Have here playing Clash of Clans? Let me know if you too

18 41
Avatar for Zony
Written by
2 years ago

In this article I am gonna tells my experiences playing on game that they called Clash of Clans.

I started to play this game since 2014 when I was on grade 7 student (1st year high school) I remembered that why I am playing this game cause I saw one of my neighbors playing coc and I ask him how that play that game, he said I need to download first the game before I played, so that after I downloaded the game I read that guide on the game and the good here on this game it has a tutorial on how to play this game also have a notification if you're done.

I am so amazed in this game because you need to have a perseverance attitude to build your defences and troops here, this game just like farm build it has also a war this is the good thing here to not get boring in this game war clan to others clan, I am one of the oldest player in coc I remembered that it has a global chat have so many players talking to each other also they recruiting members to join in their clan.

From 2010 to 2015 it's only have Town Hall 10 but after that I think most of the players request that they want to upgrade Town hall in the year of 2016 so that town hall will released with the new updates also in new troops, new hero that called "Grand Warden" this hero contains a heal that needs in war when you are attacking your opponent in war also this hero have a ability to sustain his life and his allaice in his circle path in 5 seconds but there is a difference when you're warden is max lvl and his sustainable life will increase by 10 seconds.

I play th11 for two years also after that in the year of 2017 Town Hall 12 will realease and it has a big difference in this era in coc most of this have big changes also have a new different strategies will do in war also town hall 12 it's has own defences so the streamers of coc that I'll watch every have a conference in coc on how they will adapt and they are gonna do after the update, but it's ok for us as a player of coc after year after year the game will update again just like the other games. I miss the Global chat woah it's so sad cause super cell removed the global chat forever.

Again after 2 years it's has updated with the new Town Hall level also a new hero that will big help in fighting in clan war, Town Hall 13 just like town hall 12 but in this th13 the defence are too high damage also the damage of town hall are different in town hall 12, th12 it's electric voltz but in the town hall 13 just like in inferni tower like a Lazer been. The hero that they released is called "Royal Champ" this hero is very helpful, why? Because this target lock the all defences first before the other resources and also this hero have a ability that she will throw her spear with high damage and have many defense will be hit by his ability.

The time must go on last year April 12, 2022 the most awaiting update, why? Because again the new Town Hall level will released again and also have a many new updates, new troops, new lvl of defenses and new defense, new level of troops that will needed in war clan.

As a player of Clash of Clans Until now me and my friend that play with me we are in 1clan me and him are the leader of our clan, we also have many accounts in coc, him have 6 account in different town hall level. Me have 12 accounts with different lvl of town halls too, but now my lowest town hall level is TH.11 and the highest lvl is as usual Town Hall 14.

Until now we're playing good and joy but sometimes in war have players that can't attack in war for now reason, some of them will attack but they didn't get star, woah I missed those moments that my players are active and play with them. As of now? Me and my friend waiting for the new update again that will released in this year 2022 "TOWN HALL 15" this upcoming update so many players of coc are waiting.

It's all have here guys thanks for the reading and I hope you are player too of coc, let me check on the comment if you too.

Sponsors of Zony
empty
empty
empty

Check this always my Lovable sponsors they are all good writers.

April 13, 2022
Wenesday
Author: Zony

@Zony

9
$ 3.01
$ 2.97 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @MichaelBCH
$ 0.01 from @thelostadult95
+ 1
Sponsors of Zony
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Zony
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

I'm into online games but haven't tried this one, my male friends do and i see that it was fun however I'm afraid i might not be able to know this game

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Just try it ma'am😊 and you will be able to love this game

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I don't know how to play that one, but I do play ML hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Qahahaha me I play coc and ml

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yung mga kasamahan ko dati sobrang na adik sa COC talaga ,kaya nagtry akong maglaro pero never kong na gets talaga😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wahahaha madali lang Naman ma'am😊 tiyaga lang talaga sa pag lalaro😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gusto ko yung sinisira na yung base ng kalaban e 😹 nakikinood lang ako neto nung 2016 wala pa kasi ako nung phone mehehe 😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Woah sarap kaya manira Ng base Ng kalaban🤣 nakaka satisfied Lalo kapag 3start mopa wahahaa

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I played COC before around 2015, it was actually fun especially if you're still starting but as time goes by the updates of your buildings and heroes will take so much time or even days that's why I stopped playing it. Good to know there are still people who plays this, my TH way back I think is only TH7 haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's ok mah friend we are different person that not always will same, oh th7 malakas nayan Dati way 2014 to 15 wahahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha medyo malakas na nga sya that time pero tumigil na ako eh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ganun talagaa Ang buhay maam

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naadik ako nyan way 2016 gang 2017 😂 College ako nung , nasa 2nd yr. Tapos laro lang ako ng laro di na nag study para sa exam haha buti nakapasa pa rin 😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wahahaha Buti naman ma'am nakapasa🤣😆 naalala korin dati habang nag dodisscuss proff ko nag lalaro ako coc

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I've heard the game before but I never had a chance to try playing it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Come and try to play now😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love playing clash of clans too Zony. I find it fascinating. Nice write-up buddy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oowww you too?😊 Thank buddy appreciated

$ 0.00
2 years ago