How Productive is my Day Today

18 33
Avatar for Khairro
1 year ago

I had mentioned in my previous article yesterday that I am having an author's block that's why I just browse for random questions on the internet and then answer them thereafter. (If you haven't read it, feel free to click this link for easy access). But today is different, I woke up feeling energetic and carefree. It's just like my inside battery has been fully charged that's why I am full of energy and so active. I can't help but think that maybe I am just too overwhelmed yesterday causing me to feel tired even though I don't do anything.

At least now I am feeling okay, right? To be honest, I am so proud of myself today because I manage to do a lot of things when I wake up in the morning.

The very first thing that I did is to wash the super dirty containers. We used it as our garbage bin for biodegradable wastes that's why it's expected to be so dirty. I put a dishwashing soap and a little bit of stain remover (Zonrox) and leave it for half an hour before washing it thoroughly using steel wool and a sponge. I am satisfied with the result! The almost brown and blackish container turned into being pure white again.

After washing the containers, I proceed to my daily morning routine which is to clean the house and cook a viand for our breakfast. Since my mother already marinated the chicken yesterday evening, all I did is to deep fry it. I just waited for how many minutes until all the chicken is cooked then I woke all of them by singing too loud char πŸ˜‚ I woke them up by disturbing them one by one making them irritated with me. All I can say is...Mission Accomplished!

Since I finished all the things this morning, I decided to make time for myself. I read some of your articles on my notifications, leave a comment, reply to your comments, and give some upvotes to your works. I did it for about half an hour then I proceed to play Mobile Legends a little bit to ease my boredom. I am glad that we won that morning or else my losing streak will continue.

As of this writing, I keep myself busy with work. I did my programming assignment earlier and then passed it to my professor. After that, I decided to watch a course on Youtube about C programming which is our main language this year. I am enjoying the course but I can't help but feel confused about some topics, especially the functions and arrays. That's the main reason why I am putting so much effort into reviewing because I need to understand all of it, especially how it works.

For all of you to know, I am watching programming tutorials on the Youtube channel of freeCodeCamp.org. It's not the only one that I am currently subscribed to there are so many more. If you have some books, applications, websites, and Youtube channel recommendations, I will gladly visit and try them.


This is it for today, thank you guys for reading! Till the next article!

FIND ME ON MY SOCIALS

8
$ 5.17
$ 4.99 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
$ 0.03 from @Ruffa
+ 5
Sponsors of Khairro
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Khairro
1 year ago

Comments

That's great that you have been productive in many things especially your studies.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Need ko kasi WAHAHHA, Medyo confused pa ako about certain things that's why I am trying my best to cope up

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hindi ba nagasgasan yung container nung ginamitan mo ng steel wool? But since ginagamit niyo lang naman pala yung for biodegradable wastes, it wouldn't matter. Pahingi naman ako ng kasipagan para mag-aral. 😫

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hmmm hindi siya totally nagagasgasan ihhh, ewan ko baka matibay lang talaga siya 🀣 Minsan lang din sumapi sakin ang espiritu ng kasipagan

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's good that you managed to do many things and make your day productive. You have clean the container so well

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeahhhhh thank God lol. I cleaned all the containers for 30 minutes

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Good for you that you've been so productive for the day. As for me, I did nothing important today. Just watching kdrama and scrolling through tiktok. I guess there are really times when we're productive and then there are also times when we just feel like doing nothing.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yepss totoo yann, may times talaga na feel mong magsigalaw galaw pero meron ding times na super tamad na tamad tayo

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha totoo talaga like kahapon, nilabhan ko halos lahat ng mga labahin ko tas ngayon naman puro higa lang ako mag haponπŸ˜†πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yay congratulations for a very productive day! You seem to have such a positive energy singing around in your house hahahah. Nonetheless you're doing a good job, keep hustling!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Minsan lang kaya dapat ng sulitin ang kasipagan AHAHAH thank youu!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Very tiring day ako ngayon since Sunday. Nakalimutan ko pa i publish yung article ko after ko iunpublished. Haha. Anyways, good to know na inaaral mo ang ang C. Try to learn C++, and JavaScript.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Uu nga ehh, balak ko magadvance study sa ibang languages but I want to be knowledgeable muna sa C. Mahirap magmove agad without fully understanding the current language

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Dito samin nakakatamad gumalaw kasi ang ginaw. Malakas na rin ng hangin dito.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Truuuu mas tatamarin ka kapag malamig o kaya nagbabadya ang pag-ulan. Parang want mo nalamg matulog maghapon

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nuxxxx, very productive sana lahat. Ako punong puno ng katamaran ahahaha pero bago ako pala tamarin ee nagsipag mhna akong magbasa ng artikol haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

AHAHA nakagawian nang magbasa ng articles kada pagkagising ng umaga. Pero nitatamad na rin ako lalo na kapag super initt

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Relate ako jan naku, kaya ako sa labas natambay ee

$ 0.00
1 year ago