I Am An Artist: Which I Doubt

22 63
Avatar for Eybyoung
2 years ago

Personality test can be accurate in some parts and not in other part as well, but it can gives us idea on how are we as a person.. it can help us assist ourselves in certain areas that we don't know or we are confused about. Although we should not depend in all of the answers given since they're also just basing it on how we answer the test and sometimes we tap the wrong options or we don't really understand the test itself, so I think it's not accurate at all.

Here's the continuation of the personality test that @Jane and @Ruffa , you an also participate if you don't have any topic to tackle, click the site link here.

My first question is always

  • Why

Mostly my questions are always why than how, it's like I am asking why the certain situations occur instead asking how did it occur, it sounds confusing right? But usually I really ask why instead of how, that's it no more explanation haha!

Secret Weapon

  • Endurance

Well in this question, the choices was curiosity over endurance.. I am a curious cat as well but I don't make it so obvious. While answering this question I was thinking about all my struggles in life, there were times that I do things out of curiosity but it's the endurance that leads me to where I am now. From fighting all the battles in life my endurance has played very important role in survival, so I chose it as my secret weapon. I can endure anything, poverty, being betrayed, bullied, and all the shits in life.. I can even endure not to respond to someone I like if there's something off with him lol..

I'd rather talk to

  • Myself

In this question I'd rather talk to strangers I just met or myself, I chose to talk myself.. you know it's fun talking to yourself especially if you have different characters in you, it's like you're in an open forum talking to different people. Well as for this question, I'd rather talk to myself because I am not that really talkative in person, I am a silent type but some says “deadly” it's because I don't usually to talk to people but I can discern their characteristics by just observing how they behave and how they talk. I don't talk much but when I did some wonder how come I know something lmao.

Everything is connected

  • True

I believe everything is connected so I chose true, just like how fart is connected when were about to poop..haha I believe everything has an after effects that makes things connected. Just like us humans, we have different races, colors, languages and different set of skills but we are all the same.. we eat, we sleep, we fart and repeat we are all humans that seeks peace and love.

I don't know what I'm talking about here haha!

Are you a fortune cookie or a birthday cake?

  • Fortune cookie

I chose fortune cookie than birthday cake, I know fortune cookie has the same appearance and taste but I prefer it over the cake. For me it symbolizes the simplicity rather than being lavish because cakes has a lot of decorations. I have simplicity in my heart, all I want is a simple life with peace. I don't want to be that rich all I want is I can have something more than what I need so whenever there's someone who needs help I can help a little.. becoming ultra rich comes with greater responsibilities and I think I can't handle it.

My creative is more on

  • Madness

My creative is more on madness than methods, because sometimes I am creative and sometimes I am lousy so it depends on my mood therefore it is based on madness as I can't maintain the pace.

I tend to go

  • Under the radar

I prefer to be unnoticed, so I tend to go under the radar. Being unnoticed gives you the freedom to be yourself without anyone expecting you to be something, if you are noticed by money some will recognized and idolized your strength.. sometimes this gives pressure in my like I have to maintain whatever they expect from me because that's how they viewed me.

Even here in read.cash when some users I am one of the user they look up into, I appreciate it but I don't put it in my head because sometimes I just want to be me, and I don't want some people expecting anything from me..there were times I just wanted to go freestyle not really thinking about quality and all.


That's where the question ended and the answer was I am an ARTIST..

This is why I said don't rely on the results because I am not an artist at all.. although there are some points given that I can see it in myself, being an artist is far from my reality.. or maybe it was just base on characteristics not literally an artist.

I already took the test way before writing this challenge from Jane and I was a dreamer, I just answered the question randomly without understanding the question carefully, now that I carefully took the test the answer was I'm an artist haha!

Oh well whatever at least I have something to publish and by my answers you will get to know me better only if you read the article thoroughly lmao.

Recent personal blog:

Creative Personality Check ✅

28 Days Hustling!

Rusty's Girlfriend

Freestyle Ramblings

Working Smart Vs. Working Hard

How Did You Come Up With Your Username?

My Child(ren) Is Not My Investment

New Start Doing Small Business

It Started From $0.01 - Before I've Got $1000

What If I Didn't Know Crypto World?

Onboarded New Users: BCH Awareness


Find me at:

readcash •noisecash •Publish0x •Hive •Twitter •Telegram •Discord •email

Date Published: March 5, 2022

25
$ 8.64
$ 7.91 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.15 from @PVMihalache
$ 0.10 from @Pantera
+ 14
Sponsors of Eybyoung
empty
empty
Avatar for Eybyoung
2 years ago

Comments

Asking the right question can be a challenge. A simple why or how can make a big difference.

One thing I note about those who do better here in read is that they would rather be under the radar. It shows humility and that is admirable.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same ate Eyb. Lagi kong tanong Why, madalang ko lang din pong mabangit o matanong yung How and I talk to myself too. Try ko nga po ito gawan if wala ako ma topic hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

May maarticle na naman ako nito later. Haha

Pero same ate, I rather talk to myself. Feeling ko din kasi dami kong personality eh, lalo na pag nagdedecide ako. Kinakausap ko muna ng maigi sarili, tas sumasagot din ako. Hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahhaaha iba din talaga eh noh yung kinakausap mo sarili tas sumasagot din, enjoy kaya 😂 but seriously talking to ourselves is normal as long as we don't talk it out loud 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahahahaha iba na yan ate, pag ganyan na baka need na natin magpa tingin? 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

whatever it is, artist is an artist... i have yet to create my own entry for this.. i have the link already opened

$ 0.00
2 years ago

About the endurance, I knew some hardships in your life and alam ko yung iba nalampasan mo at yung natitira malalampasan mo din. Not dropping a message on a group when topics like that is opened pero im a silent reader. Teka, tsismoso din pala ako.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaaha marites din 😂 yes I understand naman guys are different from ladies.. hehe hopefully malagpasan lahat.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sabi nga nila struggles are there to overcome

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Still at the end of the day we have ourselves to stick with, it’s good to be talking to oneself.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

For me, I will prefer to talk to friends because I like to make new friends. But we will always follow our personality.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Unique way to tell about your specifications. That's good dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ma'am Eybyoung naalala ko tuloy yung article ni miss Jane. Hehe iniisip ko kung kinakausap ko yung sarili ko. Hehe parang di ko talaga nakakausap sarili ko ma'am Eybyoung kahit sa mind ma'am Eybyoung.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha ay as in di mo pa talaga nakausap sarili mo?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo maam Eybyoung promise po.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We all must embrace our creative madness... it's no other way

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah, thanks for dropping by 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Minsan nagpe personality test din ako na nasa facebook, most of the time talaga napaka accurate hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga ako din eh lalo yung sa mga birth month ba haha.. masabi mo talaga “oo nga noh?” 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Whenever a personality test is the topic, I always think that I'm a dreamer because everytime I took personality tests from different sites, it always says the same and I'm starting to believe it. Anyway, as you said it, it's up to us on how we should use this personality test, to know what we are lacking of or to discover answers of what we are confused to. On the other note, the part where you said that you're the kind of person who wants to talk to yourself, I was too. Hahaha It's actually better to talk to our self, maybe not all the time because by then, some people may think we're crazy. Lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha I was a dreamer at first take I don't know why it became artists when I answered it seriously 😂

Haha of course let's just talk to ourselves in silent 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's also fun to talk in ourselves loud. Hahaha like when we're alone only😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago