"Life Threatening"(really scared me)

10 17
Avatar for Momshie-Joy
2 years ago

04-07-22

Hello dear read.cash fam. How are you today? I hope you are all doing great.

My goal for this month is to post or publish an article everyday, however I can't predict the time, there are things that we did not expect to happened,even if I say that I don't like it,but I still do not have a choice I have nothing to do with it.

Yesterday I wasn't able to publish again one article, and I can say that my goal for this month was "Failed".

But then I still have to continue even if I was not able to achieve my goal, challenges is always at the corner, so I need to accept it, and face it bravely. Anyway too much for that, and let me now explain the above title of mine.

My partner had a problem with his computer or System unit last Tuesday,he was absent that time because his system unit was not working. He bring it to the IT expert in Hilongos and the issue is regarding with the "motherboard" ( The motherboard is the backbone that ties the computer's components together at one spot and allows them to talk to each other. Without it,none of the computer pieces, such as the CPU,GPU,or hard drive could interact. Total mother board functionality is necessary for a computer to work well) - source https://www.hp.com

So he rush to Cebu, just to replace his System Unit, another expenses nanaman. He arrive in Cebu at 2AM in wednesday morning, the he go straight to their company, to take a half-day duty. And after shift, he can finally bring the new system unit with him. He is so grateful because his TL(Team Leader/Supervisor) is so kind, even if there is a company rule that they are not allowed to bring the PC outside Cebu,but still his TL did everything, just to cover my partner.

I told my partner to look for a very affordable apartel or hotel there in Cebu,which he can stay and go home by Saturday,so he can relax,because it so hassle to his part if he is going back home the same day. But he declined,instead he buy a ticket that day, but before that he went to my sister's apartment,to take some nap,before he can go home. Thank you @MissJo for accommodating my partner.

Then after everything,he went immediately to port area,he was so early that time, if I'm not mistaken he got there around 4pm so he would not be late,in fact the departure time is 10PM. At 6PM they allowed to enter the vessel, so my partner did. While waiting for the departure time my partner took some snacks, I called him and asking how he is, Im sure he's really tired that time, he dont get too much sleep from Tuesday night until thursday,because he just kept on thinking about his work. So in my end, I told him to take some rest first while they are sailing coz the trip will take 5 hours before they arrive at Hilongos port.

I did not even notice the time when I said goodbye to him the moment I called through messenger because I feel so tired that day also,I feel uncomfortable as well because my head hurt a little bit because of my toothache. I can't help the pain,until I fall asleep with my baby boy. I was dreaming that time,it was raining so hard and in my dream there were two people with me,I dont even see clearly their faces,then I suddenly wake up I'll check my phone and open the wifi, and I received a message from my partner that someone threatens him.

I felt so nervous that time upon reading his messages. I feel scared for his safety. Of course I don't want anything bad happened to him, I did try to call him but he's out of coverage,I don't know what to do at that moment, I feel angry with the drunk man who punch my partner. I don't know as well with the Gabisan shipping line, why did they allowed drunk people to enter the vessel, the said man, also harass the girl at the upper deck, he is so disturbing base on my partner's statement. So to avoid any trouble my partner transfer to another accommodation.

Then after that I decide to fetch him at the port together with my brother. I thank God that nothing happened to him, I was planning as well to report the drunk man at Hilongos Police Station, but my partner said that the man who punch him is a resident of Hilongos. Kaya hindi ko nalang tinuloy. Dios na bahala sa kanya. What important is my partner is safe from danger.

Closing thought:

There is always a challenges that we may encounter in our daily life,but what I learn from it is to trust God. Trust him for everything, and to keep on praying.

That's all for today. I'm sorry for being inactive again,I just really need some rest. I will do my very best next time to visit you guys. Keep safe everyone.🙏💕

Sponsors of Momshie-Joy
empty
empty
empty

Thank you so much my dear sponsors for your support❤️

Lead image from google.

5
$ 0.78
$ 0.76 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @BCH_LOVER
Avatar for Momshie-Joy
2 years ago

Comments

I'm glad na okay ra imung partner sis. Bitaw nganung nagpasakay man sila ug hubog sis. Mabantayan man unta na nila kung hubog o dili. Gayud sis dili gayud nato ma predict ang life. Naa gayud mga challenges mukalit lang na wala ta mag expect.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Lagi sis, gi nerbyos jud ko gabie wala ko mka focus, suppose to be mag publish ko ug article gabie, pero Dili ko mahimutang, hubog daw jud kaayo siya sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kinsa dili kulbaan ato sis. Dili gayud ka mahimuyo inato sis. Mao ba sis. Hala nganung nakasakay man to siya sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nah ahung kakulba ato nga time sis wala juy kabutangan, hasta ahung mama nakabantay nko, pangagot jud kos kasuko,mix emotion na. Ambot bitaw sa shipping line sis, Wala man sad nila panumbalinga, saon nalang jud ug lainang natungnan ato, nya minus Ra ug pasensya ba, sure na magka gubot jud.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gayud sis. Makakulbaay gayud to pag ayo labi natong pag basa nimu sa iyang text. Dili na gayud ka mahimuyo. Mao gayud sis. Naunsa gayud kay nakalusot man.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hala kakuyaw ba Ana sis. Pwede d i makasakay ng hubog sa barko? Diba Dili man pwede. Maayo kay nakauli nga safe imong partner sis.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Lagi sis uy,pasalamat Ra jud mi nga ok Ra cja,. Ambot bitaw ato nga shipping lines, ni tugot Raman sad Sila nga musakay tong tawhana. Lagala man jud daw ug lihok sis, ni likay nalang akong pares Kay basin daw unyag naay dala lain.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mas maayo nilakay imo pares sis. Kalisoda anang ingon ana na mga tawo. Dapat ang mga shipping lines strikto sila sa mga ingon ana. Mahibaw an man sad siguro nila kung ok or hubog ba ang tawo unta

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's good to hear that he's fine now. Let's just pray for that man, maybe he's undergoing some problems in his life that's why he's acting like that.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I feel relieved right now,knowing that his safe. Yes I will just pray for him.

$ 0.00
2 years ago