@robi11 activity

3 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"The way Einstein's brain was stolen!"
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The way Einstein's brain was stolen!
3 years ago: gave $0.52 tip to
"8 Popular Chinese Delicious Chicken Recipe...."
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
8 Popular Chinese Delicious Chicken Recipe....
3 years ago: gave $1.00 tip to
"ETH 2.0 deposit conttact went live for 6.5 million"
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
ETH 2.0 deposit conttact went live for 6.5 million
3 years ago: published the article
Struggle life of Biden
3 years ago: published the article
Facebook Statement: Dos & Don’ts
3 years ago: published the article
Suzy Mama
3 years ago: published the article
Calculus..... A little function
3 years ago: published the article
2040-2049timeline contents
3 years ago: published the article
Unknown information of the solar system: Oort Clou
3 years ago: published the article
Madhu hoi hoi bis khawaila
3 years ago: published the article
"Wooden Biscuits"
3 years ago: published the article
X-ray crystallography#Nuclear_physics
3 years ago: published the article
# Awareness_post_post
3 years ago: published the article
Cryopreservation
3 years ago: commented on the article "Time dialation"
nc article
3 years ago: published the article
(Science Fiction) - The Painy
3 years ago: published the article
Dwarf Planet
3 years ago: published the article
Russian Vaccine
3 years ago: published the article
Pyramid
3 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Have I tipped you?"
3 years ago: published the article
Save the Sea, Save the life
3 years ago: published the article
Tickling tickling
3 years ago: published the article
Experimental Physics and Heisenberg's Nightmare
3 years ago: published the article
Jonathan Kim: Doctor from Navy SEAL, then astronaut
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Greater impacts, of crypto currencies in poor people.
3 years ago: published the article
18+ Warning*
3 years ago: published the article
Nuclear Physics 1The story of the atom
3 years ago: published the article
Quantum 43Mass birthWhere does the mass come from?
3 years ago: published the article
Mobile app development
3 years ago: published the article
The story of the asteroids
3 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Rolando is affected by corona"
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Rolando is affected by corona
3 years ago: commented on the article "My fhotograph of flower "
vary wonderful photograph dear
3 years ago: gave $1.00 tip to
"My fhotograph of flower "
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My fhotograph of flower
3 years ago: published the article
AstronomyColumbia space shuttle crash:
3 years ago: published the article
The strange power of Tardigrade
3 years ago: published the article
Science the story in the story
3 years ago: published the article
Black Hole, Worm Hole and General Relativity 8
3 years ago: published the article
The story of success
3 years ago: published the article
The story of success
3 years ago: published the article
Please stop Rape and change your mind
3 years ago: published the article
All of us need a best friend
3 years ago: published the article
Not in appearance, but in the beauty of women's feet
3 years ago: published the article
Really true
3 years ago: published the article
== Columbus; Not a hero, a genocidal ==
3 years ago: commented on the article "সমস্ত নতুন বিনিয়োগকারীর কাছে,,,,,,,,,"
Good article
3 years ago: published the article
>> The first step to success in failure <<<
3 years ago: published the article
Rape and Bangladesh
3 years ago: published the article
How do you write such a horror thriller as a girl?"
3 years ago: published the article
Basic concept about evolution
3 years ago: published the article
Say no to violence against women
3 years ago: commented on the article "Natural Photographs"
vary beautiful photograph dear
3 years ago: gave $0.50 tip to
"Natural Photographs"
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Natural Photographs
3 years ago: commented on the article "What Is Rape Not Going To Stop "
Improtive article dear
3 years ago: gave $0.50 tip to
"What Is Rape Not Going To Stop "
3 years ago: commented on the article "Coinbase Review"
Good article dear i like it
3 years ago: gave $1.00 tip to
"Coinbase Review"
3 years ago: gave $0.20 tip to
"The writing process"
3 years ago: published the article
The story of a brave women
3 years ago: published the article
Well if I rape then what will be the reason behind it?
3 years ago: commented on the article "Brain"
Brain control our hand, nose all in our body.
3 years ago: published the article
Blockchain Technolozy Company
3 years ago: commented on the article "দ্রুত লেনদেন সহ ক্রিপ্টোকারেন্সি "
wow interesting article
3 years ago: commented on the article "বিটকয়েন নগদ BCH হার্ড কাটাচামচ নভেম্বর ১৫.২০২০ এর..."
vary good article
3 years ago: published the article
The weight of the soul
3 years ago: published the article
Our Universe
3 years ago: published the article
Blackhole
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Theory of eating frogs to stay dynamic!
3 years ago: published the article
Portuguese man o 'war
3 years ago: published the article
Brian pool
3 years ago: published the article
Henize 3-1475
3 years ago: published the article
Flower photography
3 years ago: published the article
Trees Photography
3 years ago: published the article
Those who want to see evolution visually
3 years ago: commented on the article "2020"
2020 is the memorable year for me for corona time
3 years ago: published the article
When it rains
3 years ago: commented on the article "Misconceptions astronomy"
@bitcoincashnode plzz see my post
3 years ago: published the article
Misconceptions astronomy
3 years ago: published the article
Wife of Army
3 years ago: published the article
3 years ago: commented on the article "Telescope "
good article. keep it up
3 years ago: gave $0.47 tip to
"Telescope "
3 years ago: commented on the article "Beautiful evening"
Evening is a great time. Every evening I take tea
3 years ago: published the article
DU
3 years ago: commented on the article "First Time Photography"
really amazing. keep it up
3 years ago: commented on the article "Natural Beauty Of Flower"
Your photography is always beautiful. I like your photography.Your skill is really great. keep it up
3 years ago: commented on the article "Hair in microscope "
I cant believe my eyes.What our hair in microscope! just amazing
3 years ago: commented on the article "Bird Photography"
Exacellent bird photography bro.I like bird picture very much.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Saturday"
I born on Saturday. So its the memorable day for me.So I like saturday
3 years ago: commented on the article "What is Bitcoin Cash?"
I have learned about BCH after reading this article. thanks bro
3 years ago: published the article
Light
3 years ago: commented on the article "''World Heritage Sites in Bangladesh''"
Bangladesh is full of various kind of heritage. Shat Gombuj Mosque is one of them.I would visit there
3 years ago: commented on the article "An ant collect his food from a flower(My photogra..."
Your photograph is always beautiful. keep it up bro
3 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Late Morning"
3 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Cute but Psycho"
3 years ago: commented on the article "Flower(My photography)"
your photography skil just amazing bro. carry on
3 years ago: published the article
Dimensional
3 years ago: published the article
Cheats
3 years ago: commented on the article "good evening people️️️"
good evening too.I love evening time very much. its the best time for me in a day
3 years ago: commented on the article "Points value finally rising again, Let's Hunt toge..."
extraordinary article. I have learned many from this article. thanks for your excellent article
3 years ago: published the article
About Love
3 years ago: commented on the article "my tree photpgraphy"
I like your photography always. keep it up bro
3 years ago: published the article
Reality
3 years ago: published the article
Success
3 years ago: commented on the article "Every picture has a story"
good speaking bro.yeah every picture has a story
3 years ago: published the article
Reality
3 years ago: published the article
What is the reason for this?
3 years ago: commented on the article "Seven easy ways to get to bed early"
Its my habit to gett early to bed.this article also encourage me lot
3 years ago: commented on the article "Coffee"
I love coffee very much.everyday I take coffee
3 years ago: published the article
Love for Mom
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Summary of Today's BCH Governance Discussion
3 years ago: published the article
Good job
3 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Photography"
3 years ago: commented on the article "Photography"
I like your photography too much.go ahead bro
3 years ago: published the article
Moeen Ali
3 years ago: commented on the article "How can i have more freedom?"
We can not live without freedom. its our fundamental rights
3 years ago: commented on the article "How will coronavirus change the world Part 2.3"
extraordinary article bro.keep it up
3 years ago: commented on the article "How will coronavirus change the world Part 2.3"
extraordinary article bro.keep it up
3 years ago: commented on the article "Short cut way to gain 800+ points?"
thanx for your excellent article bro.I have learned many thing after reading this article
3 years ago: published the article
Story
3 years ago: commented on the article "Life is Better with friends️️️"
I agree with you.life is not enjoyable without friend.Friends make our life happy and enjoyable
3 years ago: published the article
Love you mom
3 years ago: commented on the article "Discussing Read.Cash & BCH With Marc De Mesel"
Now I am totally know about read.cash after reading this article.you show this information carefully. thanks sir
3 years ago: commented on the article "How to ensure income for Crypto-currency infrastru..."
Sir your writing skill is extraordinary.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Give Way"
https://read.cash/@Istiak/give-way-f2f31a92
3 years ago: published the article
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Give Way
3 years ago: commented on the article "Mobile Photography [part I] "
extraordinary photography.I also like photography so much.its my hobby.your skill is too good
3 years ago: commented on the article "New Day"
already subscrbe you.plz subscrbe me
3 years ago: commented on the article "What if time travel invented? (5 best comment will..."
Time travell is very interestiing.I like this type of trpics in science. I think time travell is not possible.
3 years ago: commented on the article ""Tips how to earn more @ RC""
I have no idea about it.your writing skill very well.keep it up
3 years ago: commented on the article "Yummy Food Worth $2 Only Cooking Tips"
wow. delicious food.after seeing this food I feel very hungry.
3 years ago: published the article
David Malan
3 years ago: commented on the article "My cooking "
Wow.after seeing this food I feel very hungry
3 years ago: commented on the article "The Big Bang Theory "
The Big bang theory is so interesting.I read it.I am so interested this type of subject
3 years ago: published the article
Relation between teacher and student.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Bangladesh Army named 3rd most powerful in South A..."
After know this news I fell very happy and proud for our army
3 years ago: commented on the article "Morning Sky View (part-2)"
My favourite hobby is also photography.Your photo just amazing.keep it up bro
3 years ago: commented on the article "Discussing Read.Cash & BCH With Marc De Mesel"
I can know many things about read.cash.thanks for sharing
3 years ago: commented on the article "★Singer photos★ "
nc photo bro.I also like photography
3 years ago: commented on the article "Full Transcript: Jeffrey Tucker on Bitcoin, Bitcoi..."
It is the best article I have ever seen.keep it up
3 years ago: published the article
BD Cricket update
3 years ago: published the article
Amazing flower
3 years ago: commented on the article "I Love My Country "
I am also bangladeshi. I am proud to be a people of bangladesh
3 years ago: commented on the article "Discussing Read.Cash & BCH With Marc De Mesel"
This is very important article for me.thanks for sharing
3 years ago: commented on the article "Why too much is not a good habit?"
that's really a good post. I have learn many things from your post. thanx for sharing.
3 years ago: commented on the article "How life would be if we all made it"
very nc article bro
3 years ago: commented on the article "How To Share Your Faith (3)"
thanks for sharing this article bro.Already subscrbe you.plz subscrbe me
3 years ago: commented on the article "Lionel Messi"
already subscrbe you. plz sub mr bro
3 years ago: commented on the article "Lionel Messi"
Messi is my favourite player.l like him very much
3 years ago: commented on the article "The mountain clouds merge"
really its a beautiful place.already subscrbe you.plz subscrbe me
3 years ago: published the article
Love
3 years ago: published the article
Amazing
3 years ago: published the article
Happy Birthday Butler
3 years ago: commented on the article "World Best Beautiful County "
I am bangladeshii.but l love france also
3 years ago: commented on the article "My Photography "
nice bro.keep it up
3 years ago: commented on the article "Struggle Of A Single Mother "
parents and son love story only real. other is most of fake
3 years ago: commented on the article "Who knows the man? "
plz subscrbe back
3 years ago: published the article
Who knows the man?
3 years ago: published the article
Moon picture
3 years ago: commented on the article "Peer to peer Volume activity in Crypto"
nice article bro.already subscrbe you.plz subscrbe me
3 years ago: commented on the article "lion and poor"
nice article bro.already subscrbe you.plz subscrbe me
3 years ago: commented on the article "A red star"
nice article bro.already subscrbe you.plz subscrbe me
3 years ago: commented on the article "wahab riaz"
nice article bro.already subscrbe you.plz subscrbe me
3 years ago: commented on the article "Mobile phone"
nice article bro.already subscrbe you.plz subscrbe me
3 years ago: commented on the article "Peter Schiff: "I was wrong about Bitcoin""
nice article bro.already subscrbe you.plz subscrbe me
3 years ago: commented on the article "Human can be part of nature beauty"
nice article .already subscrbe you.plz subscrbe me
3 years ago: commented on the article "Thisoption, Empowering institutions & individuals..."
nice article bro.already subscrbe you.plz subscrbe me
3 years ago: commented on the article "My Favorite Person "
nice article bro.already subscrbe you.plz subscrbe me
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
nice article bro.already subscrbe you.plz subscrbe me.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
random help
3 years ago: commented on the article "random help "
gd article bro.plz subscrbe me.already I am subscrbe you
3 years ago: published the article
BD cricket
3 years ago: commented on the article " Alone"
R8 bro.I agree with you
3 years ago: commented on the article "Masked"
nc article.carry on bro
3 years ago: published the article
Do you know Eliza Carson?
3 years ago: commented on the article "Fresh from the Sea"
nc article dear bro.plz subscrbe back
3 years ago: commented on the article "My photography"
good morning. plz subscrbe back bro
3 years ago: commented on the article "Netrex Capital is an advanced crypto-asset"
good job
3 years ago: commented on the article "Beauty of Kashmir Valley"
nc bro.keep it up.plz subscrbe back
3 years ago: published the article
3 years ago: commented on the article "How to Unlock Your Hidden Creative Genius"
Nice bro.I am subscrbe your channel. plz subscrbe me bro
3 years ago: commented on the article "Paul Auster: American democracy is under threat"
Nice bro.I am subscrbe your channel. plz subscrbe me bro
3 years ago: commented on the article "Water pollution "
Nice bro.I am subscrbe your channel. plz subscrbe me bro
3 years ago: commented on the article "Good Morning"
Nice bro.I am subscrbe your channel. plz subscrbe me bro
3 years ago: commented on the article "how to be good educated"
Nice bro.I am subscrbe your channel. plz subscrbe me bro
3 years ago: commented on the article "Think Big"
Nice bro.I am subscrbe your channel. plz subscrbe me bro
3 years ago: commented on the article "Morning scenery 4 "
Nice bro.I am subscrbe your channel. plz subscrbe me bro
3 years ago: commented on the article ""True Success" Quote 0011 Rapidly Moving River"
Nice bro.I am subscrbe your channel. plz subscrbe me bro
3 years ago: commented on the article "Bibi nani peer"
Nice bro.I am subscrbe your channel. plz subscrbe me bro
3 years ago: commented on the article "7 Signs You're Getting Over Your K-Drama Obsession"
Nice bro.I am subscrbe your channel. plz subscrbe me bro
3 years ago: published the article
Do you know?
3 years ago: commented on the article "Life changing"
keep it up bro
3 years ago: commented on the article "The National Poet of Bangladesh, Kazi Nazrul Islam"
nc article bro.plz suub back
3 years ago: published the article
Moon
3 years ago: published the article
Afridi
3 years ago: commented on the article "Leaf Photography part-2"
I am subscrbe your channel. plz subscrbe me
3 years ago: commented on the article "Logo Design"
I am subscrbe your channel. plz subscrbe me
3 years ago: commented on the article "মা-বাবা"
I am subscrbe your channel. plz subscrbe me
3 years ago: commented on the article "Show of Force"
I am subscrbe your channel. plz subscrbe me
3 years ago: commented on the article "Sir Isaac Newton"
I am subscrbe your channel. plz subscrbe me bro
3 years ago: commented on the article "Strength in Unity"
I am subscrbe your channel. plz subscrbe me bro
3 years ago: commented on the article "10 people who did terrible things for good reasons"
I am subscrbe your channel. plz subscrbe me bro
3 years ago: commented on the article "Pan-roasted Chicken"
I am subscrbe your channel. plz subscrbe me bro
3 years ago: commented on the article "what is motivation ?"
I am subscrbe your channel. plz subscrbe me bro
3 years ago: commented on the article "Beautiful Lines For A Happy Life."
I am subscrbe your channel. plz subscrbe me bro
3 years ago: commented on the article "Kevin Durant"
I am subscrbe your channel. plz subscrbe me bro
3 years ago: commented on the article "My best friend"
I am subscrbe your channel. plz subscrbe me bro
3 years ago: published the article
It's an asteroid.
3 years ago: commented on the article "The Most Important Meetings You'll Ever Attend Are..."
I am subscrbe your channel bro.plz subscrbe me
3 years ago: commented on the article "Hurt"
I am subscrbe your channel bro.plz subscrbe me
3 years ago: commented on the article "Good day"
I am subscrbe your channel bro.plz subscrbe me
3 years ago: commented on the article "Things getting worse on Earth️"
I am subscrbe your channel bro.plz subscrbe me
3 years ago: commented on the article "My points is 0.7 from tommorow not increased"
I am subscrbe your channel bro.plz subscrbe me
3 years ago: commented on the article "A done deal"
I am subscrbe your channel bro.plz subscrbe me
3 years ago: commented on the article "The 5 Most Popular Ways to Make Money with WordPre..."
I am subscrbe your channel bro.plz subscrbe me
3 years ago: commented on the article "My evening "
I am subscrbe your channel bro.plz subscrbe me
3 years ago: commented on the article "SirPotato Special: Got Married with Cabbage"
I am subscrbe your channel bro.plz subscrbe meI am subscrbe your channel bro.plz subscrbe me
3 years ago: commented on the article "Life"
I am subscrbe your channel bro.plz subscrbe me
3 years ago: commented on the article "Quote of the day"
I am subscrbe your channel bro.plz subscrbe me
3 years ago: commented on the article "Shik Kabab Recipe"
I am subscrbe your channel bro.plz subscrbe me
3 years ago: commented on the article "Study of life "
I am subscrbe your channel bro.plz subscrbe me
3 years ago: commented on the article "The Great leader"
I am subscrbe your channel bro.plz subscrbe me
3 years ago: commented on the article "Assalamualaikum warahmatullahi wabarkatuhu."
I am subscrbe your channel bro.plz subscrbe me
3 years ago: commented on the article "The Importance of SEO in Digital Era?"
I am subscrbe your channel bro.plz subscrbe me
3 years ago: commented on the article "Infinix hot 8"
I am subscrbe your channel bro.plz subscrbe me
3 years ago: commented on the article "Please subscribe me, I will subscribe you back."
I am subscrbe your channel bro.plz subscrbe me
3 years ago: commented on the article "Addiction"
I am subscrbe your channel bro.plz subscrbe me
3 years ago: commented on the article "moneymaking*"
I am subscrbe your channel bro.plz subscrbe me
3 years ago: commented on the article "Bitcoin Manages to Hold Above $10,000, But Is the..."
I am subscrbe your channel bro.plz subscrbe me
3 years ago: commented on the article "Svend Junge"
I am subscrbe your channel bro.plz subscrbe me
3 years ago: commented on the article "Isn't is true?"
I am subscrbe your channel bro.plz subscrbe me
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
I am subscrbe your channel bro.plz subscrbe me
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
I am subscrbe your channel bro.plz subscrbe me
3 years ago: commented on the article "The clever women"
I am subscrbe your channel bro.plz subscrbe me
3 years ago: commented on the article "Covid-19: 32 die, 1,592 infected, 3,423 recover in..."
I am subscrbe your channel bro.plz subscrbe me
3 years ago: commented on the article "Crushed girl "
I am subscrbe your channel bro.plz subscrbe me
3 years ago: commented on the article "Is Technological Literacy Important to Us?"
I am subscrbe your channel. plz subscrbe me
3 years ago: commented on the article "Tekashi 6ix9ine Confronted By Goons Shopping In Ch..."
I am subscrbe your channel. plz subscrbe me
3 years ago: commented on the article "My Quote of the day"
I am subscrbe your channel. plz subscrbe me
3 years ago: commented on the article "Omiš"
I am subscrbe your channel. plz subscrbe me
3 years ago: commented on the article "Shakib Al Hasan"
I am subscrbe your channel. plz subscrbe me
3 years ago: commented on the article "Natrule beauty. "
I am subscrbe your channel. plz subscrbe me