions, but we do not look at the circumstances that brought us, the environment in which we live, and whether what you offer us is sufficient or not.

The environment that frustrates us, and the society in which we grow up has a great influence on us, our decisions and our accomplishments. Does he give us enough support? Does it give us the opportunities we need? Does it provide us with appropriate ways to reach?

Even the friends and people we surround ourselves with? Are they successful? Will they support us if we try to start a new step? Do they make us better? Do they wish we could see better? Or do they just frustrate us and limit our horizons?

If you want to become happy, accompany the happy, if you want to become successful, accompany the successful. But if you surround yourself with a group of pessimistic losers, you will not get more than that, it is better to change the circle around you and work on yourself more.

Tell me who your friends are and I'll tell you where you will be in 10 years

From this I tell myself that it is not my fault! Yes I have changed, do you think it is wrong! No, not at all.. The natural and right thing to do is to do that, change is the only constant. Always try not to stand in your place, aspire towards change, aspire for the best, and combine your ambition with work, and your place will not change, but for the better. We are now in the age of speed and change, and we must keep pace with this speed through change.

So the next time you face difficulty or fail to achieve a certain thing, do not blame yourself but also before that take a look at the surroundings around you .. Is it suitable for you to blossom or not?

Thank you for reading .. love you 

All the photos including the lead image is from @unsplash.com except for one it's screenshot

13
$ 1.88
$ 1.61 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @renren16
$ 0.05 from @Giddyboy
+ 5

Comments

Yes you are correct...we sometimes blame ourselves without any reasons...which is not correct

$ 0.01
2 years ago

We must learn not to be hard on ourselves and see the big picture

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That idea about environment having a considerable impact on our actions and decisions is so true.. That's why some of those motivational videos advice on changing of location or moving out of a zone which will ofcourse allow us to see things from q different point..... In all,we should do whatever our hearts tells us to do so long as it doesn't put us in trouble or hurt those around us.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes, these videos are very useful and have a very positive impact. I think everyone should watch them from time to time. Yes sure follow your heart but take your mind with you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's true. Oftentimes, we blame ourselves which in fact it is the environment that we are in is the reason why. That is why now, I always choose where I grow and know where I should be staying.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Well, my friend, this is what we have to do, choose the right environment that allow us to bloom. Hey, thanks for stopping by

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Great article dear author! It's so timely for me who feels like I'm not growing. Your statement leaves a mark on me. I will surely keep it in one of my favorite inspirational quotes of all time. Thanks for this! 😊

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I am glad that the article had such a positive impact, thank you my friend and thanks for your comment, glad to have you here

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's my pleasure to be here, in fact your article is very motivational.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks a bunch dear, that means a lot to me

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're so correct. We are always quick to blame ourselves. Surrounding ones self with the right caliber of people goes a long way in determining what happens to us. Nice article and congrats on reaching a new milestone. Can't wait to be a friend.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

This is exactly what I mean, thank you my friend and I am very happy with your friendship and waiting for your articles as well

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Great motivational message. I am one of those who always blame themselves first for everything, I am self-critical, maybe too much. I should work on it, to change that. Congratulations on your success, just keep going, I wish you much more success!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

You are a wonderful person and you shouldn't be too hard on yourself. And thanks a bunch dear .. much love

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations on your achievement, doc Lara. You deserve it and more!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks a bunch dear, I really appreciated

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I agree, if we want to be successful enough in life, we should surround ourselves with people who have the same goal as we have, or even people who are willing yo support us. In that way, we will be motivated to continue with the goal we have in mind.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

This is absolutely true. We should surround ourselves with positive people who always support us

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am happy to know that you have already reached this milestone in a month my dear friend friend Doc Lara. Just enjoy every moment in this wonderful platform and I am wishing you many more successes tomorrow. Much love.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you my dear friend.. you are amazing!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations to your achievement Lara Dear

$ 0.01
2 years ago

thank you dear

$ 0.00
2 years ago