21 Things I Can’t Live Without: Part 4

5 26
Avatar for KweenAzyKeith
2 years ago
Topics: Challenge, Diary

Hey there, angels! Here’s another one for the 21 Things About Me Series. This series will stop on my birthday, soon!

Just a back story, this idea came up because last night, I was once again looking back into the past relationship of GaWong (if you know them then we’re friends haha). I re-watched their vlog last night particularly the The 15 Things We Can’t Live Without, so today, it’s my turn but it’ll be 21!

Let’s begin!

1. Phone.

Our mobile phones or gadgets are so important nowadays especially since we have online classes. I always hold my phone wherever I go because I’m afraid that I might miss an update or notification. Also, since I have a small online shop, it’s also a must to check on it and update my customers.

2. Money

I was supposed to write wallet but I remember, I don’t have a decent wallet. The last time I bought one was back in Senior High days. Is this a sign? Haha. I put my money just inside my bag or in the back of phone. Plus, I use e-wallets for other transactions.

3. Pen

Image from Unsplash

I always need a pen or a pencil. Observant people would have noticed that when I hold a pen, I feel just a little bit more confident so I actually always hold one during reporting activities and such.

4. Pillow

I can’t sleep without hugging a pillow. If I only have one pillow, I would hug it rather than putting it on my head. Pillows are my clouds. I have a favorite pillow at home which is big and comfy.

5. Charger

Of course, my phone will die without my charger. My charger is just sitting beside me anytime, including my extension cord.

6. Ponytail

I can live without a comb but not without a ponytail. I like my hair just falling down but when I have to think, I need to tie it up.

7. Earphones

First reason is to get away from the world when I listen to music of when I watch and second reason is to ignore people because I wear it sometimes without actually listening on my phone.

8. Notebook

I need a notebook so I could jot down my thoughts. Not necessarily a journal because I can’t keep up with that thing. If my head is messy, my writings will get messy too.

9. Novels

If only I have a lighter schedule, I would be reading all the time. This is my habit that I don’t often do anymore because I’m too busy.

10. Lotion

I don’t know how to explain why. I don’t always use lotion though because I’m lazy.

11. Coffee

Even though I opted to stop, I still can’t imagine my life without it. If desperate time calls, I’ll make sure that coffee is on my hand.

12. Yarns

I have lots of WIPs but that won’t stop me. I need yarns—lots of it. I’m doubting whether my hobby is crocheting or collecting yarns.

13. Plant

Having a plant is a necessity for me. It is great to have something near you who’s growing as you do.

14. Pasta

Well, I love pasta. I could eat pasta for the rest of my life. So, please take me to Italy soon. Haha.

15. Dogs

It’s a living thing so yes let me include dogs. My life without them would be gloomy. They are my best friends!

16. Tote bags

I don’t how I could possibly run errands without a tote bag. I think I need to buy new ones anyway because my tote bags are just gifts from my titas and they’re getting old.

17. Socks

I don’t always wear socks but there are random times that I seek for comfort so I wear them. I have lots of socks anyway that I bought from Shopee for a cheap price.

18. IDs

I don’t have valid IDs yet aside from my student ID. This is the call up for me to start acting more like an adult. Haha. But yeah, this is needed in processing important transactions.

19. Laptop

If this is a survival game, I could live without this but with the present world, this is an essential. Can be useful in many ways and also provides convenience.

Image from Unsplash.

20. Clothes

This is me running out of idea so yes, of course, I can’t live without clothes. Haha.

21. Home

We all need place that feels like home. I’m glad I have one. Though, sometimes, we also need to get lost so we could find home in ourselves.

——

That is it! This was harder than I expected. I am a little bit of a materialistic person but I could a actually live without many things. The ones I included are the things that I need to live my life comfortably.

Sponsors of KweenAzyKeith
empty
empty
empty

Thank you so much for reading!

Take care and may the stars above align for you!

Lead image is edited in Canva.

Images from Unsplash.

7
$ 0.34
$ 0.28 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Ayane-chan
$ 0.02 from @BCH_LOVER
+ 1
Sponsors of KweenAzyKeith
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for KweenAzyKeith
2 years ago
Topics: Challenge, Diary

Comments

From the listed items, I think 1, 2, and 5 are the things I can't imagine to don't have. Not just because for leisure and entertainment usage, but also for educational purposes.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love the idea of having an article series like this one but it's kinda late for me though cause my birthday has just passed last month. Anyway, I enjoyed your article. Keep fun articles coming up!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aliw bet ko din tu sagutan pag wala ako topic. Save ko na! :)

Ano wala business mo dzai?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I remember my article about this before. I also wrote, i could not live without clothes. I can't imagine myself walking around without it, hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Materially I can't live without phone for the reason that I am using it to look for another income. But spiritually, I can't live with God.

$ 0.01
2 years ago