What makes us happy?

2 43
Avatar for liliya
Written by
1 year ago
Hello,

to all the read.cash users.I like the calmness of Saturday,when we are not in a hurry to go anywhere.This day of the week has its own special charm for me.

So, is a good premise to ask myself what makes us happy?

At different stages of our lives - from childhood to old age,each person experiences happiness differently,when at some point we receive a Gift.

The reaction is different at different ages,but the emotion is always pleasant.It is almost always associated with an element of surprise,which makes us feel happy even for a moment.

A gift on a different occasion, expressed in a different way, brings happiness.

In this line of thoughts an idea and a desire was born in me,this Saturday to make it a colorful gift for all of you.

Spring flowers are a kind gesture that brings a lot of beauty. with a message to smile and experience happiness and good feeling no matter where you are.

If you like this idea, pass it on,to make the site like a flower garden.

Have a nice weekend everyone!

4
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @thelostadult95
Avatar for liliya
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

Happiness is a specific thing for each of us.It consists of the little things in everyone's life.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

For me, spending quality time with my love ones is what makes me happy. I hope you enjoy your weekend too. 😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago