I'm back!!

7 35
Avatar for Sadness23
2 years ago
Article #1 - 03/07/22 - Sadness23

Hello Everyone!! How's your day?

Honestly, this platform is not new to me anymore because I already have an account before. But I chose to create a new one because I think my older account was being spammed.

But life must go on! If it was spammed, then I'll make a new one.

I'm here again to meet virtual friends that I can interact with. Since this platform have 80 thousand and plus users, I'm hoping that I can be able to meet a lot of new virtual friends.

To make this happen, please let me introduce myself again in this platform.

HI! I'M SADNESS23

This time, I prefer not to mention my real name in this account. In my old account, I was so open to my read.cash family where I upload a lot of personal photos and such. But then I realized that it's much more interesting if I'll keep my identity a secret. Maybe when right time comes, I will share it to everyone but not now. However, let me give you a hint of who I am. I am a girl and I'm 23 years old and a teacher in the making.

FAVORITE COLOR

White. It's the color of purity. I just love to see this color in any stuffs especially shirts and pants. If someone wears white clothing, I'll definitely get attached and admire that person. Color white makes every individual neat and tidy.

FAVORITE PET

I do love cats and dogs. In fact, we have a total of 6 cats and 6 dogs at home. They were so cute and adorable. Especially cats, I can't sleep without them by my side.

DREAM COUNTRY DESTINATION

I do love to visit Taiwan and Japan.

I love Taiwanese People, they are so good and loving. Why do I say so? It's because I've met a lot of Taiwanese Teachers and they were good people.

On the other hand, I'd love to go to Japan because I want to see in person the Sakura Tree. I'm also dreaming to roam around in their place because as what I saw in Televisions, Japan is so neat and eco-friendly country.

FAVORITE ACTORS

First in the list is Cha Eun Woo. OMG! He's just so perfect!!

Second in the list is Hu Yi Tian. If you don't know him, you really need to watch the Chinese series "A love so beautiful". He's so handsome in that Chinese series.

Third in the list is Vic Zhou (Taiwanese meteor garden: Hua Ze Lei). He's very handsome! He's my number 1 Hua Ze Lei among other Meteor Garden Adaptations.

FAVORITE SUBJECT

I love Science! All areas in science subject to be exact except Physics. I don't like it because it involves math. I hate Math subject because I can't understand it. Especially the complex lessons about Statistics and probability, Calculus and many more. The important thing for me is I know how to add, subtract, multiply and divide. That's already enough for me!

WHAT CAN YOU EXPECT FROM ME?

Simple! I'll become more active in posting here and interacting with other writers by commenting in their articles. I'll be more enthusiastic this time. Commenting various articles with different content gives me an opportunity to share my thoughts and opinions. I would really love to interact with you pals.


FINAL THOUGHTS

How about you? May I know your answers from the categories above? I'll be more grateful to know each one of you! Let's spread positivity and enjoyment in this platform!! I'm hoping to be friends with you guys. Thank you for reading and keep safe always!!.


Sponsors of Sadness23
empty
empty
empty

©Lead image was taken from google.com

©All images used were from google.com

4
$ 0.02
$ 0.01 from @Mictorrani
$ 0.01 from @Shawon130
Avatar for Sadness23
2 years ago

Comments

Welcome here . I am happy to see people who really feel it that read.cash is the way to earn money and share content or article.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sharing content, meeting new friends from different countries and earning money are one of the reasons why I'm here. Hello, I am from the beautiful Philippines :) how about you? Where are you from?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome back to the platform! Your old account would be a waste if you just let it slip away. Anyway, I do love cats and dogs too, in fact our home houses 11 dogs and 4 cats. I like white color as well but I also love navy blue and navy green. I would like to travel in the US and Switzerland and one of my favorites actors is Kim Seon Ho from Hometown Cha Cha Cha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

As much as I want to keep it, I can't for the reason that everytime I publish, the viewers will only remain to less than five even though I already gain subscribers. I think, I committed a mistake in regards to the read.cash guidelines :(. Anyways, thank you for sharing .. Hoping for more interactions to come :) see ya around

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh, is that so? May I know what might that be? I'm afraid to commit such mistakes in this platform because it's my first time in the platform and knowing that it's legit makes me wanna stay for good here.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This might be the reasons why.

  1. I sometimes forget to add photo credits/source in every pictures that I included in my articles.
  2. I sometimes get some phrases in the google without paraphrasing. This happens only if I published educational article.
  3. I am not that active in interacting with other users in this platform since I'm busy in school.
  4. The time interval when I publish article is every 3 days.

I'm not sure if that's the reason but I guess it is.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh, maybe that's why. Thanks for this by the way, I'm pretty sure it would help me while I'm here.

$ 0.00
2 years ago