Investing 101: Invest In Bitcoin Cash

7 104

A based portfolio demands diversification.

This is what they tell you, when you invest but doesn't have to be scattered in thousands of little pieces. Not going to help you achieve anything better rather than having only a few investments you completely support.

If diversification is what you need, there are indexed funds to trade, and ETFs, with a basket of stocks or cryptos. I explained my plan previously to DCA into Bitcoin Cash for two years, with almost one year passed and another one remaining, and hold this allocation for many years more with limited purchases and sales during dips.

Also have some plans to invest again in a few stocks I sometimes visit and will split my portfolio equally between crypto (which mostly is Bitcoin Cash) and stocks by 50-50.

In the past I pushed these all ins in some cryptocurrencies that was impossible to stay in a low valuation for a long time, although sold these later and bought again more as prices dropped.

One of these allins was so profitable it gave me profits enough to last for many years. This was buying ETH at $90 in 2018 and BTC at $4000 in 2020 and never regretted pushing all my dollar balance in these two, but of course sold everything later as the profit in 2021 was exceptional. Sold at ten times higher or with most of my Ethereum twenty times of my investment.

Today Bitcoin Cash is the main one I both invest and trade, simply because it is not difficult with this low price. As easy as it was to buy Ethereum at its collapsing price of $90 the same is today with Bitcoin Cash, but with a greater plan, that will keep increasing my allocation.

So, the point of this article, the previous month that I told you it was not clever to sell too low and at least hold at $260. In an investing point of view, selling now is wrong, as it is the level to enter Bitcoin Cash with good odds.

Although, I will have to write again that this is not about every read.cash writer that has no money to invest or doesn't value cryptocurrency or doesn't understand how to invest and profit.

You guys that comment, I feel you, sincerely, but you don't really get what investing is and probably you will never will unless you change mentality.

I am definitely not writing about those that think they "earn money online" and sell for pesos or USDT and definitely not for those that don't care for what Bitcoin Cash is in order to invest and keep this investment intact and increasing for years.

I write mostly about investors and traders, and sometimes will make references to the "earning money online" guys because often they comment and follow me. You guys though, are not investors or traders. You just sell all the BCH you make from Read.Cash for pesos and whatever currency you use. I mean, you think you are happy to sell, but really, are you? How happy were you selling for $260 and what opportunities you miss, you don't even realize.

This and my previous articles are all advice on Investors and occassionally traders, except perhaps where I specifically mention the Read.Cash "earning" community.

I love you all and care for you, and feel you, and understand you. It is not that I don't, or want to seperate frp, you, but you are not investors when you have hands that can't hold BCH not for years as investors plan, but not even for days, and then you don't use BCH either, but only sell to pesos (I write about pesos, but this is also bolivar, dollar, and euro for others), then I feel obliged to write this part.

I don't think you guys, at least most of you, will learn about investing or trading or crypto generally, because you don't care. I also don't think that Read.Cash and noise.cash should be paying everyone me included. I don't write anything amazing or intelligent, most of my articles are simple. But it will be a lot better to pay those that support Bitcoin Cash, hold their BCH and not just sell everything. Most are weak hands, perhaps I've seen a few that are also investors and holders for the long term, but not most.

Finally

I hope to find more investors like me, that buy Bitcoin Cash with USD or euro, or peso, with profit from trading or profit from their time in crypto. I can't really communicate with those that go the opposite way, treating crypto like a quick way to make dollars euros or pesos fast and sell since they never cared.

I like that I receive comments but I feel weird to have to respond with guys that don't care about Bitcoin Cash, but claim they do.

My content in Read.Cash is probably not attractive enough to have these many views a few in read.cash achieve, and I respect these writers too, even when they have no new content and just write a short essay about members of the Bitcoin Cash community.

Although I respect more those writers that kept what Read.Cash paid them and treated it as an investment instead of selling to the worst possible investment which is fiat money. I have found some that did that and they didn't sell their BCH for peso or dollars, but did some amazing things with it in smartBCH or even with other blockchains, risking of course, but doing it the right way.

You don't multiply your dollars by holding dollars. What remains in your bank is less dollars every month and year as it is eaten by inflation. You multiply your dollars or peso or euro, by investing them.

You got no fiat, euro,dollars or peso to invest but also got no job either to make some? You can earn from online and hold what remains in cryptocurrencies and Bitcoin Cash. Is this your job to write online about cryptocurrency? Keep some of it as an investment then.

If you don't keep BCH today or hold nothing in crypto, my articles are not about you. I'm sorry, this is most of what I write here, and you will not understand why and how I profit from this.

It is a different mindset, a way of thinking to profit, a world view.

19
$ 10.22
$ 10.05 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @cmoneyspinner
$ 0.05 from @Olasquare
+ 4
Sponsors of annayks
empty
empty
empty

Comments

I'm actually new to read cash for like 2 months and recently, I want to invest in crypto. I decided that I'll be using the Binance platform, I would be happy to read more of your articles and learn from them.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sometimes I take long breaks but I will try to keep everyone updated.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I will surely wait for what you're gonna write next.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have Bitcoin cash and read.cash give me opportunity to earn this. If anybody has money to buy crypto then take the chance to make this more.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for the heads up, bit coin cash will one day be treasured..people will not just sell it

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are right dear... Will you please tell me how to earn here.... Some tips

$ 0.00
2 years ago

gracias por las recomendaciones, hacer cada vez mas fuerte el BCH.

$ 0.00
2 years ago