Do Our Dreams The Portal Into Another Reality?

20 83
Avatar for Sydney2
2 years ago
https://tinyurl.com/wt9v3wdr

Have you even wonder if do our dreams reflect our another reality? Why do humans dream if it's not part of real life? Isn't it dreams are something we haven't figure out yet aside from the real world we are living in?

I always have clear and vivid dreams. I always have recurring dreams or something we can call as 'Deja Vu' where the place and the scenery are always familiar and the same. In fact, I can always recognize it once I see it on my dreams. If dreams are nothing but just part of our subsconscious then why do it feels so real and why do some places and events are familiar? Have we forgot that familiarization happened when we are always exposed into something? So how can our subsconscious be exposed into something different if it's only a mere part of subsconscious that just exists in our mind, or unless there's another reality we are living in?

https://tinyurl.com/32ryfc69

Humans are 3 Dimensional beings and according to the Theories, there are many different dimensions we haven't figured out yet. So what if one of those are the dreams? What if dreaming is another way into another dimension and reality? They said only in your dreams you can dream great things and I guess that's true because in our dreams there's no limit whereas in the reality we are living right now, everything is limited and controlled.

We live on a 3 Spatial dimension, the length, width and height. As we know this is essential to humans since our lives are full of geometrical figures and shapes. However, a 4th dimension they're talking about is something we cannot perceive anymore. So what might it be? Could it be what we have when we were asleep? Could it be that our dreams are leading us into another dimensions and reality without our proper conscious and without us knowing? You are the one to judge.

I always have realistic and memorable dreams. When I say realistic, I am not referring into the world we are living in but rather I am referring into how real I feel about my dreams. I would like to say dreams are like a cartoon series where there are many fantastic and magical happenings. Same as with what I felt towards dream they are also magical except they feel real to me when I'm dreaming. So am I living a fictional world on my dreams?

For me dreams are the escape to reality. It's the another world where we can be different and somehow live a different life. Until now Scientist cannot still explain the root of why humans dream or as to why we dream during our sleep. Our knowledge about everything is only shallow in fact dreams cannot be observed because once we woke up, we immediately forget almost everything. Does it sounds so mysterious to think?

https://tinyurl.com/heh9ft2h

One of the basic places that I always see on my dreams are the large muddy holes where I am so scared to slip. A ship where I am in the middle of the sea. An underground tunnel with an elevator, it's very deep and dirty below. Riding in the same vehicle passing throughout a long and winding woods. Could it be Deja Vu of my past life or this is Me in another dimensions? With different versions of myself existing simultaneously?

I always read a lot of different informations about dreams and how they are linked to us. For me who is not a so ordinary thinker, I do not believe dreams are based on our experiences in life only because on my dreams most of those are never been experienced by myself and I have to say it's really fascinating to figure out the mystery behind our dreams. Sometimes we shouldn't rely too much in Science because not everything can be proven objectively. You are free to judge me for this opinion.

If dreams are really a portal into another reality? Would you be happy to leave this reality, forever?

April 8, 2022

_____________________

Thank you for reading my article and don't forget to share your thoughts on the comment below!

14
$ 6.65
$ 6.31 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @Idksamad7869
+ 8
Avatar for Sydney2
2 years ago

Comments

Such an interesting topic you have shared my friend. If dreams are really a portal to another reality, I surely want to experience that another reality amd try to weigh if what's better hshe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same here but if we are too stress or problematic in life, our dreams are not quite pleasing. They also said watching good movies will enhance the beauty of our dreams at sleep.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aweee, thankss for that infor my friend. I might try watching good movies, I might have better dreams because lately, my dreams are not that good.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It is best advise not to watch horror movies before you'll sleep because you might end up having nightmares.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dreams can also be a manifestation of our future no but our future still depends on our choices in life. Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, I also read about that from horoscope and palmistry readings but for me dreams are different and not an indicator of our future but sometimes there's a premonition found from our dreams.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dreams can also be helpful for us, even nightmares. In psychology, it was advised not to wake a person when they were in a nightmare, as this would allow them to overcome emotional transitions. And when you're going to wake them up, they'll remember everything, and basically, this will bother them for the whole day. Although maybe this isn't the case for some people, you know, some are really thankful when you wake them up in the middle of a nightmare 😊.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for reading my article Angel! For me, I would chose someone to wake me up during nightmares because I always keep running but I cannot run. So yeah, I would say wake me up away from these nightmares..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lately I don't dream. Although sometimes i want to dream but it doesn't occur. I just hurt my mind and tire it up until I fell asleep.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's quite rare for me not to dream anything but there are times there are none. Honestly all of us really dream and the reason why you can say "you do not dream" is because you do not remember it anymore. Your subsconscious might not be too active to remember it well once you wake up.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wooow, this article really got mw interested until the end. I haven't really thought about that dreams are portal to another dimension but now that I've read your article I can't help but to think about it. What if it's true right? That would be awesome if there's really a multiverse! Hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for reading! I honestly didn't expect I would be thinking this too but it could be possible that when we're dreaming, we are into another dimensions and that version of ourselves might be a different one. So mindblowin'!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Right! Cause you see, I had this weirdest dream the other and it felt so real that's why I thought maybe you're right. But we would never really know though.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah, but take note that dreams happen when our subsconscious are high but when we are too attached to the reality we separate ourselves from the realm of dreams..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I would be happy to leave this reality, because I'm interested as well curious to see and experience other types of life but sadly that's possible in my dream only haha. A very interesting topic dream, how mind can show us the things we haven't seen or we don't have any information of that thing. Dream isa very deep thing to explore.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same here, I can relate to you. I am so bored of this reality life, I want something different or something amazing. Even it's only in our dreams, we don't know dreams are something we never realized..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

They are either opposite to reality or a message that something is about to happen.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes Jane, if we based it on the horoscope..dreams have futuristic meaning. As for me I didn't focus much on that side.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have Deju Vu too frequently that sometimes, it makes me wonder if I am a normal human being. Haha.

I am a fan of time and space travel so I believe in Deja Vu.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I believe Deja Vu's are real. It's nice to read about space time especially about black hole, time machine etc. Thanks for reading by!

$ 0.00
2 years ago