Goodbye Axie Infinity....

48 107
Avatar for Eybyoung
2 years ago

I've been thinking many times to give up my scholarship in Axie Infinity but I keep holding on it as much as I can, until the day comes that I decided to lessen loads of my schedule. First was, I returned the Pega of EAsports in Chad's P3 Racing Guild and then now my Axie team.

I've been a scholar in AxieBCH guild since last year September to be exact, I love the guild the way they cared for their scholars even during this bear market that SLP and VIS price is very down. I'm a bit sad because I really like to play too but the time and the pressure of doing it everyday as a scholar obligation is hitting me up, I no longer find the joy of playing it as it cause me stress and frustrations especially if I am in lose streak.

The hard decision has been wrap up and I sent my surrender letter to our coach Nazko;

Hello coach, good day!

I'd like to tell you that I want to return my Axie team and the Pega as well since we need to play Axie inorder to play Pegaxy. I'm so sorry for this action, I think of it thoroughly as it is hard for me to give up my scholarship because I love being part of the community but I cannot manage my time anymore since I am applying for a content creator job, and I was accepted..so I need to learn more about the project to perform my job well.

I am very very grateful for the opportunity that you've given to me and gramps, for always doing all your best to help us especially upgrading our teams. I will always cherish the time I've spent in AxieBCH as I've learned to play Axie Infinity and made friends.

I am hoping for your kind consideration, I wish you and AxieBCH guild more success in the future.

Thank you, and sorry for my decision.

P.S already done draining Axie and Pega energy, I'll be draining their energies until you get tham back. Thank you so much.

The guild is amazing and very good their scholars, they are the best guild I've known that shares 60/40 on Axie Infinity and 50/50 on Pegaxy. They make sure that their scholars are happy with their pie share.. it's a pity that I have to give up since I'm really very tired hustling nonstop too. It's not all about the earnings that made me let it go because I've stayed during the deepest of the dip on SLP price but the time and pressure that it gives me everyday made me burnt out.

Another one is that I wanted to seriously take SuperUMAn application well, that's what I said on I am applying as content creator job is because I want to be part on a community that works professionally, I'd like to gather more learnings and experience in Crypto space and I am sure becoming a SuperUMAn DAO will help me on that.

Playing time on Axie is just an hour and half, within a day but it burdens me everyday.. instead of taking a break I have to hurry and play the game rather than having fun with it. Just at least without it I can have more time to rest or learn more other things instead of getting pressure everyday on ranking up my MMR.

Considering I'm a mother too, actually since I played Axie I became grumpier that I always get mad and mean to the people around me whenever I am always at lose. It already affected my mood that seriously turns me into someone I don't like, this is why I have to weigh things out and also I decided to give more time with my daughter.

I'll just focus on writing since I can't let it go, I think it is really my passion..to write because it is what I love and enjoy the most.

Goodbye Axie Infinity and AxieBCH guild it's wonderful experience to be with you, until next time..I wish you both more success in the future!

Edit: I wrote this after I sent my surrender letter, but then my mind change again.. I remember my partner wants to play it when he signed off the ship, so I have to ask him first if he's still interested to play. So I deleted the message, and save it on my drafts instead as I still have to confirm my partner's thought about it. If only me, I wouldn't delete the message. I just remembered he'll sign off next month or by June so it's just small time to sacrifice since days are rolling fast nowadays. Once I'll confirm his answers gonna send it again or not if he wants to play.

Goodbye Axie Infinity,.... But wait, it's A PRANK! HAHAHHAHA! My mind is really unstable lol. To my fellow scholar, don't tell coach yet please haha.

Recent personal blog:

Almost Dated A Doctor

Maybe I'm Having A Cold Feet

Very Productive Thursday

Opportunity Seeker Vs. Getting Rich Quick Scheme

How much does it cost to achieve peace?

Struggles Of Cesarean Section (CS) Mom's

Working Smart Vs. Working Hard


Find me at:

readcash •noisecash •Publish0x •Hive •Twitter •Telegram •Discord •email

Date Published: April 10, 2022

37
$ 19.52
$ 18.43 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @PVMihalache
$ 0.06 from @King_Gozie
+ 24
Sponsors of Eybyoung
empty
empty
Avatar for Eybyoung
2 years ago

Comments

it's a prank pala..hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Akala ko totoo na hehe. Kung kaya pa mag hang on, hang on na lang muna :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It’s hard to let go of a good thing that is being part of a great community, but it does take a chunk of the day every single day to play. Whatever you decide, I’m sure you’ll do what’s best 💙

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you sis, yeah.. it's getting harder to play and getting stressed almost everyday isn't worth it anymore

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I totally understand it sis 💙

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are not just a good player but also a good prank maker. I thought it was real haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahhaa at least I made you laugh 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I was literally like WHAT????? 🤪😄

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakakapagod na din nga ang Axie kaso sayang din haha buti nadelete mo chat mo sa coach. Okay nga yang superUman hahaha goodluck! Laki din ng earnings niyo diyan nakakatempt 😆

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wala pa nman talaga ako earnings don,. Bali extra lang nung nakaraan sana nga maka contribute na ako this epoch so I can start earnings too hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Goodluck! Si PVM grabe din ano hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Time consuming :(

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha. I almost thought this was it. Hehe. Anyway, this will be me in the future. The nearest future.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha, is not final yet but it'll be in the future too.. napapagod din talaga tayo haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Raj totally agrees with you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

In what part does Raj agrees with?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

With all that you do, with all that you say and think

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Alot of individuals who became successful about playing axie and I can't just understand how to play this game. I really appreciate people who manage about this game.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah, it's kinda hard game especially on PvP.. it's easy if a player on focus on gaming.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Active kb sa UMA discord? Gusto ko rn maging active pro minsan lng ako nakakadalaw dun 🤧.. Recruit parn ako til now

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Recruits pa rin naman ako, it takes time and how many participations in call meetings and projects before we will be promoted to SuperUMAn. Mdjo nag active ako now, e push ko talaga to.. follow na lang kayo pag mdjo nakaka cope up na ako don para at least easy na lang satin mag usap don.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's really becomes difficult to quit the things you have been sharing lots of stuff about the axie. Best of luck for you content creator application

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Exactly, it would be dull for sure but have to weigh things out for the better. Thank you for your good wishes.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm sure your coach will understand if you were to give it up

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah, I am sure because they are very kind people

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahahanep ka hahaha napaka sincere nong message hoyyy sabay biglang ISSAPRANKKKK! Hahahaha pero go isipin mo muna ng maigi. Kakapanghinayamg nga naman pero kamusta naman ang peace of mind mo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha wala na nga peace of mind ,😂 kung ako lang give up ko na nga kaso naalala ko nga pala jowa ko 🤣 pag sabihin nya give up ko na di e give up ko na talaga.

Naka ilang send at delete nga ako dyan para akong tanga 😂 iwan ko lang kung na seen ba yun, pero sana di muna haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Unfortunately I never managed to get into AXIE, nor I could afford pegaxy. I am just into hive, noise and readcash. I hope UMA works out for you. I think UMA can work and you can use writing over there can be like resume company or something. Good luck onto new journey.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Axie still, pricey since you need three to make a team as for Pegaxy floor price now is cheaper you can get in if you like..

Yeah with UMA it's like I'm working in a company but much cooler environment since it's a DAO.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Medyo out of topic, nang aaccept paba UMA ng application as content creator?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mahabang process pagpasok don hirap intindihin.. di pa namn talaga ako officially content creator pero part na ako sa team. For now naka hold pa recruitment nila sabihan kita pag nag open ulit

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's a prank lang pala haha. Congrats sa pagiging content creator mo sa UMA. Galing ♥️

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Hahaha wala pa nga 😂 pero part na ako sa team, I'm excited to write my first content for them talaga..

Pero I'll surely surrender my team after hearing my partner's opinion.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Magiging din Yan soon. Galing nyo nga e. Kasama din si jane dyan diba Saka si Emily at mj

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Oo, pero di sila active ako lang mdjo active, baka susunod din mga yan pag mdjo nakilala na ako don haha.. hirap nga lang nosebleed lagi kasi english lahat sa calls, jusko struggle ..di ako magaling mag speak English kasi haha pero laban, pag pursigido wlang impossible.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hi, I'm curious about what super UMAN DAO is. May I know what's it all about?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

SuperUMAn DAO are the people that give life to the UMA protocols.. I'll write detailed post about it soon, hope you can wait hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sure I can wait for your article about that. Uhmm I've also read that you wanted to learn more about crypto, I wanted to learn it too. Do you have anything in mind or anyone you can recommend that can provide information about crypto trading? I'd be happy to know. Thank you. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Cool..

Hmm about crypto trading, it's very complex matter to learn, I've written a lot about it hard for me to dig all of it.. but if you really want to learn about it DYOR you can find a lot of info in google about it, starts on the basic..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh sure! I've been doing it just this week and I was just wondering if you have someone in mind like a youtuber or something that I can sub to. Anyways, thanks for this!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

As for youtuber I followed several traders too haha.. will try to find it and I'll sent links here.. hopefully I can't forget haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha it's alright

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Make up your mind already... Lol!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

No.. I'm still thinking 🙄

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Langyang yan, HAHAHAHAHA! Biti binasa ko gang dulo eh... Pero un sa chad sinurrender mo?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahhaa seryoso talaga ako dyan tas bigla ko naalala asawa ko 😂

Oo sinurrender ko talaga.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hindi pa din kasi kayo naincrease sa chad noh, kahit si Yen eh ganun din eh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo, hindi talaga.. ambot ni EAsports haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hindi din active sa dc un

$ 0.00
2 years ago