Item ROG Phone 5s, Purchase soon

21 39

Hello guys, let me share this to you about the phone that what I have trying to purchase. Before I have already chosen my preferable phone it was Realme but then while I'm scrolling and finding best phone in shopee I found this ROG phone 5s. It's expensive but I've rather choose this one cause it's cool and alot of gamers are already purchasing this item.

Price is more than 1 BCH right? Haha it's a joke if one will purchase this item albeit there's inadequate money in their pocket. Why not to dream this sort of phone? We have individual interest in stuff. In my case I love collecting best Android phones but unfortunately I wasn't comfortable with my previous phone cause it lags and so many delays like you can't use comfortably. I found the best gaming phone yes, I know its too expensive like I can use that amount if ever I could reach that, like I can start my own business for more that 1 BCH hehe. I really want to own this phone so I still trying accumulate more BCH here. I think this phone is competitive to others cause it has alot of specs that other don't have. I think the design of this phone is quite different from other Android phones. I still searching here in our province if there is any available here but said to say there's nothing. When I asked the stuff they said that seldom they can sold those kind of phone cause it's too expensive. They told me if I really want to buy that it's better to get out of the province try explore the near city.

βœ“ROG PHONE 5s Specification

Look friends it has adorable specification. This is one of the most attractive specs that ROG 5s possess like I really like it's size approximately 6.78 inches which is suitable to hold in two hands while playing mobile games. Well, in my case camera's quality isn't important cause I don't take photos of mine. The most important things is that I has the qualities that I really need like RAM and ROM, battery life, resolution, processor and displayed type. I think these are really matters especially when you want a good outcome of gaming experience.

This phone really fascinate me cause it is brute to see. The design is so cool and I think it gives more than I expect to it. It is not for gaming experience but also launching other apps may gives me better experience than other. Compare to Iphone pro max 12, well I admit that I can't afford that cause it's very much expensive compared to ROG 5s but still alot of people purchased iphone cause it's there happiness when they obtained a certain gadgets. Other people prefered to wrap this Iphone pro max and make as a special gift to someone. Hehe hopes someone will give that to me.

Do I have enough funds

The answer is no I don't have enough of that but I already started to accumulate more before. When you think of how much expensive of an item you can't think that cannot obtained cause you have a great willingness to achieve what you want. I'm still making progress about my money. I don't spend too much to non sense things instead I keep it. Thanks to this platform I can make my own money through making articles.

Final thoughts

First of all this is just a plan, I can't sure if I can make this stuff to happen but still dedicated to obtained this phone. It's one of my favorite android phone even before I always searching for a good android phone that satisfy me. I'm waiting to get this item and excited. As of today I am so grateful that I found this item. So if you guys planning to buy this phone be sure to purchase it in physical store. I don't recommend in online cause alot of scammers are going through your money. They make fakes photos of the item you want and trying to convince you. So it's better to observe physically when buying this phone to avoid unnecessary things to happen. Just keep in your mind that to make youre happy on your item you want be sure to know about the specification of the item.

8
$ 1.54
$ 1.41 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.07 from @Ruffa
$ 0.03 from @OfficialGamboaLikeUs
+ 1
Sponsors of Jopix404
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Very expensive phone but worth the specs! This is truly a good phone for gaming. Super ganda!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang mahal nmn nyan sir ah. Di kqeri ng powers ko yan at sayang pera para sa akin lng ha. Ngayon ko lng narinig ang ganitong name sa phone. Pero kung bet mo yan wla nmang masama kya ipon ka muna

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Amazing specs, I didn't know there's a phone called ROG, is that the brand name?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, your right it's a brand name specifically it designed for gaming purposes.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ooh, it's the first time that I've heard of this. I've been planning to buy myself a new phone too, I'm not a gamer but I will try to search for this, seems a great phone.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, you can have it too bro, just strive and focus to your goal.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You'll have that soon, base on your determination to have that I'm sure you can. So good luck man πŸ‘Š

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks for encouraging me that way. Yes , albeit it is so expensive but I'll try my best to reach that amount.😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Alrighty, gogogog lang πŸ‘Šβ›±οΈπŸ˜

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good luck on your goal :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks alot , I will do my best to obtain this cellphone dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I wish you the best!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sep palihug daw kug search about redmi nova 11 . Ugma mao nay ako kuhaon oK raba kaha na.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tsor dle man ko kita sa model ana nga cp bag o na?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayay, ohh hayahaya bataa naa nay cellphone ohh ,Sana ol .

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hanggang pangarap muna tayo heheeheh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe, pwde Wala namang bayad Ang mangarap hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pangarap muna sa ngayon saka na kalag may pera 🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ROG phone 5s is a nice phone. The specifications are nice too. You're surely get this Android phone. Stay focused and hardworking. Thumb up friend.πŸ‘

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yups, this phone have possess best quality on any experience you want to have. It's so nice to try this phone. Yes hardworking is the key to obtain this one.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's a nice phone.

$ 0.00
2 years ago