My, myself and I

16 33
Avatar for AndrewHenry
2 years ago
Topics: Writing

Hi, my name is Andres Yepez, I am a 22-year-old from South America and this is my introduction to this website.

I am an ordinary person like you, a person with experiences and hopes. I am a lover of writing and sports, one day I hope to be a sports journalist and get to work outside my country. I love football (soccer) and basketball, so I try to specialize in it and develop it. I hope to expose on this page topics such as this, topics like my day to day, topics about personal improvement through my occurrences or simply opinions, because I am a person who likes to give his point of view. Also, I hope to earn some money, I live in a country with a serious economic situation and I want to help my parents with the current problems.

PS: Being from South America it is obvious that English is not my birth language, but being a lover of American movies maked me easily to understand the language and pass the exams in school. Also, when I graduated from high school I took a course at the VAC (Venezuelan American Center) in Caracas, Venezuela. Even so, maybe it's not my forte and I can make mistakes, so I would appreciate any correction from those who do master this language. Thank you very much in advance. In the same way, if anyone has a doubt about spanish I´ll be honored to help you.

5
$ 2.17
$ 2.02 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Amjad_Ali_Waince
$ 0.05 from @Lucifer01
+ 3

Comments

Nice to meet you here. I've seen people from all around you love football. But cricket reigns in our continent. I am sure that your journey here will be wonderful. Good luck friend!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome here Andres. Nice to meet you. Best of luck in your journey here. Have fun and enjoy!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice to meet you too BCH, send you a hug

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much. Sending you lots of ❤️❤️❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome and all the best in your endeavors here. Please enjoy your time while on the platform.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you my friend for the good wishes

$ 0.01
2 years ago

You are at most prestigious plateform for quality contents which always appreciate the good writers. English never prime to be here , your Spanish also a great rich language and you can write in it too . Welcome & more success to you!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks Amjad, you just give me some confident, I will transform that good wishes in content for sure

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Welcome to the platform author! In this platform, it is okay if you don't have perfect english. Everyone here is so welcoming and based on my experience, I haven't met a toxic one. Enjoy your stay!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you very much my friend. I would like to learn more abot the language so any advice or teaching would be great. Send you a hug

$ 0.00
2 years ago

English language is not my first language too, I actually came from the Philippines, as for an advice, all I can say is that be confident and read more books, watching movies can help develop our comprehension too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I should read more books, thats a good advice. Thank you my friend

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh, no problem at all! It's my pleasure. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome to the family Andres. I'm so happy to see you here. Stay blessed and give us the best you got.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much, Lucifer. You are my first intercations so I send you a big hug :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm there for you dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago