Hello. Here I am again.

6 42
Avatar for Diana_
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Story, Life, Reality

10-4-22. No. 30

It has been more than 4 months since I disappeared from read.cash due to different situations that many of you know. Life has not made it easy for me, neither for David my husband, and especially for my son. So little by little, we have had to learn to live with these situations that take up most of our time and especially me. Therefore, without further notice it was impossible for me to continue writing here for you, although I have kept up with everyone through David.

Thank you for all the support and outpouring of friendship and constant concern you show by asking David about everything that is going on in our lives right now. Especially to @PVMihalache, @Jane, @emily2u, @Eybyoung, @bmjc98, @lykelyca, @Niazi420 and the many others who in one way or another have asked about our situation throughout these months. It fills me with joy that despite having interacted only a little time with you, friendship and solidarity have remained there.

Image from Pixabay

There is no other choice but to move on. Fight day after day to grow a little more and make life a little more pleasant at every moment. Mitigate every blow it gives you by facing it with a positive attitude and with a lot of good energy to get ahead no matter what happens. Many say that if the world turns its back on you, let it turn, it will turn around eventually, you just have to wait for it to happen. This week again they touch difficult moments and to which we have to recover above all. We have to be strong, to transmit that positivity to our little one. We have full confidence that everything will turn out well, and that this will simply be a bad memory in the future.

I just wanted to repost something to tell you that everything is going well, that I'm still here, even if I don't write, I always keep you in mind.

Is all for today. I do not intend to overcrowd you with my problems, besides it has been a long time since I wrote and I've lost the habit a bit. I hope to continue writing more often, we will see what happens. Until tomorrow…

13
$ 17.29
$ 16.89 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @PVMihalache
$ 0.10 from @emily2u
+ 7
Sponsors of Diana_
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Diana_
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Story, Life, Reality

Comments

Hope everything is going well with you and family.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Glad to see you back and I hope you are gracefully getting through life's challenges. Take care...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Don't forget to take care of yourself as well. Make a little time for you so stress don't accumulated at high levels

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Family first always priority.. welcome back Diana :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome back here. We understand..family is the topmost priority

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome back. You will again write and post here. I am glad to see you again :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago