First Time Getting To Know Cryptocurrency

5 63
Avatar for Mudi97
Written by
2 years ago (Last updated: 1 year ago)

Finally I can tell my encounter with this cryptocurrency.

Previously, I would like to share my experience when I searched and earned money on the internet for the "first time". Yes, it was my first experience that I can say was amazing at that time.

Image from my Facebook page

What you see in the first screenshot is the result of my income on a locally made application whose only job is to read news and provide comments. In that application, I am very happy because I can make money by just reading news and leaving comments.

But, so that I can get an even bigger reward, I spread the invitation code in the comments column and it really helps.

Long story short, the app didn't last long and I only got IDR 300,000 or USD 20.9 (that's my overall income).

Frustrated? Of course because at that time I had not found a job and by making money on the internet I could earn a lot of money, but it didn't.

A month later, I saw someone's post on YouTube and gave information that there is a website that can generate crypto by mining for free and playing faucets, the name of the website is Coinpot (for your information, the website is now completely closed last year). And I can say, that web is my first web that can generate crypto. It was in mid 2017.

This image from my Facebook page

Oh yes, on that site I was confused about what coins could generate a lot of coins quickly. And I see Bitcoin cash is the right choice.

At that time BCH was at a price of IDR 7,215,000 or around USD 502.69. Yes, at that time the price of BCH was quite high as it was at that time.

This image from my Facebook page

And at that time I didn't get any referrals at all because. Well, you could say I'm not good at promotions Lol.

I worked on the site for about 2 years and in total I made 2 or 3 BCH. Need to remember! I earned those 2 or 3 BCH in about 2 years only on that site, not yet on any other site.

But, after 6 months, I came across a site that has tons of faucets. And the name of the faucet is faucethub or faucetpay at the moment, because faucethub is closed.

My journey to earn money from looking for crypto continues to this day, until I met a micro blog called noise.cash.

Maybe that's all I can say. I wrote this story suddenly. Thanks to the mood when writing articles, so I can share this story with you. Although it's not as detailed as I and you guys imagined hahaha. If you want to know a more complete story, just meet me.

  • Lead and all image from my Facebook account

5
$ 0.38
$ 0.32 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ayukyukyu2
$ 0.01 from @cyredawn22
Sponsors of Mudi97
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Mudi97
Written by
2 years ago (Last updated: 1 year ago)

Comments

السلام عليكم ممكن مساعدتى متى تظهر علامة مكسب تحت مقالة

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow good job ,for 2years you are able to save 2-3bch that's great huh...I missed coinpot , that's also my first faucet I used to spend time with .

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Have you ever played on a coinpot faucet too? Our first website really takes up a lot of our time, especially when we collect a lot of tickets to exchange hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So you already know about BCH way back 2017, having 3 BCH is huge as far as I'm concerned because I don't have even 1 BCH today. hahaha good for you!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha that's true.. but now to get 1 bch in 1 year is more difficult than it used to be in 2017

$ 0.00
2 years ago