After I graduate…..

28 33
Avatar for Probinsyana
2 years ago

A normal routine Friday my lovelies! Nothing special, just plain boredom again lol! Well I guess, I'm already used to it co'z I don't have a choice after all. I can't even do an exercise since there's no space up here nor I can't do anything I want since we're only living with my partner's parents. Again, I'm here on the balcony, waiting for the time till I can think of things that I wanted to do aside from facing my phone all day long. Maybe, I'll just play Mobile Legends or read Wattpad stories, just wanna kill the boredom I felt, co'z believe me it makes my body weak.

So today, let's talk about the random things I want to do when I finish my degree.

First on the list is to Find a Job

When we graduate all we want to do is find a job where we can earn money, support our family needs, just wanna payback to all their sacrifices. So, I just want to do the same, find an opportunity where I can showcase my ability to do this and that. I want that my possible work would be related to my degree as I don't want to start from the beginning. But I'm pretty, things are not as easy as it tells, competitors are there, those people who had an experience unlike me, those who already know things. However, I'll do my best to make that happen.

Build my own business, investment included

This is my dream too to have my own so-called business, where I can have my own brand, a clothing line maybe? beauty products? or just simply a business where the money is surely put up in a good and proper way. Investment is a good choice too whether in BCH or other cryptocurrencies where income is possible. Besides, I'm planning to invest in some business too partnership will do.

Spoiled my family and myself

Who wouldn't want this to happen? I know this takes time but I'll make that come true, where I can buy whatever my family wants, appliances for the house (we don't have any aside from the ref ), shoes, clothes, bags, whatever it is. I'll also want to make sure that I can make our house better than what it is, but of course putting a business is way better just to make the capital rolled over. The same thing I want to do with myself, I want to be spoiled , especially when it comes to foodz co'z I don't know if it's been awhile since I am being too foody.

Travel

This is one of my goals when I finish my study, to go to the place where I can see the other part of the world. Meeting other people with different cultures, races, beliefs, tradition and language. I want to taste every country's delicacies, local or international products and try their costumes. I want to experience being out of my comfort zone, just wanna have fun.

Live the life to the fullest

Above all, I'll make sure I live my life to the fullest where positivity is there, where happiness isn't absent, where I can share my blessings to anyone. Nothing can compare a life that is full of kindness. Since I was an animal lover, I want to build a home for them, where they don't have to be scared, where food is provided, where everything they need is there. I want to have a foundation for them. But of course, I won't forget to help those orphanages who mostly need it.

Nothing is impossible with God. Manifesting that to happen❤️ Sooner or later I can be what I want, in His perfect and right time. If not, then for sure His plan is way too better than mine.

Lead image is taken from hotcourseabroad.com

To all my lovelies out there, thank you for staying with me for 3 months. Hopefully, you won't get tired of reading my nonsense blog every single day. Y'all appreciated and I'm grateful to have you all❤️.

Sponsors of Probinsyana
empty
empty
empty
Check out their article too it's worth to read ❤️

10
$ 2.61
$ 2.42 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Lucifer01
$ 0.05 from @LeticiaFelize
+ 4
Avatar for Probinsyana
2 years ago

Comments

This is such a good plan my friend after you graduate. With that, I hope God will bless your path. Hope you will graduate and succeed in the near future; here cheerinh for you.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you sis, I hope I can make it true

$ 0.00
2 years ago

These are common dreams which most of us are dreaming. Of course we need to work hard for achieving all the things we are dreaming but we should not forget ourselves too. I believe you can do it, do your best and you will surely achieve all the things which you want. Best of luck to you.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

True, I really need to work on it

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's really good to have a plan. But I'm sure it will not be as easy when the actual situation comes. You'll probably attain that after how many years going through various challenges. Godspeed and I wish you will all attain your goals one day!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, you are right, nothing is impossible to God,

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's some nice plan for life. I wish you the best ahead.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gusto pud ko ana maong maningkamot tag taman😊

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Jud ayy kay lisod na ye

$ 0.00
2 years ago

All the best to you on your goals and dreams sis. Don't forget to enjoy life while you are working on them :)

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yes sis, and thank you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are welcome and thank you rin :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We have the same dream to our family sis. Yung ittreat sila ng bonggang bongga.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes para at least ma experience din nila

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love it sis "Spoiled the Family" gustong-gusto ko talaga sis. Yung i-tour mo sila sa mga beaches. Yung dadalhin mo sila sa ibang country. Ang ganda nun. Yung mapapasaya at mapapa enjoy mo sila. Son sis. In God's will. 🙏 I know soon, maaachieve mo yang mga plans mo sis. 🙏

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yun nga sis eh, sana mangyari soon

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Soon sis kaya mo yan. Trust yourself sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Things makes tough especially when somebody have too much expectations to you. It's tough because you must also exert extra effort just to find a comfortable job or engagement in any business.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

You can do it girl, as long as you keep your eyes on the prize! You may not be able to do it all at once due to different life challenges but I'm pretty sure you can do it slowly in time, just take one step at a time. :)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you❤️ Hopefully

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Best wishes for it. Long way to go dear. But I know, you will not give up.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I won't, thank you dear Luci

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice gaol after college, peru ako after ko grumaduate in college nahihirapan talaga ako maghanap ng work tapos nakakadepress pag naging tambay ,😅

PerubI know kaya mo yan live life to the fullest lang😊

$ 0.02
2 years ago

True, basta enjoy life lang bahalag magka lisod

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nothing is impossible with God talaga sis. Basta sabayan lang natin ng pagsisikap.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

True sis❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago