Story

5 12
Avatar for robi11
Written by
3 years ago

A man wearing a lungi came and sat in the seat next to me in the bus! (I have no problem with lungi, I just wrote it like this to describe him)

It looked like! Because there was a strong smell of sweat coming from his body. Even if you were in my place, it would feel a little uncomfortable.

I was thinking over and over again that the gentlemen wearing pants and shirts would hit the girls when they got on the bus, he didn't know what to do. The reason for saying Alavola was that whenever any Murubbi Rick man got on the bus and passed by him, he would greet him. Was giving.

At first I thought he might be saluting me, but later I realized that he was not saluting me! For a moment I forgot Islam but I was ashamed to see that he did not forget. Because it is also my responsibility to greet.

I was looking at his stem factory with a very surprised look, I suddenly noticed that he is sitting with me with enough gap. And he is very scared so that his hand does not touch my body.

Me: Uncle, you are falling. Sit down here!

- No mom, I just sit there. The words are pure and elegant enough.

- Nowadays no one sits like this, it can be seen that Kuni throws through the window of the bus.

- What is the need for all this, these are wrong, life is nothing. 2 days. We also have a daughter and a wife. If I do something with someone's daughter today, someone will do it with my daughter!

- You're a very good uncle, rarely seen.

- That day my wife was saying that someone left her seat on the bus and let her sit. So I told her, I respect the wife of the man because someone also respected you. The reward can be obtained today or tomorrow. Yes, and evil with evil.

- I said Alhamdulillah.

- I sell vegetables. Mom, I have a daughter named Salma. Alhamdulillah, I'm fine. It's time for her to go down.

I also greeted him when he went down!

He doesn't have the "s" of smartness, but he has the "s" of civilization. He's the real smart. Hats off to Uncle.

I felt very ashamed and remorseful for my thoughts.

#Self_consciousness

6
$ 0.00
Avatar for robi11
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Very nice writing.please also visit mine

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Plzz subscribe me...

$ 0.00
3 years ago