What would you do ?

34 52

What would you do? It's a set of situations in the form of questions, some imaginary and some give you the freedom to express your dreams and thoughts the good and the bad ones lol, read it and tell me what you would do in such situations?

Welcome my amazing read cash family, how are you all my loved ones?

It's a new Sunday, the weekend is quickly over and Monday is approaching, even though it's Sunday but I have to go to the hospital to the morgue, I have a Forensic lesson, I will not lie to you, although it may seem scary or disgusting to some, but I am very excited about it.

If something important happens or I come across something interesting, I may tell you about it in my next article, who knows? Some corpses may come back to life, or we discover a mysterious murder, or we get disappointed and everything be normal lol.. we'll see today

My day will be busy and long. I am writing the article and I am in a bit of a hurry because I have to study a little and prepare myself and go, but I insist on writing the daily article here on read cash, so forgive me if you find any mistakes.

Sponsors of Lara888
empty
empty
empty

But first I want to thank all my subscribers and sponsors for their generosity, love and renewal of care. Thank you from my heart. You are the ones who give me the energy to continue and write. You are amazing and I am so grateful to you.

Without any further introductions, I came across a group of questions here on read cash and I liked them, I found them cool and crazy lol so I will answer in this article about them, and hey my friends, If you like it, you can also participate and answer them.

So let's start ...

What would you do if you did'nt have to work for a living?

I will spend the rest of my life traveling and trying new places, I will visit all the beaches of the world and all the ancient cities, I will try all the restaurants, I will ride the wonderful trains in Switzerland, I will try parachute jumping, meaning I will spend my life trying new things and exploring areas I have not been to before. I'll make sure to do this even if I'm working, world I'm coming !

What would you do if you knew you were going to die tomorrow?

No one will ever know when their last day in this life will be, but if I really know I'm going to die tomorrow, the last thing I want to do is to spend the rest of the day with my family in a wonderful place in nature, listening to songs, laughing, hugging, and having best times but no crying at all, I'm a smiling person and I want them to remember me like that .. oh I'm getting emotional now .

What would you do if you could contol your dreams?

I will stop all my dreams, if you ask me why? I'll say because I'm going to stop the nightmares and also I'll stop the good dreams, I mean I don't want to live the best moments of my life and feel so happy, then my alarm goes off and it all ends to find out that all this happiness is just a fantasy in my head, no no stop the dreams please . I wanna live it in real life or not at all.

What would you say if the whole world will listening to you?

I will say relax! I know that we all live under a lot of pressure, work pressure, family pressure, life pressure and a lot of responsibilities. Everyone is hard on themselves, everyone is unhappy with themselves, overworked and exhausted. So I'm going to tell the whole world to relax and take a break.Take care of yourself, you are loved and worthy of appreciation.

What would you do if you could do anything illegal without getting arrested?

Well the only thing I can think of is taking over an ice cream factory lol and also a tourist resort, so I can spend my time eating ice cream and walking on the beaches and relaxing in the resorts lol.. it would be the coolest crime ever and the least bloody and hurt.

Well, like this we come to the end of these questions.I didn't want to finish the questions, I was really enjoying answering them lol, but unfortunately there is no more left.

I hope you enjoyed reading my answers and I hope that you did not feel bored. You can also answer these questions in your own articles and let me see what would you do too is such situations and how crazy you can get? 😁

Thanks for reading. ❤️

The lead image is from unsplash.com

Don't forget to like and subscribe please.

13
$ 1.25
$ 0.93 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Captainkay
$ 0.04 from @Aimure
+ 8

Comments

Gosh. Saving this article again to see how well I could answer these interesting questions. ✨

$ 0.01
2 years ago

They are really interesting ones, glad you like it and want to try it too

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love traveling too and explore

$ 0.01
2 years ago

We all do my friend 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

A little curious fact about me, that no one asked me, I can fall asleep again even after being awake, I don't know how but I can do it

$ 0.01
2 years ago

You are really lucky lol, after I wake up, it's hard to me to go back to sleep especially in the early morning. You are lucky my dear!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lol. That ice cream part really is funny. You'd add another 50 pounds of weight two weeks after the heist.... I also dream of touring some parts the world one day. Just by Looking at the geography maps and getting to getting to know capital cities of dream countries makes my heart yearn for the day I will see them.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes that would be a problem I hadn't thought of lol, but the ice cream is worth. Yes, when I see many cities and places around the world that I aspire to visit, I am already collecting pictures of the areas that I intend to visit, and I hope that we both will succeed in this

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I would love to travel all over the world, one beach at a time if I won't have to work lol. I remember the "Warrior Nun" series where a group of adults would use a mansion or beach house when the owners are on holiday. They won't steal or anything, just use the house and the pool and when they are done, they will hire some cleaners to make sure there were no traces of usage. I would love to be able to do that stuff lol.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

That would be so cool, and that's what I want to do too, just have fun without hurting anyone

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It would really be awesome if we can do it together lol. Yeah, clean fun is great :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good answers Lara, but if i will ask what if the whole world will listen to me, I'd would like to say to stop all wars and let peace be with us for the rest of our lives. Stop abusing and make the whole world love with positivity and happiness. Take care and love each other.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you, teacher..yes, it would be nice to say this too. I also hope that wars around the world will stop, but I know that the decision is not in the hands of the people for that.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes Lara, let's pray hard for that and let's pray that God help us to stop and avoid wars.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I will just travel the whole world and enjoy with my friends and family

$ 0.01
2 years ago

This is the best you can do !

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Interesting questions. Its nice to try😍

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you dear, try it! I'll wait for you to try

$ 0.00
2 years ago

If I didn't have to work to earn a living, I'll literally be travelling the world. Visiting practically everywhere. It is one of my life goals.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

We became two aspiring for the same thing.. I will definitely do that, waiting for the end of my medical studies

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ah didn't have to work for living, I too choose travelling. Will never get bored and there's a lot of wonderful places to explore till I reach old age.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Exactly, I said before that everyone should go and explore on the journey of life and always visit new places

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think it's a quiet scary if I will know that I only have one day to live. But with that case I think I will spend all my time having a great time with the people I love, specially to my family. 24 hours might not be enough but I would make sure that I won't miss any seconds to enjoy my life so I won't regret anything when I have to say goodbye.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Exactly, I thought I would feel sad or scared but I would spend my last time smiling and being close to the ones I love

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Switzerland is also one of the country I dreamed to visit,, and yeah I guess will remain as dream. hehe

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Don't say that, you never know when dreams will come true

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahha asia was too far from europe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am happy to be back here to check you out actually I got a low battery that why am absent for 1 day . You brought out a great question sis they are all incredible looking ahead to answer some of them in my note book

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Always glad to see you here my little , well I'm waiting for your answers too

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's a wonderful series of questions that's great to know that you want to spend your precious time with smile near the nature

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you my friend, yes my family, nature and laughter this is how I want to end life

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I would like to answer the first question only. If I didn't have to work for a living, I would travel the whole world te. I'd spoil my family and loved ones with everything this world has to offer and help those who are in need.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I can expect that from your name my friend lol..Traveling around the world everyone should do before leaving this life

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Right? Everyone should travel at least once a year.

$ 0.00
2 years ago