What did I just realize?

51 45
Avatar for Murakamii.7
2 years ago

April 8, 2022

Good morning read-fam! What a good sleep I had. I just woke up like minutes ago. I slept around 10 o'clock last night and I feel good now. My dream is not good though. I was rap*d in my dream and I'm sure I know him but now that I am awake, I can't remember him anymore. I remember shouting and asking for help but no one heard me eventhough a friend is just in the next room. Later on, I found out that the reason why my friend wasn't able to help me was that she was having a good time with her boyfriend. Crazy dream.

Anyway, yesterday I was busy on the process of pursuing my dream. The other dream. Not the one we have when we sleep. I went to the place where we need to do few stuff. I was still nervous while I'm on the process eventhough I've been doing it for three years. But I thank God for His sustaining grace. To be honest, I fail to pray everyday because I don't believe in the power of it anymore. The pending dreams got me doubt His existence. I even accused Him of playing favorites and questioned my present because I don't think my "now" is what I deserve.

In my quest of working hard to get "that dream", I became farther to the Maker everyday. I wish I could grab the dreams by my hand instantly. I wish He would spoil me. But no. For me, God was away each day that He fail to hear my prayers. So, I stop saying them.

Over time, my heart was healed. Probably it was partly because of my parents' prayers. I believe in that our parents' prayers save us. Their words and declarations have power too. When they speak life and blessing to us, surely God will bless us abundantly.

Back to my agenda yesterday, I saw a lot of familiar faces. Teachers who were years ahead of me. Some newbies in the ranking process. Some "suki ng ranking" like me. The top 1 in the last year's ranking is still there too. What a challenging year, "truly there is no specific procedure to follow". If it is meant for you, it will be yours. No one can stop you from getting that dream.

I learned that everything is into their proper places. It is exactly where God want me to be. If I was hired early for that job, I won't be able to experience the joy amd excitement for the job that I have now. For the past few days, I found myself enjoying the job that I have now, for the next few months I will work on complaining less about not getting hired in Deped. I will be more patient and kind to myself and I will enjoy the process.

I don't know what got into me that I finally have the peace of mind, maybe God worked on my hear through time. He allowed my experiences to help me realize and actualize things. Or maybe I just had a good night sleep and maybe I would disagree with this later on? Which is which?

Thanks for reading friends! I hope you'll enjoy the rest of the day. Hold on a little more. Tomorrow is the weekend.

Until the next read!

18
$ 2.39
$ 2.18 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
+ 6
Sponsors of Murakamii.7
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Murakamii.7
2 years ago

Comments

You know sis, I had learned that we, His creation can't question His ways, He is sovereign while we are not, we can't see the big picture, only time indeed can show us what His reasons why things are being withheld for us. Don't worry, God's plans are better. I want you to know that He cares for you and He loves you so yes, say your prayers again. He is always waiting. :)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks sis for the reminder.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We just wait for our time of shine. You may experience awkward dream but also trust the process that God given unto you. Everything will follows after your sacrifices.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What a weird dream you hard there but just know that God's time is the best time. He will come through for you.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you. Mofif

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's always have a perfect time, place and also moment just wait it and claim when it comes mah friend

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks Zony!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's really a weird dream though,. Where ever we are and whatever we are doing is planned and if you notice you haven't been doing great just know God has planned a better thing for just be patient

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you friend for sharing your thoughts.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

God has a plan, always at the right time ❀️

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks cat!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Just wait for the perfect time mamshh.. god will always with us.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Mao lage maamsh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Padayun ampo tiii. Ihatag rana sa Ginoo in perfect time, kanang ready na kaayo ka 😍

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Na lain ko tii

$ 0.00
2 years ago

He is always there. It is us who leaves Him.

Indeed it is all in time that things will fall into place.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah. Thanks for that reminder. We complain but we are the ones who left Him.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That was quite a horrible nightmare ate. Being rap*d in the dream is quite rare. Anyways, weekend will start tomorrow and we will have a goo day.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes! I'm just glad that it was just a dream. Yay, so excited for tomorrow.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

God always do something to help us to achieve our dreams, it is just a fact of perfect time. Good luck ate sa pag achieve mo sa mga dreams mo. Just trust the processπŸ€—

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much, Mayie!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I agree with this statement sis. Everything has its own time and while on the process be blessed.πŸ˜‡ it will came to our life soonπŸ™β€

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes sis. I'll enjoy while waiting

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I believe that dreams do have meanings, parang interpretation ng subconcious natin. Pero nakakaloka dn sis.

Anyway, good luck sa pagachieve ng dreams moooo. Yakang yaka yaaaaan!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks sis. Naloka talaga ako. Baka pretense or something. Wag naman sana

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nako di yan literal. Baka you're afraid na wala kang matakbuhan for help ganun.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha thanks sis. Napapraning eh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think we patience while what we are waiting for. Don't lose hope.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
2 years ago

God bless mamsh. Maayu unta nindot na ang resulta. Ako, wa sa ko nangaply balik ron mamsh. Wala paman koy ikadugang nga points.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oh maamsh maajo unta

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good morning to you too friend and wow nice article you friend. Just keep faith friend

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Keep your faith and hope sis magiging okay then everything in Gods plan, you know pag si God kumilos magiging okay din lahat. Same sis good rest din hehehhe mas nice jud saju matug no fresh sa mata

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Lage sis. Labans

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Don't feel worried my friend in the journey of life there will be challenges but be strong

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes sir. We have no choice but to be strong.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Trust the God's process mamsh. Time will come. God prepared something better that's why some things got delayed. Believe in yourself mamsh. You can do it. Galing-galing kaya nito. πŸ₯°

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks maamsh. Libre foods bi hahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ali mamsh. Libre gayud ka nako labi na wakoy kauban. 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nay sanaol uy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I really thought it's just me, feeling left out and feels like life's wind is not in my favor. But anyway, I'm glad you have found your peace. May we continue to work hard even if there's only little progress each time. Keep hustling girl! You got this. :)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Lezzz gooo. We don't have anything to do but move forward.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Prayer has power. Never doubt that. Be thankful even in bad times. I enjoyed reading your thoughts and learning of your transformation in faith

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Timing is everything.Just trust his process

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks sis. I'm also enjoying it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

you're welcome sis and glad to hear that

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Prayer works if you do it wholeheartedly.. Just have faith, and you'll get that dream πŸ™‚

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks sis. The prayers worked and the resut was my change of heart.

$ 0.00
2 years ago