Truth about bitcoin cash and the future

2 24
Avatar for Irebami
1 year ago

"Truth" means "the quality of being in accord with fact or reality". It's a nice word to put on posters and t-shirts. However, truth is the hardest language for people to learn, whether you are a child or an adult.

The reason why it is hard is that another person's truth may be different from our own. Then, each one draws the line between what they accept as the truth and what they refuse to accept as the truth.

With that, some people would be willing to fight for their own truths, while willing to kill other people who don't accept their truths.

Truth is the hardest language for people to learn. It is one of the things I think about when I write my comics. I like to tell the truth through my art. The truth is important and not being able to speak The Truth is why people don't know what is really going on in the world. We live in a world where people say one thing, but do another. I believe that if everyone lived by the Truth, this world would be a much better place.

Sponsors of Irebami
empty
empty
empty

There are so many people who help me tell my stories here that are so talented, that support what I am trying to do, and inspire me to be better at what I do for all of you. These stories I write about, these worlds and universes I create, all these characters and creatures are who I would have been if life was easy for me as a kid growing up. Instead I went through a lot of tough times and hard work that led me to this place in my life.

They are going to talk about the truth about bitcoin cash and the future . It will be about the role of bitcoin cash in the future. There is a lot of uncertainty. They have an idea about what is forming and will try to explain that.

They say it is a great program and they will try to explain you how it works. They are going to be talking about the business and how you can use it to exchange money. They will also talk about how you can use your bitcoins to do this kind of thing.

Cryptocurrency is the latest development in an endless line of human innovation. It’s a revolution about money that is no longer controlled by the elite few. It allows everyone to be their own bank and reduces the influence of banks. Bitcoin cash (BCH) is a fork from the original bitcoin. It’s own chain, it’s own network and has different rules from the original bitcoin (BTC).

- Truth: bitcoin is eating the world and BCH is a minority chain.

- Truth: The best time to hold BCH was when it was free money. The community has to recognize the simple fact that there will be no more free money from here on out.

- Truth: The BCH community needs to realize that Bitcoin is no longer their great-grandfather's bitcoin. It is a vastly different system due to the upgrade which has opened the floodgates of innovation, progress and an influx of real money.

Conclusion: - Truth: BCH supporters are few in number and are disorganized with nothing but words of encouragement without any real content to back it up.

3
$ 1.00
$ 1.00 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Irebami
1 year ago

Comments

Hi, may I know what's your resources on saying BCH supporters are disorganized and only words of encouragement without any real content to back up? I would like to be informed as to why based on your basis. :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Bch is a shadow of bitcoin, it hasn’t been stable on it own

$ 0.00
1 year ago