Unexpected Inspiration

18 43

Empty thoughts eliminate ideas but inspiration always comes unexpectedly so that it opens knowledge beyond the capacity of the mindset.

When someone is under pressure with a very difficult time to think clearly to solve a problem that's what happened to me the other day when preparations for going to church got hit when the belt was no longer possible for me to wear because the appearance had been damaged or the color had changed.

I was confused by this incident so that the pressure fell on me yesterday because the belt was no longer fit to be used when it was really needed. what happens if clothes or pants don't use a belt, the effect is very big because my habit when I go to worship must be in a neat state and also to anticipate if the pants button is cut off then the role of the belt is very useful.

After a long time of thinking it made me frustrated and I felt very confused about what happened to me plus the very short time to prepare to go to church but one thing unexpectedly came to me when my belt accidentally fell to the floor.

When I saw the belt fall and the color changed because it was upside down so that the appearance of the color changed to brown this is the color of the inside of the belt so it looks new so the idea came from me to change the look. the back side I turned it so that the black color turned towards the back position so that the color of the front belt is a brown color that looks new.

Then I installed it using iron as a connector and finally the old belt became a new one. maybe I should change my plans to buy a new belt because I have found a new style out of the old style.

I took my pants and put them on when I saw that the color combination is satisfactory and can be used for a long time in my opinion.

My pleasure with this finding inspires me that when you have a used item and it is not suitable for use, try to pay attention to it, maybe it can be useful for other needs.

Every old life there must be a lot of turmoil and challenges, maybe you have been hurt because your behavior is very disturbing the lives of others, try to change your attitude with a new image and style, maybe self-renewal will amaze them when they see you have changed.

10
$ 1.96
$ 1.81 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ling01
$ 0.03 from @FarmGirl
+ 3
Sponsors of pajeroz
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Good that you were able to think of a remedy and DIY too :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

maybe because of one coincidence when the belt fell then an idea arose but also the mind also played a very important role in managing it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Not all the things is irresplaceable instead we really need to find some solution first.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

solutions arise because of problems that is the process sometimes knowledge will provide deep insight when solving problems because the process requires mature thinking.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah it should be.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Very clever. Sometimes we really do need to be creative just to be save in time. Now your belt looks perfectly good to your pants and I really admire how your brain works fast to think a solution. Great job.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

sometimes ideas come unexpectedly but it must be admitted that the brain must also function to process it into something meaningful between the brain and the idea must be in harmony.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It actually looks very stylish. Sometimes we just have to improvise with some things to get what we want.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The biggest opportunity is to try or practice something on an object because it can provide answers to every problem. Keep innovating with simple things, you will definitely find something special.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The human mind is indeed creative and that creativity can be applied anywhere..in every little thing.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

do it like that then you will find so much work to be a business even from this small thing you can get the results of creative creations.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Now that looks new! You already have a new belt and you also save money from buying a new one. For as long as it's still useful, we should refrain from throwing it away or replacing it with something new.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

there is nothing more valuable than making something nearly useless into something useful. There are many ways to make something more meaningful as long as we have the effort and desire.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yes! you are definitely right. I am actually one of those people who keeps things for a while before throwing it thinking it might be used in the future.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Recycling is always a recommendation for used goods, but keep in mind that you can also do ways to be creative with this material, maybe there are still many things outside and in your home, use it and make it useful.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I will try to do this advice of yours. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sometimes, we don't like to change things what we used everyday. Even to buy new ones. As long as it is still useful why to change it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

that's our defeat as humans, it is often our desires that make us lose because we have to pay for new items without seeing and analyzing properly for the use of old items as the most meaningful lesson is to look at other uses before acting.

$ 0.00
2 years ago