$1 per day for $200,

43 47
Avatar for Aiah_05
2 years ago

I'm not often setting a goal in my life, I have this personality that I let things happen as long as I've done my part in my daily life. Setting a goal made me down sometimes coz I once there before of setting my goal but I end up disappointing myself in the end by failing of I set goal.

Maybe sometimes we must accept the fact that not all we want and need in life we can get and achieve it, there are things that may be difficult to achieve even how hard we try to get it, and even how hard we try and try over again to achieve it and after all, fail to drive us in disappointment in life.

What I learned in setting a goal is, I never set a goal like impossible to achieve, like counting bright stars in the middle of the night, and long terms goal might not easy to achieve like yearly goals, and most of all I never set of difficult goals like I have only 15% of winning that goal, for me, I'm just like killing myself gradually in pursuing that difficult thing.

Why I'm saying this coz I have a thing that I want to achieve in March, I want to have thus phone Redmi Note 11 within this month, it cost Php9,999 or $200, is it difficult for a month right? yes, it is difficult but the thing is I'm going to get that phone in installment this month so I want to save Php4,000 or $70 for the down payment to get that cellphone and that is my march goal but the main goal is within 6 months to fully pay that installment phone.

And my other goal here in reading is to grind every day that must earn at least $1 per article, is it too low right? Yes, it was, coz Io doesn't expect higher in it coz I know the quality of my writings and I know that we're not that closed or rusty. To earn Php1,500 or $30 in a month is my main target to achieve my 6months goal and to achieve that I must earn at least $1 a day.

$1 per day or Php50 is easy? Maybe this is easy for someone but in me, I can say that I must consider first like the following bellow;

Internet Connection

  • As of now, I'm using the wifi in the store where I work so I'm free to use it but the thing is, there is a time that we must turn off the wifi for some reason.

Work

  • I'm aiming to earn at least $1 per day in reading but it is difficult sometimes coz to achieve that, it needs time management between reading and my work, It is difficult to grind while on duty.

Time management

  • Time is too important to achieve this goal, I need to sleep late at night sometimes to create one, or I need to wake up early to create an article to publish.

Budgeting my allowance

  • And here is the difficult one, I think budgeting money is too easy but gradually I realized that it is not, this is my main concern in living alone without my parents beside me coz I need to budget my little income and salary to survive.

Sponsors of Aiah_05
empty
empty
empty

Closing Thougt:

I hope I can achieve this simple goal within my target month, I'm excited to unbox soon this phone.

Thanks for dropping by ;*

18
$ 3.95
$ 3.84 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @OfficialGamboaLikeUs
$ 0.03 from @Usagi
+ 3
Sponsors of Aiah_05
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Aiah_05
2 years ago

Comments

Maong ako, di sa lang ko anang mga cellphone² goal kay wa jud ko'y budget para ana ris.😅 Pero, naghandum c.e ko nga bisan adto na dapit sa katapusan sa tuig, makagunit ko'g bag.o nga phone. Puhon siguro ug naay masaag nga $1000 sa ahung account. Basin ba diay.🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We all want to get what we want. A lot of the time there is no buying in the taste. Then we have a simple medium installment. We can buy in small installments. But before that, in order to pay the kinti, we have to determine the price and how to pay the kinti month by month. Nice phone

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya yan, fighting! Ako never talaga nag set ng goals dito kasi alam kong hindi ko maaachieve haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahah feeling ko nga parng anhirap nga heheh,

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hindi yan. Basta focus ka lang haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

In life we must accept that our resources are limited and our wants are unlimited so it’s compulsory for us to know that sometimes we can’t achieve some goals. You’ve set a good goal in you mind but you have to work towards it very well.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah, I need to work for it. I hope I can I achieve that goal sooner hhehwh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You can reach your goal. Just believe and you will have your dream phone soon. ❣️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah I hope so soon😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It will come true.. 👍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Indeed it's quite a struggle to really give time to read and write here. But I hope you will achieve your goals and plans. I also set quite similar goals as you as I'm still newbie here.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yung Time Management talaga nakakarelate din ako. Minsan kasi konti lang nababasang article kasi busy sa work tas pag uwi namn pagod na and gusto nalang matulog pero kapag may goal ka, magagawa mo talaga kahit anong pagod at puyat pa yan bsta ma achieve mo lang goal mo. Keep it up author! I'm sure ma-aachieve mo yan with hardwork. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kelangan talga kapag may plan ka na ma achieve, focus ka sa goal mo. Always look forward na sooner, makukuha mo siya. Ganyan ginawa ko dati before ko makuha ung laptop ko mga 1 month savings ko sya sa noise. Mga panahong malalaki pa bigayan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Make it to 2$ per day. Push so hard on NC and readcash always will support you. If you go on with 1$ per day, then it will takes a half of year to make it done.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah 6 mos contract hehe. But I will strive mo to make it more than $1. I hope i can save as soon as posible . Thanks for the support frnd😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You can make it by few days if you were in NFTs world

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya ra na Chor. Ayaw na lagi sige'g yagats😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha wana uy, way time yagats2 dups, mahalas readhorse run🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ok ra na Chor. Mas mumahal pa ang gasolina ron kaysa's redhorse.hahaha Magyagats na ta. Agdaha si Flor😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha c @Zhyne06 ? palit tag daghang bearbrand nlng🤣

Mas mahal lageh gasolina run, ka huna2 gani nlng kug baktas pauli dhaa mahaplg or pabayluan ag motor ug bike 😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yay! Go for the goal chor! You can do it. Ako pod di magset ug goals kay di na nuon malahus

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahhaha set² ra c.e peru way sure malahus lyde🤣🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You can do it, $1 a day is really a good start. Are you using home credit or something? Just curious. I wish to have a new phone too. Just don't know when I can have it lol.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah through home credit heheh, naka 0 interest namn siya. Gusto ko kumoha 9999 kasi siya pag cash anlaki heheh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I had my phone dati through Home credit din when I was working. Nakaauto debit sya sa card ko. Ngayon nga nga na wala nang work :(

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yun lang, papatulan ko lang kasi tong home credit kasi need kona talaga magka phone.huhu

Hanap ka ng work ulit🙂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yup, naghahanap nako uli ng work :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Actually, nag set din ako ng $1 a day saving for a start. Para lang hindi mabigla yung sarili in terms sa saving portion. Nakakaiyak lang din minsan kapag wala talagang natitira sa perang kinita natin.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga , dimn kalakihan ying set natin peru nakoo ang hirap din kahit$1 per day lang siya, nagagasta kasi heheh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hanasa jud nimo tsor oy, believe jud ko nimo. Ayay daghan naka tigum.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha ayayy ngutang tag cp, mao nay akoa goal. Untag makaya ra hahahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maayo gyod nang naa Tay goal Kay mas magpursige ta og trabaho just aiming our goals. But sometimes naay di maabot Kay siguro dili perfect time. Go chor, kaya na nimo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya ra kayi na oy ,ikaw pa 🥰Basta naa tay goal panongkamutan jud nga maachieve ,good luck!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maajo lageh unta ug ma achieve hahah peru paningkamotan kay ug dili atleast naningkamot haahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya mo yan friend ikaw pa. Time management is really important talaga friend because if you know how to manage your time. It will be going smoothly but if not it will be in a chaotic. There's no productivity and sometimes some things can be wasted.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana friwnd kayanin hahah, kasi pag hindi no choice talaga but failed again hahaha. Peru I'll try my best freind to achieve that goal. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice set friend gooo for it daghan nata, hehhehe balak sd nako magipon para makaoalit new phone, keep grinding mas dako pa imo makita ana friend

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha lageh, unta makapalit natag new phone ani kay daghan nlng new year nanglabay peru way new phone hahaah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayy iba talagam laban ta dihang dapita ☺️💪 Achieve yan one of this days. Kaw pa.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha unta lageh flor, need kug 3,100 pang down🤣🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

masa maganda pag nagseset ka ng goal kasi you will strive harder to achieve it.Kaya mo yan ,Sipag at tiyaga lang. anyway same tayo I am also using the wifi at work and it's really hard na mag multi task lalo na pag busy sa work.Gusto ko kasing mgbasa na focus talaga mas maintindihan ko ang aking binabasa.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya now , trinay ko ulit mag set ng goal haaahhaha sana mag sucess heheh.

Nag multi.task nanga din ako dito hirap din minsan hahaha. Peru kakayanin kasi may goal ehh hahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

tama yan ang spirit.Sipag at tiyaga para makamit ang ating mga goal sa life

$ 0.00
2 years ago