Me as a shopper

22 22
Avatar for Chelle18
2 years ago

Hello !! hello read cash world!!! And hello beautiful read casher's!!!!!!

How was everyone here?Whatever we are facing now ,just keep our faith to God ,coz he knows everything .Don't worry for those problems that comes coz there will be a solution for that .Just keep and remain positive all the time .Start your day with a perfect smile and say "I am ready to face whatever my day goes"

For this article ,let me share how chelle18 as a shopper ,actually I feel unmotivated today because of my always problem ,for those who know me ,you know what I mean hehe,yesterday my in law did'nt talked to me until now and I don't know whats the problem and I tried not to talked to her now because she ignored me yesterday and she did'nt anwsered me ,but its okay and I won't let this thing to affect my whole day ,I don't know whats her problem to me ,but my respect for her is still there ,I will just wait until she wanted to talked to me.Anyways,I already out of my topic so I guess I will go for my main topic.

I will share how is me as a shopper by answering some questions.

Do you prefer to buy a product with brand names?

Since I don't have much money so I prefer to buy those product especially for my clothing even before that I still have work ,I bought 1 jeans with a brand name ,I bought this because it was on sale ,I remember it cost 800pesos + and since it was on sale I only paid 600+ for it ,it is a lee jeans and the rest of my pants was bought at the trift store that only cost 200-300 pesos.Even for my tshirt and polo shirt I only bought from the store where I was working and if your are familiar of Novo store where I was working before I 'll wait for it is put on sale ,and most of it was only cost 60 pesos.

If ever I am given a chance that I can afford to buy a branded one ,I will perfer to buy it because for a good quality and for sure it will last .

When I get married ,most of my clothes now are branded its because it is from my sister in law who gave me this ,everytime they had a vacation ,they always gaves us a pasalubong or when they sent us a balikbayan box there will some item for me.Some of it has still a price tag and when I checked it ,I was shocked coz my 2 polo shirt cost 1500 pesos each and I was thinking if I use this amount to buy a cheaper clothes I can buy many clothes for this hahaha.And speaking of gifts from my sister in law ,yesterday our nephew handed me with a new bag ,my sister in law ,ate lyn sent a balikbayan box to her family who is living at the town and there is something for me ,a new black bag from disneyland and when I checked the prices ,jusko dae it cost 2000pesos plus in philippine money .I chatted her and say thank you for this gift ,she said it was from her boss and she know that I really need a big bag for my kids stuff (ang sweet right?).My two sister inlaw is very generous to me especially to my kids ,they spoiled my kids for the toys they wanted.

I love it😍🥰

Whats your funny experiences while shopping

I can't call it as a shopping coz I don't have much money for shopping ,a window shopping I think I can call this haha.When I and my ex went to a mall before ,we bought what we need and then my ex boyfriend notice that one security guard was chasing me ,so he told me about it and maybe he was thinking that I stole something so,we continue walking and keep looking for what we are looking for and then I noticed that he still following me ,so I confronted him and ask whats the problem and I showed him whats in my hand and I open my bag and showed him and also pocket of my jeans and let him see it and he said "no problem maam ,I thought ...then he walk so I follow him and said "you think I am a shoplifter guard ?" and I smiled to him then he said "no maam ,theres no problem".I and my ex boyfriend are laughing but honestly I felt nervous that time.Maybe he thought I stole something because I was like hugging the stuff I wanted to buy.It was a funny senario but it makes me nervous too.

Do you want to be always followed by tge sales clerk?

Honestly I don't like it ,I don't like someone keeps looking at me habang namimili ,I am not comfortable but if I need something I just called and asked for an assistance .I once a saleslady before and I did'nt keep following my costumers I 'll just make sure that I can assist the costumers well if they need anything.

And thats all for today ,I will have to prepare for our lunch ,thank you so much for spending your time to read my article and for my dearest supporters and sponsors ,a big thank you for you love and support❤️❤️❤️

Sponsors of Chelle18
empty
empty
empty

10
$ 1.25
$ 1.13 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @OfficialGamboaLikeUs
$ 0.03 from @Idksamad7869
+ 3
Sponsors of Chelle18
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Chelle18
2 years ago

Comments

Hello dae ka nice sa bag oi sana all na pud ko ani hihi, bitaw dae kung naa lang ta kwarta nga sapat why not coconut we buy expensive one pero kay daginuton raman ari lang tas ukay ukay branded man japun ang uban. Speaking sa kana mag shopping niya mag sunod sunod ng tindera sa mga bazaar na dae kay masuko ang tag iya basta dili sunud sunuron ang customer, naka work man jud ko og bazaar dae unya naa na sa breafing nga ipa sunod ang customer. Chinese to akong amo sa una, na ni undang ko oy 2 months rako lisud ang amo ng insek strikto kaayo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bitaw dae ,nice kayu oy magamit daw jud ni nako ,daghan padaw siyay ihahatag nako pohon nig uli😅 Bitaw naay mga tindahan nga ing ana pero ako di ko ganahan sundon perme oy ,murag di ta katarong og pamili,tagsa ra gani ta makapamalit ja ing anaon pa hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Minsan pag may nakabuntot kasi sakin parang finoforce ako na bumili haha ewan ko ba pero it is okay kasi it is there job naman. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo ji ,minsan lang kasi parang di ako komportable kung laging nakabuntot😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I don't really care about brand names. What matters more to me is that the product is worth the price and it would last as long as required.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ganyan rin mga tita ko sis hehehe. Ung tita ko na isa binigyan ako ng jogging oants tas pagcheck mo ng price nya nasa 78$ jusme naluha mata ko bigla HAHAHAA ang mahaaalll

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang mahal kasi no hehe ,kasi pag ako namili dun sa mumurahin lang talaga😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wowww, I like the bag ang ganda, ang sweet ng mga inlaws moh sis, at nakakatawa naman yun sah guard,ahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakakatawa talaga sis pero na nervous ako dun ha 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang ganda naman ng bag sis. Gusto ko din kasi color black siya. Mahilig pa naman ako sa mga bags. 🥰 Sis relate talaga ako ayaw na ayaw ko talaga yung mamimili ka tas namimili ka palang tas may sunod-sunod. Sobrang nakakairita minsan. Minsan yun yung reason na nakakawala ng gana pumili o bumili sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes jud sis ,mura man gud tag maikod sundon sundon no?makapalit nalang tag ahat bisan naa patay lain gusto of gipangita🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha ayaw ko din na sinusundan ako ng sales clerk sis. Lagi rin ako napagkakamalang sales clerk sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Na alala ko tuloy nung may napagkamalan akong saleslady ,pansin ko kasi nakatayo lang siya at hindi namimili so akala ko saleslady ,nagalit oa naman😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ganda ng bag sis sakto nga kasi may baby ka kapag aalis kayo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tamang tamang sis pang byahe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

As an introvert, yes it is such a bother being followed by sales personnel while shopping hahaha. That's why sometimes I'll just get out and look for another store to shop.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Its much better so you can shop well😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow ang mahal nmn sa bag pero sulit dn nmn ang ganda sis. Bagay yan sayo for sure

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Kilangan ko to sis pang travel char murag asa mo travel haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow! Nice bag author! It sure is expensive but I bet it's durable and it will lasts long. In terms of shopping, I also don't want to be followed by a saleslady or salesman, I want to take my time choosing the products that I want to buy and it just bothers me if they would keep following besides, I will only call an attendant if ever I've already decided what to buy.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Me also ,I am not comfortable if the saleclerk keeps following 😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Right? It feels like they don't trust us when we look on their products. 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago